Customer Reviews for ICON Park

Get your tickets for ICON Park

Average 4.4 out of 5 ( 103 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 65 reviews
  • 4 stars: 27 reviews
  • 3 stars: 3 reviews
  • 2 stars: 4 reviews
  • 1 stars: 4 reviews

Amazing I enjoyed every minute of the ride

5 stars:

Kris Barlow reviewed 19 Oct, 2022

This was amazing, one of our highlights while out and about on I drive.

5 stars:

Leanne Whitehouse reviewed 24 Feb, 2022

Excellent

5 stars:

Rebecca Parnell reviewed 27 Feb, 2020

Throughout our ride we were prompted with a voice recording of "Please stand clear of the door" which continued to repeat for the duration of the ride. Staff offered us to visit another attraction, which was not relevant as we had already visited all three.

1 stars:

Nicola Whitwell reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

Very good experience

5 stars:

Nicola Whitwell reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

Great view of the area, location of park easy to find, plenty to do afterwards at the park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Feb, 2020

Excellent value for money. Great place to go on Christmas day!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

Excellent value for money. Wheel gets you some good views of Orlando

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

It was something we wanted to do just for the experience but it's not a thrill ride. The wheel moves very slowly and the view was good for us on a clear bright day but I imagine it could be disappointing if it's raining or cloudy.

4 stars:

Jennifer Bailey reviewed 14 Oct, 2019

I've only marked this down because it was very much aimed at young children and families. It's quite small too and could probably be covered in about half an hour, unless you like sitting and staring at fish swimming

3 stars:

Jennifer Bailey reviewed 14 Oct, 2019

Good customer service received

4 stars:

Angela Hewitt reviewed 08 Oct, 2019

Great views. Made even better by being quiet

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2019

It was a pretty average aquarium. Over very quickly.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2019

This was brilliant mainly as it was so quiet and you didn't feel rushed.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2019

So much to see. Great price would recommend

5 stars:

Laura Aitchison reviewed 07 Jul, 2019

Was really good. Lots to see and price was good

5 stars:

Laura Aitchison reviewed 07 Jul, 2019

This was a very enjoyable ride

5 stars:

Carol Coles reviewed 06 Jul, 2019

It was good, small but kids enjoyed it. Lots of 20% vouchers about when you get to Orlando. So no real need to purchase in advance.

4 stars:

Louise Simpson reviewed 22 Jun, 2019

Good views across Orlando, great photo service - even re did pictures as on of our party had eyes closed.

5 stars:

Samantha reviewed 30 Apr, 2019

Loved it, best park in Orlando without a doubt

5 stars:

Karen Hunter reviewed 23 Jan, 2019

Print off vouchers, exchange for actual tickets at venue,

5 stars:

Christine Goodland reviewed 24 Dec, 2018

We bought a combined ticket and printed the voucher off, easy to exchange at venue

4 stars:

Christine Goodland reviewed 24 Dec, 2018

A great alternative to sea world.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Nov, 2018

A great entertaining attraction. Well worth the money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Nov, 2018

Madame Tussaud’s was brilliant

5 stars:

Elaine Noszkay reviewed 13 Nov, 2018

Madame Tussauds was a lot better than I thought. My 11 years old daughter loved it.

4 stars:

Elaine Noszkay reviewed 13 Nov, 2018

Very good, good to see differnet star than thats in the London one. A few we didn't know as all american stars but still a great night out and kids enjoyed it to

5 stars:

Michelle reviewed 09 Nov, 2018

A great place and surprising how much can be fitted into a small site.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Oct, 2018

The price paid for this was fair as the actual attraction was only OK rather than great. Still worth the visit though.

4 stars:

David Nevins reviewed 27 Oct, 2018

Great experience on the eye, nice to see all the landmarks. We had a clear day and could see all the way to the space coast. All staff were very helpful and was nice to be able to have a photo package after the event.

5 stars:

Andrew Taylor reviewed 17 Jul, 2018

Great views, helpful staff

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2018

Brought the tickets in the UK. Used the tickets in America with no problems.

5 stars:

Amy Rushton reviewed 18 Nov, 2017

Great views and no queuing when we visited

4 stars:

Graham Lund reviewed 10 Oct, 2017

Tickets out of date refused entry

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2017

You never sent the tickets and we had to pay twice

1 stars:

Sarah Mcandrew reviewed 31 Jul, 2017

Loved this so peaceful, only ones on our pod

5 stars:

Carole Steel reviewed 09 Jul, 2017

Was great, never realised Orlando was so flat. We could see for miles.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jan, 2017

One word. Awesome.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Jan, 2017

Good for the price paid.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2016

Very slick operation and a smoth and easy process for redeeming the vouher

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Oct, 2016

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2016

wonderfull experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2016

Very good, no wait line straight on, could see for miles

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Sep, 2016

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2016

We all went on this including my son who uses a wheelchair plus they do not charge for the carer

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2016

Really good views, totally understand the reason but waited n hour for it to open due to thunderstorm

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jul, 2016

Good value for money, no crowds when we visited. A nice change from the parks.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Jul, 2016

Would definitely use attractions direct again got a family member who buys all our Orlando tickets from attractions direct great prices and service.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 May, 2016

Again a very good time we had our own pod and were extremely impressed.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 May, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2016

My children all enjoyed this as there was plenty of interactive things to do alongside looking at all the marine life

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Apr, 2016

Excellent value for money and we chose a time that wasn't busy, so no long lines to wait in.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Apr, 2016

Visited at night time.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Apr, 2016

This was good although I'm not one for heights!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Apr, 2016

This wasn't for me but my parents said they really enjoyed it!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Feb, 2016

Fabulous view of Orlando and surrounding areas.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Feb, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jan, 2016

Just like London great birds eye view and really nice staff I didn't like the film on the way in a waste of 10 minutes in my opinion plus the 3D effect was poor

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Dec, 2015

Superb, had a great time staff very friendly, and you are private in your pod .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2015