Customer Reviews for 9/11 Memorial Museum Admission Ticket

Get your tickets for 9/11 Memorial Museum Admission Ticket

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 35 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 29 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1 reviews
  • 3 stars: 1 reviews
  • 2 stars: 0 reviews
  • 1 stars: 4 reviews

A MUST SEE EXPERIENCE IF VISITING NEW YORK

5 stars:

Shaun Thorpe reviewed 31 Mar, 2022

Unfortunately we experienced a problem with our entry ticket at the destination. We were left disappointed but we are now satisfied the problem was not with the AT ticket but an iunfortunate issue at the entrance.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

We had to buy additional tickets as the terms and conditions of the attraction meant that the tickets provided were only vouchers and required a separate 2 hour queue to actually get the tickets. This meant we could not visit the memorial without buying additional tickets. Making our initial purchase worthless. We complained and never received contact from the company.

1 stars:

Nick Hughes reviewed 17 Jan, 2020

What a mess around qued 2hrs with voucher to get actual admisssion ticket which was then for 5hrs later

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Hard hitting but worth doing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jan, 2020

Just utterly amazing. So fascinating but also extremely sad. Prepare for a tear jerker! Everyone is so respectful.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jan, 2020

No words required from such a moving place in recent history.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

Usual Pre bought tickets

4 stars:

Philip Mott reviewed 04 Dec, 2019

911 brings home what life is really all about

5 stars:

Joanne Davies reviewed 24 Nov, 2019

Went straight in. An amazing, heartbreaking Museum.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

Pulled on my heart strings. the memorial tour made you feel so attached.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Oct, 2019

Thought provoking amazing experience. Well worth the visit. The ticket enabled us to beat the queues so we could go straight in. Very large queues for the headphones which are well worth paying for, but you can download the app for free

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Sep, 2019

The tickets we had allowed us to go straight in without queuing for tickets which was great.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jul, 2019

Ticket took us straight in with no queue at all. If you don’t buy tickets in advance the queue is quite long

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2019

Certainly worth a visit. Very moving and imformative

5 stars:

Norma Neil reviewed 18 Jun, 2019

Most worthwhile visit during stay in New York

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2019

9/11 memorial was such a sad place but reminds us of all that is bad in the world

5 stars:

Charles Tuthill reviewed 06 Apr, 2019

Great service and no problems when it came to ussing the tickets!

5 stars:

Stephanie Bailey reviewed 05 Apr, 2019

Very easy to use .........

5 stars:

Tracey Cain reviewed 10 Mar, 2019

Definitely worth a visit, very tastefully done and very humbling experience

5 stars:

Michelle Cochrane reviewed 07 Mar, 2019

Brilliant so much easier than having to wait in long lines would definitely do this again.

5 stars:

Brenda Aston reviewed 05 Feb, 2019

Ticket wasn't accepted, we were told we would have to join the line to get their own tickets. The line was so large and not moving and would have taken longer than the time we had allowed.

1 stars:

Kay Hardwick reviewed 17 Jan, 2019

Booked tickets online but still had to queue for one hour 35 minutes to get tickets at 9/11 with our vouchers in the cold and rain

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2019

Amazing. Very informative and thought provoking.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jan, 2019

great value and very emotional

5 stars:

Richard Cherriman reviewed 02 Jan, 2019

This is well worth a visit. Expect to spend a good couple of hours here. Very moving, a must see.

5 stars:

Sherrie Knowles reviewed 27 Dec, 2018

Very good Would recommend to visit and I’ve brought tickets from you before several times

5 stars:

John Kelly reviewed 19 Dec, 2018

Mobile tickets made access a lot easier, skipped any queue and went straight in. Also a must visit!

5 stars:

Richard Morgan reviewed 17 Dec, 2018

Tickets did what they were meant to do , no fuss or hassle.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Oct, 2018

Tickets did what they said,skip the line

5 stars:

Arthur Jones reviewed 11 Jun, 2018

We picked a date and time which fitted in with our plans and we wouldn't have missed it. Very emotional.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 May, 2018

Very interesting, although queues are big.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jan, 2018

Very moving visit to this museum

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Dec, 2017