Customer Reviews for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Get your tickets for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 3352 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 2614 reviews
  • 4 stars: 649 reviews
  • 3 stars: 10 reviews
  • 2 stars: 58 reviews
  • 1 stars: 21 reviews

Would highly recommend- a great day out!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Mar, 2020

Greatly improved over the past few years

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Mar, 2020

It was a great day

5 stars:

Timothy Bassett reviewed 18 Mar, 2020

Had a wonderful time at the space center.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Easy to get around and amazing displays

5 stars:

Chris Murphy reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Erg leuke ervaring. Volgende keer weer.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

It was very good indeed we enjoyed

5 stars:

Maureen Critchley reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Great deal!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Awesome

5 stars:

Alan Dudley reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Already have

5 stars:

Carole Anderson reviewed 26 Feb, 2020

I've visited the Kennedy Space Centre twice on different Florida visits and still haven't seen or done everything. On our first visit we got to experience a rocket launch which was awesome but did eat into a lot of our visit so left us short of time to view many of the other attractions. This time the weather was awful - raining and cold but thankfully there is much that can bee seen and done indoors. The Space Shuttle is fantastic and if that was all you got to do would make the day worthwhile on its own but there is so much more as well. All ages are catered for and the staff are really helpful. Prices in the gift shops are a little on the high side but no more that other parks and attractions in the Orlando area.

5 stars:

David Tanner reviewed 12 Feb, 2020

Brilliant efficient service, no problems at all

5 stars:

Mark Ashcroft reviewed 26 Jan, 2020

Wonderful place.

5 stars:

Andrea Pellegatti reviewed 21 Jan, 2020

Shuttle simulator a must

4 stars:

Gerard Mccallan reviewed 09 Jan, 2020

very good looked after my disabled parents first class

4 stars:

Tracey Davidson reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

Awesome.

5 stars:

Derek Brown reviewed 31 Dec, 2019

Excellent price and transport offered - closest pickup to our hotel was fifteen minutes away but easy to get to using taxi as early pick up

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Dec, 2019

Can't fault KSC for the problems i had with my event being cancelled. The space center itself is a great place to visit.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

As before

5 stars:

Clive Lockyer reviewed 19 Dec, 2019

Surprisingly good. Had lots of fun and learn quite a few things about space exploration and its history.

4 stars:

Chieze Ihecherenoma reviewed 12 Dec, 2019

Had a good full day there driver was informative

5 stars:

Katrina Salter reviewed 08 Dec, 2019

Great service, good value for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2019

Great trip, everything I expected.

5 stars:

Russell Tremain reviewed 26 Nov, 2019

Quick delivery and best value ticket

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

brilliant and very interesting day out

5 stars:

Dawn Williams reviewed 20 Nov, 2019

Everything great

5 stars:

Chris Storey reviewed 19 Nov, 2019

Excellent service

5 stars:

Geraint Phillips reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Great day out and stayed past closing time. Everything was good including merchandise

5 stars:

Stephen Johnson reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Brilliant place

5 stars:

Stephen Davies reviewed 15 Nov, 2019

Well worth a visit.

5 stars:

Colette King reviewed 12 Nov, 2019

Love the space centre, have been a few times now and it never fails to impress

5 stars:

Sarah Kelso reviewed 09 Nov, 2019

Great day out

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2019

Good price tickets with plenty of options to choose from. Quick delivery and no problems at the gate using my phone as the ticket.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Nov, 2019

A very interesting day, great presentations and exhibitions which kept us all entertained. It was pretty hard to believe the shuttle and rockets are actually there to stand by. Much quieter than we thought, no huddle and bustle or queues and the bus tour was well organised.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Nov, 2019

Great day me and my family loved it didn't get to see everything so much to see but brill

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

Went to KSC for the Astronaut Training Experience, absolutely fantastic. Can't recommend it enough.

5 stars:

Andrew Watson reviewed 04 Nov, 2019

Best park ever. I loved the experience and not too busy. The Atlantis Space Shuttle experience was superb

5 stars:

Colin Hargreaves reviewed 02 Nov, 2019

Tickets ready to download straight away after payment!

5 stars:

Joanne Slater-sharpe reviewed 02 Nov, 2019

Fantastic Experience. Highly recommended

5 stars:

Andrew Watson reviewed 01 Nov, 2019

Great attraction and very educational, every member of our group had a great day and our ages ranged from 11 to 75.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Oct, 2019

Went here 20 years ago it was good then but now its even better

5 stars:

Ray Merrell reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

Done the space centre many years ago, but was very surprised how good it was now, would highly recommend to anyone looking to go, my small children really enjoyed it, it’s a full day out.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

So much to do in one day. So many hand on experience

5 stars:

Jade Haley reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

the downloaded paper tickets were accepted at the park against the bar code

5 stars:

Mr anthony Colwill reviewed 26 Oct, 2019

Definitely recommend Kennedy Space centre whilst in Florida and our ticket was a great price too.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2019

Great full day out with lots to see and do. Fantastic guides.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Oct, 2019

Great experience with excellent guide to explain past and present Space Word being carried out

5 stars:

Terence Wright reviewed 21 Oct, 2019

this is my 3rd visit to the centre. the park regularly updated and continues to be an excellent day for all ages.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Oct, 2019

Great tickets.download to phone so easy

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2019

Fantastic day out, fair price for some amazing wow factors.

5 stars:

MB reviewed 07 Oct, 2019