Customer Reviews for Orlando Eat and Play Card

Get your tickets for Orlando Eat and Play Card

Average 4.1 out of 5 ( 434 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 216 reviews
  • 4 stars: 143 reviews
  • 3 stars: 12 reviews
  • 2 stars: 39 reviews
  • 1 stars: 24 reviews

The Eat & Play Card is excellent value for money and a no brainer purchase! Saved way more than it cost! Highly recommended!

5 stars:

Karen Stapley reviewed 25 Nov, 2022

Brilliant budget item that more than pays for itself. Valuable cost cutting device

5 stars:

Andrea Mills reviewed 01 Oct, 2022

Didn’t end up using the card so can’t comment on this, but I was unable to download the app on my phone and when I rang to speak to someone they were really helpful and I got it sorted!

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Sep, 2022

Brilliant money saver especially for families.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Sep, 2022

A must have for Orlanfdo.

5 stars:

Brian Maloney reviewed 02 Sep, 2022

Ok only some discounts but not many

3 stars:

Gary Thomas reviewed 02 Sep, 2022

In theory, this is a good idea but there are many free vouchers available in resort where you can get the same offers rather than pay for it. Would like to see a wider variety of restaurants on it. Hardly I Used it.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Aug, 2022

Slighly confusing app instructions but it was clarified by ATD.

3 stars:

Paul Walsh reviewed 30 May, 2022

When we tried to use the vendor said it had "already been used and expired". Tried to contact Attraction Tickets from the States but unable to phone and no response to emails so we've not managed to use that card and it has been a waste of money.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2022

Fabulous card, good savings

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Mar, 2020

Lots of choices availalble where you can get discount of your meal

4 stars:

Jas Sahota reviewed 02 Feb, 2020

great value for money

5 stars:

William Davies reviewed 07 Dec, 2019

Good value and benefitted from discounts on offer.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

Used the savings to pay the tips. Really worth getting.

5 stars:

Craig Bicknell reviewed 19 Nov, 2019

Savings are far greater than the cost of the card - Highly recommend & will be purchasing again for future trips! The only downside was the card listed Chili's as a redeemable vendor but they refused to take the discount card - However we saved about $120, over 3 weeks, at Denny's alone! 😎

5 stars:

Karen Stapley reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Such excellent value, you get your money back on the first use. Fabulous for TGI’s, Denny’s, Hilfiger in outlet stores! The only restaurant who wouldn’t accept was Hurricanes who said we’d not ordered a child meal so they wouldn’t honour discount. First and only time this has happened in all the years of using.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2019

Great prices at the time, great extras at the time.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Nov, 2019

Great service, easy to use

5 stars:

Lynda Duncan reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

Saved us loads of money in restaurants and attractions

5 stars:

Karen Hart reviewed 05 Oct, 2019

Super card, got a lot of discounts !!!!

5 stars:

Eddy De wilde reviewed 19 Sep, 2019

Worth getting the card as you do save a lot of money especially on eating out in Orlando!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Aug, 2019

Didn’t use it as much as I thought I would.

3 stars:

Pamela Pennicott reviewed 20 Aug, 2019

Very good and great discounts

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Aug, 2019

Well worth the money well payed for itself

5 stars:

Stephen Addis reviewed 27 Jul, 2019

Unfortunatly we didn't use at all.

1 stars:

Louise Simpson reviewed 22 Jun, 2019

Card was good at restaurant we used it at.

4 stars:

Rachel Monger reviewed 06 Jun, 2019

This hot me discounts but bonus the free call time minutes saved hassle so I could ring from hotel room

5 stars:

Gillian Megarry reviewed 24 May, 2019

Used it 3 times. It would be good if you could use it in more venues, at Disney springs for example.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Apr, 2019

Saved a HUGE amount by using this card, mainly at Denny's. The savings soon mount up and it's well worth getting this card.

5 stars:

June Wright de perez reviewed 11 Mar, 2019

MUST HAVE IF GOING TO ORLANDO

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Feb, 2019

Unfortunately this card had an 17/18 date on it so I struggled to use it on my Jan 19 holiday. I have used this card before and it has been well worth while

1 stars:

Tracey Wilson reviewed 28 Jan, 2019

Saved loads of money using this card. The free phone calls are handy so you can phone home as soon as you arrive at your hotel to let loved ones know you are safe. Always purchase one of these when going to Florida

5 stars:

Sue Gadd reviewed 19 Nov, 2018

Tried using it a couple of times and seemed to cause restaurant problems. Made money back on 1st couple of times then easier to leave in wallet.

3 stars:

Derek Joyner reviewed 28 Oct, 2018

Not impressed. Everywhere we went, no-one had heard of this scheme and we didn't use it once - waste of money and I will buy my card from Orlando in future

1 stars:

Paula Robinson-aberdeen reviewed 29 Sep, 2018

Great card used a lot on holiday. Staying on IDrive there are ample places to use it and we used on breakfast most mornings at Dennys just down the road. Perfect

5 stars:

Andrew Taylor reviewed 17 Jul, 2018

Great purchase and well worth the money. We used it to purchase items in the outlet shops ad well as good. Most definitely made my money back and more. Would purchase again in the future.

5 stars:

Sarah Deacon reviewed 01 Jun, 2018

Saved a great deal of money and great choice of places to use it

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 May, 2018

Card was very good value for money. Plenty of places to use it. No problems when using the card.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 May, 2018

Really good card. Would buy again. The money saved we used to pay the tips.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Apr, 2018

The eat and play hasn't as many locations as before, was a little disappointed but it definitely not down to ATD. They don't put the placement on the cards.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2018

Easy to buy, no problems with delivery

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Apr, 2018

Only payed £7 for this card and saved $14 at Pizza Hut takeaway the first time , so already saved money with 1 purchase

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2018

Did not really use this card as could not be used in conjunction with kids eat free cards

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Dec, 2017

A definitive if travelling to Orlando. You get your money back (and more) for sure!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2017

Purchased an eat and play card not really knowing much about it but as it's not expensive thought I'd just get one anyway. So glad I did, was accepted at so many places & covered the cost after 2 meals. Wig this card it covers your tip so something less to think about.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Nov, 2017

Little known about but can save a lot of money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2017

Found the card to be a waste of money

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Nov, 2017

Not all restaurants like it they try not to take it (Johnny rockets), but we made our money back and more when we used it

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Nov, 2017

Great card, paid for itself the first day, used it in Dennys, Ripleys, Unos..... never a problem

5 stars:

Joanne Morrow reviewed 20 Oct, 2017

As mentioned before a really good buy and well worth taking it with you to Florida.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Oct, 2017