Customer Reviews for Moulin Rouge Tickets

Get your tickets for Moulin Rouge Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 95 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 76 reviews
  • 4 stars: 8 reviews
  • 3 stars: 2 reviews
  • 2 stars: 3 reviews
  • 1 stars: 6 reviews

great show just crammed in and lacked ventilation or air-conditioning. Use of a snake was distressing as it must of been drugged to have been handled how it was

4 stars:

Jane Cowburn reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Great price, fabulous show, loved it.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Aug, 2022

Allt fungerade bra med biljetthanteringen. Vi fick bra platser i lokalen.

5 stars:

Björn Nilsson reviewed 17 Aug, 2022

I paid for the tickets they said they would be issued and were never issued. Had to pay extra for tickets on the spot. Very difficult to get refund and was shorted $10 Terrible service do not use them!

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Aug, 2022

Super easy to book will use again

5 stars:

Elizabeth Elsey reviewed 03 Aug, 2022

Not fulfilled by attraction tickets in the end, let down

1 stars:

Claire reviewed 27 Jun, 2022

great value and easy transaction

5 stars:

Amal Khattab reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

Amazing! I would definitely recommend.

5 stars:

Zoe Lees reviewed 06 May, 2022

Very good and reasonable price

5 stars:

Emily Zaghi reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Not the cheapest options

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Great show!

5 stars:

Mandy Gibbs reviewed 03 Jan, 2020

Great venue and a must to go see if only once.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Dec, 2019

Fabulous event, no problem with redeeming voucher.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2019

Wonderful show. Exceeded my expectations

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2019

Moulin rouge was incredible when we went. Luckily another ticket provider saved the day. Can fully recommend visiting this iconic Parisian venue. Can’t wait to go back.

5 stars:

Alastair Jenkins reviewed 03 Sep, 2019

Easy and painless transaction!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Sep, 2019

Excellent value for money.

5 stars:

Martin Flanagan reviewed 27 Aug, 2019

Great time had. Tickets easy to collect from ticket office..we were shown to our seats...champagne (which was included in our ticket) was promptly brought over to us and poured. Show was amazing. Highly recommend.

5 stars:

Elaine Smith reviewed 18 Aug, 2019

Bought tickets for the Moulin Rouge which included champagne. Had a fantastic night!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Aug, 2019

We Booked moulin rough tickets. Planned whole weekend away in Paris and they come back to us few days after booking to tell us it’s cancelled as they had no spaces left. Disappointing to say the least

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jun, 2019

Great show, the dancers were wonderful and the acts breath taking. