Customer Reviews for Walt Disney World Tickets

Get your tickets for Walt Disney World Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 22266 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 14301 reviews
  • 4 stars: 6457 reviews
  • 3 stars: 513 reviews
  • 2 stars: 717 reviews
  • 1 stars: 278 reviews

WE could not visit it was closed .I had really looked forward to this visit.

1 stars:

Julie Nicol reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Great day out

5 stars:

Pauline Heath reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Dated, packed, and expensive

1 stars:

Steve Anderson reviewed 23 Mar, 2020

Lot to do and see but very busy with long wait times use the Disney App to reserve Fastpass times

5 stars:

Gillian Butt reviewed 23 Mar, 2020

Excellent

5 stars:

Paul Davey reviewed 20 Mar, 2020

Fantastic and very child friendly

5 stars:

Rehaan Rather reviewed 19 Mar, 2020

Amazing rides. From Star Wars to tower of terror. Very crowded.

5 stars:

Kim Vreys reviewed 15 Mar, 2020

One of my favourite parks

5 stars:

Shioban Miles reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Helpful friendly staff. Lovelý atmosphere.

5 stars:

Catherine Bostock reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Was looking forward to going to this park the most, the Star Wars area is amazing you feel like you are in a scene from the movies the attention to detail was perfect. We arrived at opening but by the time we got through security and the transport to the park the Star Wars resistance experience was already full for the whole day so we couldn’t get on it we tried 3 separate days and could never get there early enough. Again the rest of the rides had 2 or 3 hour queues we went in February and the park was busy but not to busy. The staff were all friendly and would answer any questions. Just a shame cause you pay a lot of money to go to the parks it would just be nice to be able to have a fuller experience.

2 stars:

Lisa Fleming reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Best park equal with Epcot

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

..

5 stars:

Paul Dunning reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Disappointed in starwars rides,didn't agree with boarding passes, queueing up from 6am for pass and only went on one ride,never go again

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

The added lands of toy story and Star Wars are amazing and makes this park so much more exciting to visit. Brilliant new additions.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

So majestic the fireworks display was the best ever!

5 stars:

Liberty Caton reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Great

4 stars:

Alan Dudley reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Bought fast passes but didn’t need them. Extra expensive which we didn’t need!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Feb, 2020

Lots to see and do would recommend

5 stars:

Linda Roberts reviewed 15 Feb, 2020

Great Park, always a fun visit Star Wars ace

5 stars:

Mike Harris reviewed 26 Feb, 2020

Excellent, Toy Mania Ist gets bestride, but the new Star Wars is excellent, but the main attraction you cannot get on unless your at the park as they open. I’m sure this will change in time.

5 stars:

Wendy Hull reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Wait times are ridiculous

4 stars:

Isaac Clarke reviewed 22 Feb, 2020

Great park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

One of the better parks, quieter and less queues

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Feb, 2020

closed

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Feb, 2020

Lovely to see different cultures

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Feb, 2020

World class theme park and attractions.

5 stars:

Fraser Pealing reviewed 03 Feb, 2020

Favourite park, great atmosphere

4 stars:

Joanne Kiddell reviewed 23 Jan, 2020

Disney magic.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

Great park but due to opening of new Star Wars ride incredibly busy

5 stars:

Reece Eblet reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

Magical! Love this place!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jan, 2020

Amazing experience - loved it!

5 stars:

Ana Bowers reviewed 15 Jan, 2020

Not so crowded

5 stars:

Sukisa Mayanja reviewed 15 Jan, 2020

Breath taking rides .. cool and amazing! real enjoyment.

5 stars:

Hassine Laribi reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

My favourite Disney park. I loved the safari, lots to do!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

it rained but didnt spoil our day

5 stars:

Karen Reynolds reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Another good visit it was a rush to do it all in one day no rides as such and we couldn’t get on space mountain so that was a disappointment

4 stars:

Barbara Brannan reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

This place was amazing. Galaxy's Edge is a must see. New Rise of the resistance ride is fabulous.

5 stars:

Suzanne Huq reviewed 11 Jan, 2020

Closed refurbishment

1 stars:

Nadia Resinelli reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Very busy

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Brill

4 stars:

Gerard Mccallan reviewed 09 Jan, 2020

Bad signposting. Had to keep asking for directions. Fast pass system for big rides difficult to get. Shows good.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jan, 2020

was good

3 stars:

Tracey Davidson reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

Ace water park for all ages. All clean and plenty to do all day!

5 stars:

James Walsh reviewed 01 Jan, 2020

Pp

4 stars:

Blake Marshall reviewed 30 Dec, 2019

One of my favs - again at night it is very dark and the rides aren’t as good at night

5 stars:

S Winson reviewed 29 Dec, 2019

Really enjoyed the frozen show

5 stars:

Fern Scotton reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

Too busy too many people there queues for rides was ridiculous worst park to visit overall

2 stars:

Simon Boyes reviewed 26 Dec, 2019

My favourite all time park. Star Wars Galaxys edge is amazing!!!!

5 stars:

Anna Kerswill reviewed 24 Dec, 2019

You have the new Star Wars rides here, very busy and big queues for the rides.

5 stars:

Robert Wallis reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

Best of the parks for things to do. Shame the fireworks aren't earlier to be enjoyed by younger visitors though.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Dec, 2019