Customer Reviews for Aquatica® Tickets

Get your tickets for Aquatica® Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5

4,222 Reviews

  • 5 2,595
  • 4 1,410
  • 3 28
  • 2 157
  • 1 32
  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant

    Stephen Unwin reviewed Aquatica 03 Jul, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Too many people. Can’t get a chair without paying a lot of money. Can’t get on rides without waiting a long time. Waste of time going

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Macgregor reviewed Aquatica 30 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Reuben Joseph-walker reviewed Aquatica 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day lots of good slides and pools great for babies upto adults last river and rapid river were good loved the dolphins all day dine was good too only problem was queues for food at popular times and dine could have included ice cream

    Heather Evans reviewed Aquatica 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great water park plenty for the kids and adults. Plenty of restaurant's

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Andrew Williamson reviewed Aquatica 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent park easy parking with lots of attractions

    Richard Stott reviewed Aquatica 10 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This was our first visit to a waterpark and we loved it so much we went back a 2nd time! The rapids was a family favourite as well as Walkabout Waters (although the water in this bit was much colder than elsewhere!). All day dine seemed easier here - most places were included. I very much recommend the pineapple upside down cake - it was AMAZING!

    Katie Walton reviewed Aquatica 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were amazing value

    Faye Griffiths reviewed Aquatica 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    K roberts reviewed Aquatica 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This is another great water park can get very busy at the weekend's best to visit during the week when not as busy.

    Edward Lafferty reviewed Aquatica 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Dawn Colak reviewed Aquatica 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great relaxing day without of fun.

    Julie Smith reviewed Aquatica 21 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not bad. Even though a quiet time of the year the queues for rides were quite long. The food offerings on the meal plan were pretty poor, and lots of places were closed.

    Michelle Myers reviewed Aquatica 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had a multi park ticket and it worked well, lots to do and great fun

    Ian M reviewed Aquatica 26 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mark Phillott reviewed Aquatica 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great Park with plenty to keep the whole family happy

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Aquatica 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    so much better than the over busy disney / universal parks. excellent facilities too

    Paul Murphy reviewed Aquatica 09 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great park. One of the wave pools was not open though. Staff very friendly.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 30 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nice plsce to chill and fab slides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 29 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing even better than before

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 22 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    So much fun! You have to go!!!

    Wendy Isherwood reviewed Aquatica 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We only used the tickets to visit each park once but even then, they proved to be excellent value! We visited during the Seven Seas festival so were able to take advantage of tge concerts etc gping on.. We visited in February so weren't sure whether we would use the Aquatica ticket but this turned out to be the perfect way to spend our last day after checking out of our villa and waiting for the evening flight. We didnt have to worry about meals and could shower before leaving. Would highly recommend!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 15 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Nice park, too many cabanas, very expensive car parking $32 and then lockers at $25.

    James Campbell reviewed Aquatica 06 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use tickets for complimentary parking, entry and food

    Beverley Hassell reviewed Aquatica 15 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    clean and well looked after

    John Lewis reviewed Aquatica 30 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant waterpark & thankfully excellent weather despite early January.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service great product

    Michelle Clark reviewed Aquatica 19 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very quiet. Great rides. Felt like it was empty

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 18 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic value great park Only thing that caught us out was the €30 locker fee but was the first park we visited after that we got savvy with what we took.

    Yvette Clapp reviewed Aquatica 14 Nov, 2023

  • 2 stars:

    I rented a cabana paid for 6 people but only 4 towels. Towels very woren and thread bare. Poor all day dining.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 28 Oct, 2023

  • 2 stars:

    Always enjoy seaworld. Shows very good even now keepers not allowed to swim with animals.very educational. Best rollercoasters

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    excellent water park with lots of fun rides and relaxing with great service

    Scott Donald reviewed Aquatica 17 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing holiday cannot wait to go back

    Karen Crowne reviewed Aquatica 14 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Not too busy and lots of fun!

    Lyn reviewed Aquatica 09 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very pleased with the service and the amount you get with the ticket

    Trevor Edwards reviewed Aquatica 05 Oct, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    We didn’t go to aquatica .

    Gillian Foran reviewed Aquatica 30 Sep, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    It’s an ok park, again extortionate on price inside for food and drink, shows signs of age, not the best water park in Orlando.

    Wesley Davies reviewed Aquatica 02 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Love it, been for the last 3 years

    Andrea Woodman reviewed Aquatica 25 Sep, 2023

  • 2 stars:

    Lack of changing facilities and overpriced lockers. Queued for ages to get on slides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 16 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant, loved all the rides and atmosphere, be aware this park and SeaWorld are now cash free parks

    Elizabeth Butcher reviewed Aquatica 16 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Really big water park, loads of slides, be prepared for long waits to get on the most popular slides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 14 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lazy day on the beach part and took advantage of the all day dining while making the most of the sunshine! Wave pool was greatly welcome due to the heat

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 05 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent day out! Great roller coasters, great shows and all day dinning was great

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 28 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant park and ticket service

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 23 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience. We loved it. Didn’t have any problems at the gate.

    Tina Dewar reviewed Aquatica 22 Aug, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Really good ticket prices but lockers are too expensive as is car parking. Rides are absolutely amazing

    James Macwhirter reviewed Aquatica 20 Aug, 2023