Customer Reviews for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Get your tickets for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 3,410 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 2,667 reviews
  • 4 stars: 653 reviews
  • 3 stars: 11 reviews
  • 2 stars: 58 reviews
  • 1 stars: 21 reviews

Nice place to visit! Will go again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Aug, 2022

A full day with plenty to see and interest you

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Aug, 2022

Great price compared to gate price. Print off tickets before travel, use anytime within a long time frame. No need to pre book with KSC, just turn up. Once there go straight to entry turnstiles and scan your barcodes on tickets. Worked great no problems

5 stars:

Emma Mcguinness reviewed 03 Aug, 2022

Excellent experience at what I feel was a reasonable price.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Jul, 2022

Amazing place to visit, try to combine with a rocket launch day, weather stopped our launch day but loads to see.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Jul, 2022

Super service, sailed straight through gates👍

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

Easy to buy e-ticket - always trusts ATD for my tickets and this was no exception. Print at home tickets to take with you or scan on your phone. No hassle on entry - saved a fortune.

5 stars:

Carl Thompson reviewed 08 Jul, 2022

Great attraction, great value for money

5 stars:

Ian Williams reviewed 06 Jul, 2022

Great attraction and tickets easy via email

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Jun, 2022

easy to use service and we were kept well informed

5 stars:

Philp O'byrne reviewed 17 Jun, 2022

Educational and fun, this was a welcome break from the theme parks

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jun, 2022

AMAZING ! The history behind it all brings emotions out great place

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 May, 2022

Easy to use system to get tickets at a fair price for a venue that was on the bucket list

5 stars:

Michael Clow reviewed 25 May, 2022

Brilliant service, use them again.

5 stars:

Stuart Crowe reviewed 22 May, 2022

Great place to visit an ideal getting tickets at child prices

5 stars:

Ann Lamont reviewed 16 May, 2022

This is such a great day out. Very informative and a lot to look at. It’s a full day out and worth the entrance fee. Not too far from Orlando and would highly recommend.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

Niveau to be there with the kids.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 May, 2022

Straight forward to book!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 May, 2022

Great place experience to visit,

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 May, 2022

Went a few years ago and it has changed so much since! A brilliant day out and very informative

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 May, 2022

Loved the day I spent there, wish we had a few more hours, as we didn't have time to see it all

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2022

Very easy process for purchasing tickets and no problems

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2022

Great day out - lots to learn and experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Really informative and brilliant day out with rides and experiences.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

A great day out away from the busy parks

5 stars:

Martin Pedley reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Very good - poor signage on the way out from car park

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Because attraction tickets always offer the best service and price

5 stars:

Ann Taylor reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

As above. No response from numerous emails asking about my booking

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

A great day out great experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Absolutely amazing, I’ve never managed to get round to it in previous trips, this was an amazing day, it blows you mind, my advice is DONT put it off DO it, you will not be disappointed. 😊

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Great value for money. No issues at all, nice and easy to book

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2022

One of our best days in Florida. Not overly busy and helpful staff. Our 8&5 year old grandchildren loved the day

5 stars:

David Kiernan reviewed 15 Apr, 2022

Good value for money and a great day out.

5 stars:

James Walsh reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Plenty to do and see here, great value for money

5 stars:

Jane Smith reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Excellent day, the tickets worked no problem on the gates, got there early and did all the main attractions there.

5 stars:

Rebecca Redmond reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Good price, and easy to use tickets.

5 stars:

Paul reviewed 03 Mar, 2022

Cheaper than on the gate prices, voucher allowed us immediate access.

5 stars:

Kelly Shepherd reviewed 27 Feb, 2022

Great etickets and easy to use at gate. Just scan bar code from phone. We also printed off incase of any issues but didnt need to.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Feb, 2022

Awesome! Great place to visit

5 stars:

Sally Green reviewed 17 Feb, 2022

Would highly recommend- a great day out!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Mar, 2020

Greatly improved over the past few years

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Mar, 2020

It was a great day

5 stars:

Timothy Bassett reviewed 18 Mar, 2020

Had a wonderful time at the space center.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Easy to get around and amazing displays

5 stars:

Chris Murphy reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Erg leuke ervaring. Volgende keer weer.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

It was very good indeed we enjoyed

5 stars:

Maureen Critchley reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Great deal!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Awesome

5 stars:

Alan Dudley reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Already have

5 stars:

Carole Anderson reviewed 26 Feb, 2020

I've visited the Kennedy Space Centre twice on different Florida visits and still haven't seen or done everything. On our first visit we got to experience a rocket launch which was awesome but did eat into a lot of our visit so left us short of time to view many of the other attractions. This time the weather was awful - raining and cold but thankfully there is much that can bee seen and done indoors. The Space Shuttle is fantastic and if that was all you got to do would make the day worthwhile on its own but there is so much more as well. All ages are catered for and the staff are really helpful. Prices in the gift shops are a little on the high side but no more that other parks and attractions in the Orlando area.

5 stars:

David Tanner reviewed 12 Feb, 2020