Customer Reviews for Orlando Eat and Play Card

Get your tickets for Orlando Eat and Play Card

Average 4.1 out of 5 ( 434 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 216 reviews
  • 4 stars: 143 reviews
  • 3 stars: 12 reviews
  • 2 stars: 39 reviews
  • 1 stars: 24 reviews

Was great we'll worth it saved money anywhere we could use the biggest been TGI Dave saved like 30 dollars alone in their

5 stars:

Fintan Reilly reviewed 30 Sep, 2022

It paid for itself by using in various restaurants, outlets and malls.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2019

Good value great savings used it every day would highly recommend it

5 stars:

Grace Griffin reviewed 11 Dec, 2018

Eat & play card are so worth it..once used twice it pays for itself really 😎

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Sep, 2017

Great discounts from restaurants

5 stars:

Tracey Ryan reviewed 28 Jul, 2017

Wow what a great card. We used this regularly during our trip to Orlando. We saved more than the cost of card on our first meal. Good choice of restaurants. Would recommend especially a family with teenagers buying all adult meals.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2017

I forgot most of the time to use it but when I did there was no problems

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jan, 2017

Not many receivers.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Nov, 2016

Some discounts were great

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Nov, 2016

No nice restaurants

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Nov, 2016

Fantastic savings for such a low price , be definitely buying again next year

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Oct, 2016

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2015

The card was useful to have although for myself personally I think all the places at city walk were closed and there was no benefit in that area

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Oct, 2015

Great card amazing service and great discounts

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Oct, 2015

Card cost €14, we used it three times making savings of $135. I have no doubt if we had gone to the places mentioned with the carx we could have made massive savings.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jul, 2015

well worth the money, we easily saved treble what we paid for the card

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Jun, 2015

Great value for money, used this card on a regular basis & made genuine savings. Good choice of restaurants.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jun, 2015

Paid for itself within 3 hours of arrival.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Mar, 2015

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Oct, 2014

Good value got our money back the first time we used it in Margaritaville in UOR used it a few more times after that good selection of restaurants on it and take aways if you fancy a night off.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Aug, 2014

Fab value for money and you can use it in lots of places

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2014

Excellent value and used it to save money on food and shoping

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Jul, 2014

limited places to use it - only got to use it once !

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jun, 2014

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Oct, 2013

most restaurants & retailers offer discounts on this card already!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Oct, 2013

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Oct, 2013

not enough restaurants on it. used it twice for two attractions so it did pay for itself but wouldn't get it again

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Jun, 2013

we visited busch gardens, aquatica, seaworld and discovery cove. all of the parks were great, would love to go there again someday!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 May, 2013

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Oct, 2012

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Sep, 2012

Great way to save money used it every day for breakfast and at many other places.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jul, 2012

this is a great thing to have espically if you have kids loads of saving

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 May, 2012