Customer Reviews for Walt Disney World Tickets

Get your tickets for Walt Disney World Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5

24,124 Reviews

  • 5 15,796
  • 4 6,465
  • 3 812
  • 2 701
  • 1 350
  • 5 stars:

    Lovely relaxed park. Nice time

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Much better than expected

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing family vacation. Recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing time there . Recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Lazy river needs to be faster

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great theme park that makes you feel that you are in different countries around the world.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great theme park with a good mix of rides and different themed countries around the lake. Guardians of the Galaxy ride is fantastic.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Epcot 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Still the number one Disney theme park for all ages.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A very good mix of rides, shows and experiences.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The classic Disney park, but we found it busy and more suited to little kids. Tron is a fantastic ride but you need to join a Virtual Queue

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out with food, drink and a couple of rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great vibe at AK and very relaxed, loved the mixture of animals, rides and good food

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed the Star Wars area of this park, and the Phantasmic show

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Not open. We were very disappointed

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Not open. We were very disappointed

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Epcot 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Classic Disney a must do.

    Emma Kellner reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Came for the Festival of the Arts. Love the new look park too

    Emma Kellner reviewed Epcot 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Busy park, but love going for a safari

    Emma Kellner reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Favourite park. Love the atmosphere

    Emma Kellner reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place for Disney movies lovers

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Gardians of the Galaxy. It's a must!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical as always. Not so busi as ussual.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beatifull and not so busy as other parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic day out so much to see and do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had the best day, all Disney Parks are so well organised and beautifully clean. Loved it

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical Loved the Disney Magic

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day out , revisit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good time at the park. Enjoyed.

    Michael Baker reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Enjoyed or time at the park.

    Michael Baker reviewed Epcot 13 Feb, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Needs new attractions. The Dinolnd area is out of date.

    Michael Baker reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent, as usual. Favourite.

    Michael Baker reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Park too crowded, queues too long

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Quietest of the Disney Parks and therefore more pleasant to walk around but again wait times are too long

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Epcot 06 Feb, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Far too many people in the park. Wait times ridiculous.

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Love Animal Kingdom. Went very early using resort guest access to do Avatar but still a 120 minute wait. Only managed to do a couple more rides before we had to leave

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great things to enjoy and walking round the different countries. Evening display and fireworks are great

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Classic, a must to go, everything Disney and very good family park, young and old

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park to see live animals and enjoy rides around that and Avatar

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    If you like water rides, this is water park for you, if you like relaxing and lazy river/wave pool, Disney other water park is better, just was not open when we went

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great water park, has it all

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park, fireworks and light/show at end of day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed Star Wars land and rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 05 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Always very busy but enjoyed the shows and parade

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Pandora is awesome went on flight of avatar twice although had to buy the lightening lane ticket s as the queue was over 2 hours

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day at Epcot although very busy had an art exhibition in the world showcase lots of interesting food and drink places

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit, spent 2 days there.

    Lara reviewed Epcot 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All Disney parks included in the 14 day ticket, AK was our first park to visit, great entertainment.

    Lara reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very entertaining, spent 2 days there.

    Lara reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great, we really enjoyed it spent 2 days there.

    Lara reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing park. All animals well loved and cared for. Brilliant rides. Great food. A whole day of exploring and fun. Pandora is amazing and the ride is phenomenal.

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    First park we went to. Great experience

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Guardians of the galaxy was amazing. Had some drinks from around the world. Amazing park.

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Epcot 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical. Tron was amazing.

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Lots to see but not as much to do as Magic Kingdom and Hollywood Studios. Layout confusing. However, the Tree of Life is absolutely amazing. The Avatar section is incredible and the Moana section is so much fun while also very calming. The safari was highly entertaining - our guide had adults and kids alike in giggles, and the animals were stunning.

    Atia reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 24 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    By far the most popular of the parks with my kids. Something for every age. We went back twice more on our spare days at the end of our stay.

    Atia reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 24 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    The rides we did were good. However the lack of lightning lane or DAS on the Guardians of the Galaxy ride meant a hellish wait that had my autistic teenaged son in tears. Quoted as a 45 min wait it was more like 1 hr and 20mins. It left the kids not wanting to go back to the park on our spare days to finish off and do the rides they hadn't done yet.

