Customer Reviews for Walt Disney World Tickets

Get your tickets for Walt Disney World Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 22,542 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 14,487 reviews
  • 4 stars: 6,494 reviews
  • 3 stars: 543 reviews
  • 2 stars: 727 reviews
  • 1 stars: 291 reviews

Busy with long queues for most rides. Disappointed with the safari as there were a number of animals not on show. I have one major beef with Disney they are too interested in getting your money and asking you to pay more whenever they can. I understand that if i were a florida resident I could purchase an annual pass for the same amount as I payed for two weeks and it would have given me access on most days,not all, free parking and 20% off some food and gifts. So really guests from out of town are paying for inflated prices and getting a busy park full of locals. Will I be back - not for a long time.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 May, 2022

A good day out but no new attractions since we last visited three years ago.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 May, 2022

Once again very busy with long queues at some of the attractions.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 May, 2022

A great day out but a littls busy at times with long queues on all the popular rides - some we did not venture to joine.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 May, 2022

Nice park and attractions. different countries are represented here and you can taste some of their culture. The evening show on the water is super.

5 stars:

Martien Van der westen reviewed 19 May, 2022

Lovely park with lots of attention for the animals. Also nice attractions and shows and even a safari which you must do.

5 stars:

Martien Van der westen reviewed 19 May, 2022

Awesome waterpark. Lots of water experiences. Great day to relax.

5 stars:

Martien Van der westen reviewed 19 May, 2022

This magical park gives you a fairytale feeling and there is a lot to do. Only so sad they use the Genie+ experience. This is in all 4 parks. You already pay a lot for the parks and now you have to pay extra also for the Genie+. This is a replacement for the former fastpass. This is an issue and I hate it. You don't have to purchace this but then you have to wait in long lines for certain attractions. For me this is a great "not done" Just bring back fastpasses. Genie+ cost a household a fortune.

5 stars:

Martien Van der westen reviewed 19 May, 2022

Great park. Nice shows. Great attractions. Castmembers are very helpful and are doing their very best to bring the magic alive. Except a few photographers.

5 stars:

Martien Van der westen reviewed 19 May, 2022

Nice relaxing park, animals seem happy

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Great for kids, had fun..

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Great for adults, and you can learn something about the world

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Great park, especially if you like Star Wars

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Great park with some top rides including test track and soaring. Ate in the world showcase, pricey but worth it, very long queues for the Ratatouille ride which was very good but not sure I would’ve waited that long in hindsight. Could not get a lightning lane for this, all went first thing to hotel guests!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

Top park, personally think their animals etc better than Busch Gardens. Breakfast in the Rainforest Cafe is a must. The big wow was Pandora and the avatar ride which took my breath away. Seriously good theming here and managed to get a lightning lane but would’ve queued for this one!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

A great day out here. Disney allow you to take in drinks and snacks which is very useful.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

Managed to use the lightning lanes well here so avoided too much queuing. As always a seriously good day out which Disney does so well.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

The new Galaxy’s Edge is a must see. Again Disney has got this one right and the rise of the resistance rise is jaw dropping. Expect long queues and unfortunately the lightning lanes go to Disney hotel visitors first so no chance of getting on the really popular rides without a long queue.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

See main review..........

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 May, 2022

See main review..........

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 May, 2022

See main review..........

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 May, 2022

See main review..........

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 May, 2022

See main review..........

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 May, 2022

See main review..........

