Customer Reviews for Universal's Volcano Bay

Get your tickets for Universal's Volcano Bay

Average 4.2 out of 5 ( 1,546 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 957 reviews
  • 4 stars: 242 reviews
  • 3 stars: 158 reviews
  • 2 stars: 62 reviews
  • 1 stars: 127 reviews

Didn't go there so no opinion.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Nov, 2022

Didn't go there, so can't rate it.

3 stars:

Mike reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

We had a good day. No chance of getting on some rides as booked so quick

4 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Awesome water theme park with so many slides and rides

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Clean and fun. My daughter loved it

5 stars:

John Knight reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

Again didn't visit this water park

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

The best water park,great for families

5 stars:

Jacqueline Mchugh reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Great value to get entry to Volcano Bay with the purchase.

4 stars:

Natalie Walsh reviewed 13 Nov, 2022

We didn't get much use out of Volcano Bay. There wasn't much for our 7 year old to do. Either too big for the small things, or too small for the big ones. Also found adding cards etc to Tapu Tapu a pain, and staff weren't very helpful.

2 stars:

Patrick Farren reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Rained on the day we came here however park was fairly quiet. Lots of big slides, drop slides, rubber ring rides, river rapids and lazy river. Best water park we've been too

5 stars:

Natalie Hamilton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Rien à dire ! Impeccable !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Best water park in Orlando

5 stars:

Janet Jones reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

This place is amazing… a tropical paradise to relax or play in… kids loved the pool and the waves… some superb water rides here as well

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Children and teenagers loved it. We only spent half a day here - really needed much longer to appreciate the whole park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

Very nice water park. Plenty of rides.

5 stars:

Hannes Niits reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

First time visit very good wide selection of water rides

5 stars:

Ian Mcdonald reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Fantastic water park mix of family and thrill rides

5 stars:

Rebecca White reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Amazing water park and loved the wristband for organising the rides. Meant we had more time to spend together as a family than queuing for hours on different rides. Unfortunately we felt there were not enough smaller slides for the children and there were no smaller rings for the children on the lazy river.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Great park, fantastic rides and facilities, loved it here, the theming is amazing.

5 stars:

Tracy Bodle reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Love love love, Loved the band a que system also cameras in the totems

5 stars:

Kirsty Jones reviewed 29 Oct, 2022

Probably the best water park in Orlando

5 stars:

Robert Inglis reviewed 28 Oct, 2022

Best water park enjoy it alot and very clean

5 stars:

Tracy Davis reviewed 25 Oct, 2022

Love it. Great slides and nice atmosphere. Cat park is a rip off

5 stars:

David Atkinson reviewed 25 Oct, 2022

Same as above still missing cashback

3 stars:

Samantha Childs reviewed 17 Oct, 2022

Enjoyed the day here but $20 dollars for a family locker is quite expensive. Especially when it is tkny so 2 needed. Universal permanently trying to get more money off you. So much more expensive than Disney

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2022

Really good water park for all family.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Oct, 2022

Fantastic water park but the wristband thing is a bit backward. Can only que for 1 slide at a time which wasn’t good.

4 stars:

Victoria Riches reviewed 18 Oct, 2022

Nice relaxing day, needed after all the queuing.

4 stars:

Derick Adams reviewed 17 Oct, 2022

Another brilliant water park in orlando

5 stars:

Daniel Craig reviewed 17 Oct, 2022

Daughter and Children visited. Rules not good for Children

3 stars:

Neil Bowyer reviewed 16 Oct, 2022

Fast, trustworthy and efficient.

5 stars:

Niall Boylan reviewed 15 Oct, 2022

Water park was great plenty to do but just relaxed

5 stars:

Julie Craig reviewed 13 Oct, 2022

Brilliant place to spend a morning .entrance included in ticket

5 stars:

Margaret Precious reviewed 10 Oct, 2022

This wax brilliant but steps done me in

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Oct, 2022

I thought it was a good price keep it the same for next year please

5 stars:

Michael Alford reviewed 07 Oct, 2022

First visit to Volcano Bay and we loved it, the tapu tapu system is fab and the food here is great probably better than universal!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Oct, 2022

Easy to purchase but again disappointed we only got half a refund when cancelled tickets due family member diagnosed with cancer

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Oct, 2022

Our first time there, we got a great welcome from all the staff with super surroundings packed with all the water rides to experience.

5 stars:

Jeinor Bell reviewed 03 Oct, 2022

Very busy but some good rides and virtual queues worked well this time, but still added hassle of parking at Universal and having a bus transfer to volcano Bay.

3 stars:

John Lennon reviewed 02 Oct, 2022

Fantastic place you could spend days in there never-ending hours Be prepared to queue for long periods

5 stars:

Ian Hattersley reviewed 02 Oct, 2022

Fantastic water park really Enriquez it

5 stars:

Donna Booth reviewed 01 Oct, 2022

Excellent like being at the beach

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Sep, 2022

Not done this recently approx 3 years ago and it was still quite new back then still a good water park.

4 stars:

Sandra Ward reviewed 29 Sep, 2022

This park is a game changer - I’m addicted!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

Great and fab rides for everyone

5 stars:

Elaine Price reviewed 20 Sep, 2022

Great water park need to provide more shade options around sun beds

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Sep, 2022

Not geared to adults. Too many restrictions

2 stars:

Dean Atkinson reviewed 18 Sep, 2022

Bests water park for me. The Tapu Tapu adds another level to going to the water park

5 stars:

Andrew Greer reviewed 18 Sep, 2022

Great water park not keen on tapu as waits for rides are too libg

3 stars:

Tracey Mackey reviewed 13 Sep, 2022

Too busy!!! Difficult to navigate as no signs to rides!!

1 stars:

Debbie Williams reviewed 11 Sep, 2022