    Atia reviewed Epcot 24 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, well laid out, and the characters were very engaging and friendly: even the Star Wars villains were entertaining and charming enough not to frighten the little ones.

    Atia reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always great atmosphere plenty to see and do for all the family

    Paul Brown reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lots for all family to see and do cast member knowledgeable about animals in park

    Paul Brown reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Plenty to see and do for all the family visit various attraction representing different countries and cultures of the world

    Paul Brown reviewed Epcot 23 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Plenty to do and see for all the family

    Paul Brown reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good family day out clean and pleasant place

    Paul Brown reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All Disney parks are my favourite and I have nothing bad to say about any of them. I just wish the park hopping after 1400 would stop and go back to the old ways of being able to park hop at any time because sometimes you change your mind when you see queue times in parks early on and want to skip onto the next park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot has so much to it with all around the world and the different countries, because we had been previously we had done it before and it wasn’t really suitable for the younger ones we had with us so we only done half a day in the park to do the kids rides they wanted to do then park hopped. But I would have loved to have done it for a full day now looking back on all the Facebook pages with people going round it, I have FOMO

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Animal kingdom is amazing with all the shows, safari etc and I would always recommend doing animal kingdom for opening as the animals go under shelter the warmer it gets so you may miss out on the animals going through the safari if you go in the afternoon. The shows were amazing, animal kingdom is a must !!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magic kingdom always brings happiness to my face, it’s a park I would always recommend for the first day because if you love Disney like me then this will set you up for your holiday. DO NOT miss the parades and the fireworks at MK. Also we always works from the back of the parks to the front when doing Disney as we found the ride times at the back of the park weren’t as busy and that’s where majority of the rides are that we wanted to go on.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Waaaaaay too many hysteric people, calm down folks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 18 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really enjoyed the new years eve party a lot

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Too heavy crowd, but this happens over festivities

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 18 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As always, best park, sooo beautiful

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 18 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    was too cold, it is not worth it.

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    ................................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    too cold and not worth it.......

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    ..........................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    ........................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    -.....................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    my girls love avatar as it’s one of there favourite movie, only down side was a little disappointed that with the evening show with the tree of life

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    so magical amazing, staff is amazing so helpful and kind

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing the new ratatouille ride AMAZING!!

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Amazing shame there isn’t much on the way to toy story and how there isn’t a lot of characters for disney junior, ie bluey etc

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Much changed with new rides but still a lot of work going on Guardians new ride best at Disney

    Caroline Carr reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Personally my favourite park, so chilled out and I love Kilamango, Everest and Flight of Passage are a must

    Caroline Carr reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely water park we usually go to Typhoon Lagoon nice change

    Caroline Carr reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great new rides, Mickey and Minnie lovely family fun

    Caroline Carr reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Wasn't open when we were there

    Caroline Carr reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very busy, but as always beautifully decorated for Christmas

    Caroline Carr reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Just simply magical. The fireworks & story telling at the castle at night was just beyond words

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot has a real buzz about the place whilst still feeling relaxed with the round the world places and innovative rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place , very entertaining

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Relaxing place to visit, good if you have a young family.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 16 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Also needs a refresh still the same old stuff

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Needs a refresh, lost some of its magic

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great, really enjoyed it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had a great time at Hollywood Studios and visited multiple times! Loved Mickey and Minnie's Runaway Railroad, Rock N Roller Coaster, Rise of the Resistance, Smuggler's Run, Toy Story Mania, Slinky Dog Dash, Alien Swirling Saucers and more. This park has much to offer!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always our favourite park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved visiting all of the different countries in Epcot. The Guardians of the Galaxy ride was our favourite!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had a great time at Magic Kingdom and had the opportunity to go on 3 different days. Christmas Day here was amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Was very busy and the genie plus want explained that great when we bought out tickets

    Lisa Duff reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Don’t go Christmas Day and have a genie pass

    Lisa Duff reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Loved most of animal kingdom (rides and safari). Facilities perhaps a little dated/not the cleanest

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it - my best Disney park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not quite what we were expecting. Cast were a little rude and rides kept breaking down

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great entertainment and cast were as you’d expect. Very helpful, smiley and informative. Very Disney. Probably just too many people in the park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Did not like it, when family went on another day I went somewhere else