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 May, 2022

Not impressed with many disney parks always a voucher of rides temporarily closed

3 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

Disneyy main attraction and it is magical.but they do let to many people in.not what it used to be

4 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

It is ok a few good rides for all ages but not our favourite

4 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

Again a decent park ok attractions the animal tours were good but again some attractions temporarily closed

4 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

Great fun for a different day away from the parks. Lockers are available as is towel rental but we took our own as it was expensive for 7 people (cheaper to buy in Walmart). Beds fill up early but there are usually plenty beyond the lagoon. There are excellent life jackets for little ones who cannot swim or aren’t strong swimmers and plenty of lifeguards. Lots of food and drink outlets. Rides are fun and there is something for every age

5 stars:

Carol Perry reviewed 11 May, 2022

We love Epcot. Plenty to keep everyone entertained and educational too. Plan your route around with Genie and book popular rides before you get to the park if you can

5 stars:

Carol Perry reviewed 11 May, 2022

Well what is there to say except it is magic? Use the Genie+ ap to plan your day. It gives excellent detail on queue times which are really accurate. We took plenty of snacks and sandwiches and ate in the queues to save time. Use the apps to order food to save long queues. Ride queues reduce during and after the fireworks.

5 stars:

Carol Perry reviewed 11 May, 2022

Great. Part of the package

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 May, 2022

Great. Part of the package

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 May, 2022

Great. Part of the package

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 May, 2022

Great. Part of the package

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 May, 2022

Great. Part of the package

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 May, 2022

Fantastic Park - we loved this especially the Safari! Wilderness Explorers scheme is great for keeping the younger kids engaged too

5 stars:

Sarah Shilley reviewed 09 May, 2022

Fantastic park, although we didn't have enough time to walk the whole way around, there is so much to do and see here.

5 stars:

Sarah Shilley reviewed 09 May, 2022

Fantastic park - well organised and Lightning Lane worked well. Memory Maker is a great additional feature.

5 stars:

Sarah Shilley reviewed 09 May, 2022

Amazing! We loved this park!

5 stars:

Sarah Shilley reviewed 09 May, 2022

Good park but our least favourite of the Disney Parks - it was very busy and queue times very long. Lightning Lane not available for a lot of the rides we wanted and some rides closed.

3 stars:

Sarah Shilley reviewed 09 May, 2022

Awesome, loads on, lightening lane became available one2 rides! Without genie! Rides were awesoem

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 May, 2022

Awesome, crazy busy, lightening lane available on one ride again without genie pass. Queues 80 mins plus most the time. Big section closed undergoing refurb

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 May, 2022

Fireworks amazing but it was too busy to see them properly, people started land grabbing two hrs before. Loads of rides were closed. Lovely park though.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 May, 2022

Great park, outrageous queues and lightening lane without genie was available on 1 ride

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 May, 2022

It was closed- no prior knowledge to this when we bought tickets

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 May, 2022

Some excellent rides (though also some horrendous queues). 5yo loved collecting Wilderness Explorer stickers so that added a nice extra layer to the park. The fire dancer in the Lion King show was amazing but otherwise not as good as I expected, though the kite show was fantastic. The greenery and aesthetic made this one of our favourite parks.

5 stars:

Andrew Watson reviewed 06 May, 2022

Visited in April 2022, as a family with a 4yr old. We all had a great time. Anyone travelling with kids, at 1m 2cms they can go on 95% of the rides across all Disney Parks. Genie Plus is well worth the additional expense, cuts queue times dramatically, we managed to do pretty much all the rides in all of the parks despite travelling in peak Easter holiday time.

5 stars:

Dominic Poole reviewed 03 May, 2022

Visited in April 2022, as a family with a 4yr old. We all had a great time. Anyone travelling with kids, at 1m 2cms they can go on 95% of the rides across all Disney Parks. Genie Plus is well worth the additional expense, cuts queue times dramatically, we managed to do pretty much all the rides in all of the parks despite travelling in peak Easter holiday time.

5 stars:

Dominic Poole reviewed 03 May, 2022

Visited in April 2022, as a family with a 4yr old. We all had a great time. Anyone travelling with kids, at 1m 2cms they can go on 95% of the rides across all Disney Parks. Genie Plus is well worth the additional expense, cuts queue times dramatically, we managed to do pretty much all the rides in all of the parks despite travelling in peak Easter holiday time.

