Customer Reviews for Universal's Volcano Bay

Get your tickets for Universal's Volcano Bay

Average 4.2 out of 5

1,708 Reviews

  • 5 1,082
  • 4 262
  • 3 166
  • 2 63
  • 1 135
  • 1 stars:

    Not open. Was very disappointed

    Holly Murray reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Volcano bay its self was amazing with the friendliness of staff and the different rides etc there are however I would say the waiting times for some rides were ridiculous and this is where we would go first thing in the morning to join the queues with the wrist bands and to also get a bed especially if there are a lot of you within your party.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Did not venture to theme park, due to closure on both occasions

    Stephen Adamson reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another great day out. Water park very quite no queuing and staff all very friendly and helpful

    Jodie Hall reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best for park food although a bit more expensive

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 02 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always a great day at volcano bay

    Claire Crowther reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and price!!

    Stephen Staton reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Water coater was wicked my nephew loved it went on it about 4 time because no cue

    Christopher Coyston reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Really fun, Great attraction

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 12 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Nice chill from hectic days at the parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 09 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My first visit to this park. No issues using Ticket during my holiday

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 07 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    First time visiting this water park. We spent more money on hiring a cabana for the day. Not cheap but it meant a guaranteed private space with seating to come back to, in between rides, fresh towels on demand and water plus a fruit basket waiting in the cabana. The children loved the space. The rapid river was so much fun we did this several times. Family lived the rides and the waves when the volcano regularly erupted! Great themed water park, only downside was signage not clear on where each water ride was, and a few closures of rides not available but it was a fab day all in all

    Toby Webber reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 02 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant park clean and friendly The Tapu Tapu bracelets where a great addition

    Steven Baily reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 01 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Disappointed as the weather was not good so could not take advantage of the ticket

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 30 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy and worked perfectly On the gate

    Kelly Copeland reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We loved the lazy river but the lockers were small and expensive

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 25 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A great water park a great day to relax

    Matthew Thomas reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 25 Nov, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Didn't visit so can't comment

    Clive Appleby reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 25 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it. One of my favourite places. Unfortunately I got food poisoning from here from eating a chicken sandwich. But the actual park is so much fun and clean very clean . Can't wait to go back.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 24 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Faster water than the other three more for the older vlient

    Helen Plumley reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We loved the lazy river, it was a bit cold but still preferred visiting in October.

    Susan Ashton reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 18 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    My boys loved the rides. .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Totally brilliant, clean throughout and not too busy

    Jayne Kenneally reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Nov, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Well designed, I like it, especially if you’re in Cabana Bay

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 14 Nov, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Good slides. Not keen on the taptu system. Meant we couldn’t get on all slides as they close once virtual queue is full.

    Alan Pickard reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 12 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant water park for the whole family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Best water park I’ve ever visited

    Jeff Endean reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Part of the package we purchased, all our party which was 13 of us enjoyed this park! First time at this park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic! One of the best waterparks out there.! The tapu tapu's are such a great idea.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic! The slides and attractions were amazing

    Janivier Stanford reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    first visit enjoyed it very much could do with some more shaded areas . the day was very hot. grandchildren enjoyed all the rides. volcano ride was 2 hour wait the only downfall.

    Susan Jane Simpson reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 09 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Printed tickets easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 09 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The best water park in Orlando, if you have never been on a aqua coster this is the park for you.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 08 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great fun fast flowing river and aqua coaster. Went early in the day (at bus stop for 9.30am) to miss crowds and walked on all of the rides. Kids would have loved a repeat visit but we ran out of time.

    Anne reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 06 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this waterpark and facilities

    Stuart Martin reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 04 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely water park although very busy.

    Steve Pook reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 04 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Has great slides and lots of them. Waves in wave pool very small

    Garry Voss reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 02 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Best water park for older teens

    Dave Moore reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 01 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent water park and great rides, including the water Rollercoaster

    Daniel Bird reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 01 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Fantastic water park, love the way they use the wristbands. Locker prices are slightly high but would not put us off from visiting again,

    Laura Cozens reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 01 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant system for virtual queue and the park wasn’t too busy so we were able to ride everything! Loved the national anthem playing before they opened.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 31 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We thoroughly enjoyed our day out here. Relaxed ‘on the beach’ while the kids were able to get round all of the slides and flumes with no difficulty.

    Alex Stewart reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 29 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this water park, loads to do we went on a quiet time of the year and had little waiting times for the flumes, was great, lots of chilling out spaces and the lazy river was great fun.. Food was good too..

    Clifford Pankhurst reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 29 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Absolute massive hit with the whole family a phenomenal water park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay 28 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Never been so can't comment

    Steven Smith reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 26 Oct, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    Decided not to visit this park as height restrictions were not suitable for some of our family members.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A really good water park, plenty of rides, places to eat. Just a shame locker hire extra to pay, should be included in entry price like it was when it first opened

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Massive! And brilliant, both lazy rivers are fab

    Sara Zalewskyj-wyatt reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Oct, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Fun water park actually a good wrist band system to take a ride. Book into ride with wrist band then come back when you can go on ride. My advice is book into the longest ride first as you won't get on this ride if you try later in the day the ride will be full for rest of the day. Also it would be better if you could book into more than one ride at a time otherwise you can lose the ride you just scanned.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 20 Oct, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Was a good addition, replacing wet and wild.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 19 Oct, 2023