    Louise Davies reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    This was horrible as too many people and loads of rude people too did not enjoy at all

    Louise Davies reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I loved the different places but again to many people

    Louise Davies reviewed Epcot 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this but again to many people there

    Louise Davies reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We went on a hot day and this park was right for us as a family and not to busy

    Louise Davies reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing day! Rise of Resistance is just brilliant

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 07 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Probably our favourite park - guardian of the galaxy brilliant

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 07 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always an absolutely brilliant experience. Our family love this park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 07 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always a special visit and didn’t disappoint

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 07 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wasn’t sure what to expect from our visit as had perviously read mixed reviews but we all had a great time and really enjoyed visiting the different countries.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Epcot 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another brilliant day was had by all.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another brilliant day. It felt so Christmassy. Friendly and helpful staff and queue times were Low.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Weather was lovely and warm and the water Park was busier than pervious water parks. However we still had a great day out. This was my favourite water park. It was lovely and clean, staff friendly and we loved Father Christmas welcoming us at the entrance.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another great day at Hollywood studios. I wish we had got fast passes here as the waiting Times were long. The shows we watched were all brilliant but the highlight for me was Fantasmic, it was by far the best fireworks, light show we watched.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good park a half day done in this park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 02 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The avatar ride was amazing in this park another park that was a half day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 02 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Disney was a little less pricey compared to other parks having been a few times over the last 25 years a few of the staff wasn’t as friendly as previous years

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 02 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the park especially at night was good to try fox from different countries, guardians of the galaxy was in my opinion the best ride out of all the parks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 02 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    This always used to be my favourite park however since my last visit it’s changed and no longer my favourite park. I would not be in a rush to go back here

    Emma Timperley reviewed Epcot 31 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    This park is beautiful would definitely recommend

    Emma Timperley reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 31 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    This park was one of my favourite places. It’s not as busy as the other ones and Pandora is out of this world. Will be going back here asap

    Emma Timperley reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 31 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Was very busy when we went I will definitely avoid certain holidays. Overall the park was fab

    Emma Timperley reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 31 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Love this park, spent the whole day there and included character dining and fantasmic

    Claire Crowther reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 30 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Good park but weather stopped us enjoying it properly

    Claire Crowther reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The OG. Cant fault it. Christmas party was good but not as good as the Halloween and villains nights we have done in the past

    Claire Crowther reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 30 Dec, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    Was shut the whole time of our stay. This was disappointing as we paid the same price as we would have if the park was open

    Claire Crowther reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A great experience for all.

    Claire Crowther reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park. Spent my 40th birthday here. Love the vibe

    Claire Crowther reviewed Epcot 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely park with plenty to do, did our first open to close at Epcot this year which was good. Boardwalk isn’t far.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Nice to go in winter as it’s a cooler park, I would say limited to what you can do but good theme around. Pandora amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Park is excellent for any age, just be ready for large queues at Toy Story & Star Wars

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Always 5* - nothing to complain about magic kingdom. The after hours event is also worth it

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We loved the shows and safari

    Catherine Davies reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 28 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite ride of Disney was Guardians of the galaxy

    Catherine Davies reviewed Epcot 28 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the fireworks, dream come true

    Catherine Davies reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite Disney Park

    Catherine Davies reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Always enjoy this park. Light show and fireworks are 10/10. Coffee in a real cup would be nice. Come on Disney this cant be difficult to organise. Styrofoam cups "yuk"!

    Robert Mutch reviewed Epcot 25 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Far too busy even on the quieter days. Feels like Dinsey are picking your pockets at every opportunity they get. The lightening lanes are a great example!!!! Disney needs to find a better way without rinsing customers

    Robert Mutch reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Best of the four parks these days

    Robert Mutch reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Quieter park and well laid out. Always enjoy

    Robert Mutch reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Not our favorite park, too busy long queues for rides

    Sandra Milloy reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 24 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    We used to love epcot, but its just too crowded now, and not keen on large groups drinking round the world in a family park

    Sandra Milloy reviewed Epcot 24 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Cinderella castle, the parade, the very merry christmas party, whats not to love

    Sandra Milloy reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 24 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic park, love the art deco feel to it

    Sandra Milloy reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Not much to do there but the aquarium was a massive hit for my lot!