5 stars:

Dominic Poole reviewed 03 May, 2022

Visited in April 2022, as a family with a 4yr old. We all had a great time. Anyone travelling with kids, at 1m 2cms they can go on 95% of the rides across all Disney Parks. Genie Plus is well worth the additional expense, cuts queue times dramatically, we managed to do pretty much all the rides in all of the parks despite travelling in peak Easter holiday time.

5 stars:

Dominic Poole reviewed 03 May, 2022

The kids found this boring

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2022

Kids loved the wave pool.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2022

Daughter loved it my son was a bit too old and cool

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2022

Was not as bad as I thought it was going to be. Was quite impressed.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2022

Interesting- especially the flowers

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Needs more animals and better avatar area - not as good as Star Wars area in Hollywood Studios, that was much better

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Excellent fireworks. Very long queues

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Quite good but very long queues

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Beautiful displays, counties and the fireworks were amazing.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

Plenty to do to keep everyone happy, again a lovely experience.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

It could be just relaxing or rides if you wished great mix

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

Not enough words to explain how wonderful we all felt about Magic Kingdom. Fireworks, activities again even on return visits different things to do and see.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

Great fun and again clean, friendly all good.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

So much to do even on return visits. All amazing.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

We had loads of fun in Hollywood studio. It was great.?

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Very nice in Magic Kingdom. Love the Disney parades

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Pandora is unrealistically wonderful

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

We love fireworks in Epcot.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Too busy and massive wait times for all ride

2 stars:

Stephen Quayle reviewed 01 May, 2022

Excellent atmosphere but long wait times for all rides an shows

3 stars:

Stephen Quayle reviewed 01 May, 2022

Too many attractions closed for refurb at same time

2 stars:

Stephen Quayle reviewed 01 May, 2022

Walk around attractions were excellent Tried to attend Lion King show, however after queueinf for over 20 mins were told had filled capacity with Lightning lane passes, so have to wait for next show - Didn't bother

3 stars:

Stephen Quayle reviewed 01 May, 2022

Great tidal wave in the main pool but the slides were not as good as some of the other parks

3 stars:

Claire Clarke reviewed 01 May, 2022

Great for little ones - avoid if you have older children

3 stars:

Claire Clarke reviewed 01 May, 2022

Couldn’t get booked into safari or onto the big tides eg Avatar unless we waited 3.5 hours so it was a bit of a let down

3 stars:

Claire Clarke reviewed 01 May, 2022

My favourite Disney Park for older kids and adults

4 stars:

Claire Clarke reviewed 01 May, 2022

Star Wars ride is now leading in ride thrills

5 stars:

Dave Byrne reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Excellent fun for all the family

5 stars:

Dave Byrne reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

The star of the parks for all ages, fireworks unbelievable

5 stars:

Dave Byrne reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Really good for relaxing and enjoying Florida sun

5 stars:

Dave Byrne reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Top park for shows and all round family entertainment

5 stars:

Dave Byrne reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Food festival took it to a new level really enjoy this park always

5 stars:

Dave Byrne reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

This water park is amazing, me and my family loved it here. Loved the rides and the wave machine was fantastic

5 stars:

Kellie Morris reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

The tickets are so easy to use and loved hollywood studios, was nice to be able to hug the characters again

5 stars:

Kellie Morris reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Unfortunately this wasn’t open when we went

5 stars:

Kellie Morris reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Beautiful park that takes you into different parts of the world that you forget your in america and feel your in africa, asia etc

5 stars:

Kellie Morris reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Epcot is such a beautiful and more a relaxing park

5 stars:

Kellie Morris reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

The magic of disney, Disney is everything and this place is so special

5 stars:

Kellie Morris reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Die Wellen sind spitze...

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Geniales neues Star Wars Land

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Drink and eat around the world

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Was soll daran nicht gut sein ;-)

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Unser Lieblingspark, immer wieder wunderbar

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Loved this park, brilliant rides and especially new star wars

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Magical park with amazing fireworks at night

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Loved this water park. Great wave machine

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Looking old and tired now

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Very little new rides - too expensive

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Good experience now, expensive

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

This is my favourite park

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

My daughter was blown away with the Frozen Show. the park from when we went 10 years ago seems to have gotten so much better and i love that it is more live show based than ride based meaning you get more experience of Disney in my option. I personally loved the women in the Frozen show (historian) her energy and humour was amazing.

5 stars:

Peter Elmer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Wow always love the Magic Kingdom. My only complaint here is all the Que's and the fact that if you want to avoid them you have to pay $15 per person per day. The cost of going to Disney is not cheap by any means yet when you arrive it just seems to you need to pay for this and you need to pay for that. The parking a minimum of $25 a day shocking. I wonder how the Que system is worked out to be fair to all. I think Disney need to re look at the values and maybe not stiff the parents quite so much $5 for a bottle of drink is terrible. But my daughter had a fabulous day.

5 stars:

Peter Elmer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

We spent a couple of days here over the holiday and enjoyed them all. I was shocked to find out the Stingray pool had been removed. My daughter loved the rides.

3 stars:

Peter Elmer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

I have always rated Animal Kingdom. yet the visit this time was hard work and not enjoyable as it normally is.

2 stars:

Peter Elmer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

I always Love Epcot. the Fireworks/ Illumination was amazing

5 stars:

Peter Elmer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Grandchildren loved the Star Wars and Indiana Jones elements

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Large wave fantastic. Flumes not quite as good as Volcano Bay

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Magical - especially for little girls wanting to be like a princess

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Amazing gardens and great VR attractions

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Much better than expected

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Loved it. Friendly and fun.

4 stars:

Iain Bowker reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Avatar area was amazing, rest of it needed a bit more TLC and updating.

5 stars:

Iain Bowker reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Loved it. Friendly and fun. Some good updates since I last visited 30 years ago.

4 stars:

Iain Bowker reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Loved it. Friendly and fun. Best of the Disney parks.

5 stars:

Iain Bowker reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Didn’t manage to even book this once over the fortnight

1 stars:

Ryan Norris reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

Didn’t get chance to go here

1 stars:

Ryan Norris reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

Only managed to go once - great park but not value for money if not reserved multiple times

1 stars:

Ryan Norris reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

Loved it but again wanted to go more

1 stars:

Ryan Norris reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

Great park but only got chance to go once

1 stars:

Ryan Norris reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

It was closed so couldn’t go - not clear from tickets

1 stars:

Ryan Norris reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

A good time was had at the Park, although not all the attractions could be visited. The Star Wars ride had a 3 hour standby queue and it kept breaking down. We missed that ride. most queues were a 1.5 to 2 hrs wait time. Lightning Lines had to be paid for in advance at the park, with a specific time slot. With 6 that was an additional expense not to be taken lightly. The car park, as with all the Disney Parks, was a bit of a rip off. The trams weren't in use and walking was the norm. They had standard and preferred parking, $25 for standard or $50 for preferred. The preferred parking only really saved some of the distance to walk to the park entrance.

4 stars:

Richard Lockett reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

A good day was had, and we were able to do most things. Again the long wait times for rides, and additional costs for lightning lines and car parking were the norm.

5 stars:

Richard Lockett reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

A good day was had, and we were able to do most things. Again the long wait times for rides, and additional costs for lightning lines and car parking were the norm.

5 stars:

Richard Lockett reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

A good day was had, and we were able to do most things. Again the long wait times for rides, and additional costs for lightning lines and car parking were the norm.

5 stars:

Richard Lockett reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

Nice water park and parking is FREE! Unlike $25 to enter Disney Parks

4 stars:

Martin Slade reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Queues were so long for all rides

3 stars:

Martin Slade reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Avatar ride worth the queue

4 stars:

Martin Slade reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Worth it just for fireworks Absolutely fantastic

5 stars:

Martin Slade reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Many rides are tired now. Not one Disney Character walking about!! Very small parade considering Easter. Getting booked in was very hard

3 stars:

Martin Slade reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Didn't have the the chance to go, didn't have enough time.