    Natasha Ford reviewed Epcot 23 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Safari was great. Very large and tiring. Some nice things to do but didn't need a second visit.

    Natasha Ford reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 23 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Quiet day but unable to ride on top rides. A bit dated and disappointing.

    Natasha Ford reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Nice parade couple of nice rides. Nice day out but lots of walking and shops for not many attractions.

    Natasha Ford reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 23 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    There is less to do here, regarding attractions, than the other parks. Nothing new since our last visit, but there's still a lot of walking to do between locations.

    Stephen Zimmerman reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 23 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Some great attractions. The only park we felt compelled to pay for Genie+ so there was that added expense.

    Stephen Zimmerman reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    It really is the best park, even without Splash Mountain. Tron was amazing. We hit most of the attractions and did enjoy the hard ticketed Mickey's Very Merry Christmas as well. I would recommend that if budget allows.

    Stephen Zimmerman reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 23 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Guardians was our favorite attraction at Disney World. That said, the fact that there is still a construction zone at the front of the park (we visited 4 years ago and the construction was going on then as well) and the crowds were at times annoying. Test Track was down often (not due to bad weather) and Guardians was down often enough too. Spaceship Earth had many problems as well and we had to be evacuated... luckily we were only partway through the ride.

    Stephen Zimmerman reviewed Epcot 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Can’t fault it at all. Amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 19 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    So many animals to see. They seem so well cared for.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 19 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Truly magical. Can’t fault it at all. Amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 19 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    I wasn’t aware the water parks were an option on our tickets. Typhoon lagoon was closed anyway but had I been aware I would have used blizzard beach one of the days. All other parks outstanding.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 19 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Can’t fault it at all. Amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 19 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    My favourite Disney park. It is so educational and the Guardians of the Galaxy ride is incredible.

    Vinod Gill reviewed Epcot 14 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    You can do this park in half a day. Not many rides but the atmosphere is great. Flight of passage best ride.

    Vinod Gill reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic. The park really did a great job with the Christmas decorations. Great Disney park with a great atmosphere.

    Vinod Gill reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Really good. Star Wars experience was fantastic

    Vinod Gill reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Has something for everyone and nice to get involved with the wilderness explorers learning some fascinating facts!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 09 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Star Wars area out of this world! Suppressed expectations!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No visit to Orlando is complete without a visit to magic kingdom which is to be me THE Disney! Fantastic experience all round and tron was fantastic!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Cosmic rewind. Wow!!!!!!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    A basic park, Which could do with a lot more investment

    Steven Halse reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 07 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    More of Adult park, A lot of walking and great food.

    Steven Halse reviewed Epcot 07 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    A great park, A lot more enjoyable if you have children

    Steven Halse reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 07 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    AmaIng as always. Magical and now my home from home

    Suzanne Snow reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely park. Can't spend a whole day there buy the safari is fun

    Suzanne Snow reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 01 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park. Visit every time we are over

    Suzanne Snow reviewed Epcot 01 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great parks for character meets. Kids loved the dance party.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 30 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The Food and Wine festival was amazing. We went to it 4 times.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 30 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Must do park for us. So many iconic rides. Not to miss is the parade and fireworks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 30 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    This is a hidden gem. Very peaceful and well laid out.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 30 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous service and excellent visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and fabulous visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service fabulous visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service fabulous visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing even the rain did not put us off.

    Michaela Morgan reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The kids said this was the best park out of them all.

    Michaela Morgan reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Kids absolutely loved it here we had a character breakfast too.

    Michaela Morgan reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Busier than I’d like but as always a visit to Batu makes it worthwhile.

    Steven Carter reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant park and able to most rides.

    Steven Carter reviewed Epcot 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Again busy early November but still most magical place on earth

    Steven Carter reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Not my fave park but a nice visit.

    Steven Carter reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy and worked perfectly On the gate

    Kelly Copeland reviewed Epcot 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy and worked perfectly On the gate

    Kelly Copeland reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy and worked perfectly On the gate

    Kelly Copeland reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy and worked perfectly On the gate

    Kelly Copeland reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My son loves Star Wars so this park was a must.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great park we really enjoyed it

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Couldn’t rate it any less

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Nov, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Not our favourite and the day we went it was too busy.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 25 Nov, 2023