3 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

The staff were very kind and very helpful, because of this we were able to go on all the rides

5 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Had a wonderful time, even though the park was very crowed, still was able to go on the best rides

5 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Didn't have the the chance to go, didn't have enough time.

3 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Had a wonderful time, even though the park was very crowed, still was able to go on the best rides

5 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Didn't have the the chance to go, didn't have enough time.

3 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Best of all the Disney parks for me. Mickey and Minnie Runaway Railway and Star Wars: Rise of the Resistance the highlights. The Beauty and the Beast live show and the Indianna Jones Stunt Show are a nice extra surprise

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Good water park, small expensive lockers.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Good park, overly busy (as you expect). Seven Dwarves Mine Train not worth the wait. Magical day, the fireworks and light show at the end are out of this world.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Epcot is a lovely place to spend a day. Lovely lake. Lacks the amount and quality of rides of the other parks so only 4 /5. Sorin' Around the World and Test Track were surprising highlights, the Frozen ride was my kids favourite and we met more of the Disney characters at Epcot than in any other park. The fireworks and light show at the end of the night is incredible and arguably better than The Magic Kingdom's version.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Animal Kingdom is fantastic. Overly busy, like all the Disney parks but, because they have so much to see as you walk around (Tiger Trail, Ape Trail, Flamingos, Monkeys) that you do not have to queue for, you feel like you get much more value for money than in the other parks. The Lion King Festival, Kilimanjaro Safari and The Rapids were highlights for the kids. A must visit for fans of Avatar too.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

A classic park and must visit, the parades are magical along with The fireworks, a must see.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Pandora was a real surprise, arguably the best area for rides. Don’t forget your ponchos for the rapids, you will get wet! The bird show is incredible and a must see.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

A hidden gem. More educational rides than thrills but we’ll worth going a few times to experience all that the park has to offer. Quieter than the other Disney parks.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Phenomenal park, a must visit for the family. Be organised, methodical and prepared to get the most out of your visits.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Brilliant experience, made our holiday extra special

5 stars:

Lorraine Feeney reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Brilliant experience, made our holiday extra special. One of the best parks as lots to do.

5 stars:

Lorraine Feeney reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Park was too busy, not the bext experience for our first American Disney theme park

2 stars:

Lorraine Feeney reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Beautifully looked after park with lots ot do for teenagers.

5 stars:

Lorraine Feeney reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Its a magical place for all ages to enjoy. The Disney Magic Maker made it a holiday we will cherise forever.

5 stars:

Lorraine Feeney reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Good range of animals, best thing was collecting the badges from various stands for kids to learn about different parts of animal life and fill up their books. Really enjoyed Lion king

5 stars:

Peter Rodericks reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Very large space lots of walking must take water and nice mix of acts that perform here.

5 stars:

Peter Rodericks reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Very nice overall to watch parades and meet characters for kids

5 stars:

Peter Rodericks reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Good for kids & family to see star wars new rides

5 stars:

Peter Rodericks reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Animal Kingdom was great and we had a brilliant couple of visits there

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Epcot is one of our favourite parks and was even better as we visited during Flower and Garden

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Love Magic Kingdom and managed to get all the rides done with Genie+

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Love this waterpark and visited a couple of times, which was great as included in our ticket

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Very busy park with not a huge amount of filler attractions

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Safari ok avatar ride ok 3 hour queue

3 stars:

Samuel Howarth reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Best thing is the fireworks ay night

3 stars:

Samuel Howarth reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Not that great queues horrendous

3 stars:

Samuel Howarth reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Queues horrendous rides not that good if you haven't fast pass you don't exist

3 stars:

Samuel Howarth reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Excellent park. Highly recommend the Avatar ride - its worth the wait.

4 stars:

Anish Malde reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Very few rides here. Highly recommend Soarin'.

3 stars:

Anish Malde reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Great park if you like the Disney / Mickey theme. Rides are more suited for younger children here.

4 stars:

Anish Malde reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Excellent rides and rollercoasters in this theme park so better suited for kids over 6 years old. Only disappointing area was we found it very difficult to book any lighting lane for many rides during the afternoon so would advise to speak to the Disney Guest Relations if you have a similar issue.

5 stars:

Anish Malde reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Far better then I thought I would be. Loved this park, arguably my favourite alongside MK

5 stars:

Keith Duncan reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Underrated. Deffo for slightly older children but a great experience. Didn’t see the firework display bit heat it was great

5 stars:

Keith Duncan reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Apart from some of the queues for rides - what’s not to love about MK?

5 stars:

Keith Duncan reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Awesome water park with some great rides and the wave machine of course. Had an issue at a food counter which was disappointing but a great day all round

5 stars:

Keith Duncan reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

All part of the same package. Busy park but some great rides.

5 stars:

Keith Duncan reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Magic kingdom is the heart of everything Disney

5 stars:

Megan Poole reviewed 19 Apr, 2022

Excellent place for kids x

5 stars:

Megan Poole reviewed 19 Apr, 2022

Amazing place to visit especially for a Star Wars fn

5 stars:

Megan Poole reviewed 19 Apr, 2022

Best price’s by far no great free gifts

5 stars:

Megan Poole reviewed 19 Apr, 2022

Wonderful chilled out day seeing the animals

5 stars:

Megan Poole reviewed 19 Apr, 2022

Loved visiting all around the world

5 stars:

Megan Poole reviewed 19 Apr, 2022

Had a great day here Pandora world is out of this world

5 stars:

Sarah Pratt reviewed 17 Apr, 2022

Lots of building work still on but love The new ratatouille ride but it’s a very long queue if you don’t get a Lightning lane pass

4 stars:

Sarah Pratt reviewed 17 Apr, 2022

Love all the 50 celebrations Memories maker is great with lots of magic shots

5 stars:

Sarah Pratt reviewed 17 Apr, 2022

Love the new railway ride got on the rides quickly

5 stars:

Sarah Pratt reviewed 17 Apr, 2022

Ontzettend mooi park, Pandora (Avatar) zeker ook in het donker bezoeken.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2022

De flexibiliteit van de parkhopper en de 14 dagen pas is een echte aanrader.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2022

Leuk om een ochtend te bezoeken. Niet het beste waterpark in Orlando.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2022

Klassieker, vergelijkbaar met Parijs maar dan groter en met meer attracties.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2022

Uniek park, lekker eten en struinen langs de wereldpaviljoens.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2022

Very good Everest closed for repairs

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2022

Great day out no problems

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Again great day out lived it

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Great day loved animals one my favourites

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Magical experience no problems

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Can’t fault holiday attractions apart from long ques

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Best place for food and drink!

5 stars:

Laura-jane Bubb reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Love this park although they let far too many people in I feel

5 stars:

Laura-jane Bubb reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Love the lazy river. Queue times great

5 stars:

Laura-jane Bubb reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Great park, did the whole park in a morninv

3 stars:

Laura-jane Bubb reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Love this park especially Nomad Lounge

5 stars:

Laura-jane Bubb reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Very large crowds , could do with extra coffee carts as one in the Main Street is not enough . The queue for coffee was as long as the queues for the rides. First and last time travelling at this time of year

5 stars:

Paul Hawkhead reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Nice and peaceful day to refil the batteries . The crowds were the smallest I’ve ever seen at this water park .

5 stars:

Paul Hawkhead reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Extremely busy but managed to book a table service restaurant for 5pm at 3 o’clock in the afternoon so don’t panic if you can’t make all your reservations before you travel

5 stars:

Paul Hawkhead reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Lovely displays at the flower and garden festival

5 stars:

Paul Hawkhead reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

You would struggle to find enough to fill a full day

3 stars:

Paul Hawkhead reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

This park is probably the second busiest after magic kingdom - a lot more for adults to do here and so many new attractions. An early start is required and make use of genie plus!

5 stars:

Rebecca Redmond reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

This park is beautiful! Expedition Everest was closed for refurbishment meaning queues in all other attractions were longer but getting there for opening was the best, and getting a genie plus pass for safari is a must otherwise wait until much later in afternoon

5 stars:

Rebecca Redmond reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

This park is by far the busiest with kids and families. It is a must do, but can be a little overwhelming!

5 stars:

Rebecca Redmond reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Probably the least amount of crowds of all parks but perfect for adults and for a more chill theme park experience. Loved the flower and garden festival and using genie plus to get the rides done early means for more time to eat, drink and walk about!

5 stars:

Rebecca Redmond reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Rise of the Resistance was amazing but our favourite was the Frozen sing-a-long

5 stars:

Helen reviewed 02 Apr, 2022

A much more relaxed park but still lots to do and see

5 stars:

Helen reviewed 02 Apr, 2022

Flower festival meant lots of extra food cabins at the park so many new foods to try

5 stars:

Helen reviewed 02 Apr, 2022

So may cute rides and really holds the Disney magic. Fireworks were out of this world

5 stars:

Helen reviewed 02 Apr, 2022

Themed water park, love the chair lift to the top of the mountain to get on the water rides. Children's area is entertaining and the main pool is comfortable while it bobs along.

5 stars:

Greensll reviewed 22 Mar, 2022

Excellent rides all round terror towers is still my favourite. Star wars rides are fab but currently the queues are so long and it's unbelievably busy. Had a lovely time but be prepared to queue for hours.

5 stars:

Greensll reviewed 22 Mar, 2022

The most relaxing of days in the parks. I love everything about Epcot. Its simply wonderful

5 stars:

Greensll reviewed 22 Mar, 2022

Get in early to get on Pandora and the safari. We did both by 10am and the animals were heading out for breakfast as it wasn't to hot. Massive animal fan. Kali River rapids you will get wet 100%. Extremely enjoyable day.

5 stars:

Greensll reviewed 22 Mar, 2022

My favourite water park. The big wave is the best. Slides are nice and pleasant. The fastest are double tubes hidden in the corner which are so much fun.

5 stars:

Greensll reviewed 22 Mar, 2022

Sooooo busy currently. Highly enjoyable but be prepared to wait. Firework show was beautiful.

5 stars:

Greensll reviewed 22 Mar, 2022

Crowding for popular rides as expected at Disney Parks. Don’t like the Lightning Lane System as you should not have to pay twice given cost of the basic tickets.

4 stars:

Ray Allison reviewed 14 Mar, 2022

Crowding for popular rides as expected at Disney Parks. Don’t like the Lightning Lane System as you should not have to pay twice given cost of the basic tickets.

4 stars:

Ray Allison reviewed 14 Mar, 2022

Crowding for popular rides as expected at Disney Parks. Don’t like the Lightning Lane System as you should not have to pay twice given cost of the basic tickets.

4 stars:

Ray Allison reviewed 14 Mar, 2022

Crowding for popular rides as expected at Disney Parks. Don’t like the Lightning Lane System as you should not have to pay twice given cost of the basic tickets.

4 stars:

Ray Allison reviewed 14 Mar, 2022

Some building work going on currently but still a really fun day.

5 stars:

Ross Floyd reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

We love animal kingdom. There is lots going on during the day to fill your day in.

5 stars:

Ross Floyd reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

A fun day, Toy Story Land is great.

5 stars:

Ross Floyd reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

Our children had a fab day at Typhoon Lagoon.

5 stars:

Ross Floyd reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

Magical! It was busy during our trip but we still had an amazing time.

5 stars:

Ross Floyd reviewed 07 Mar, 2022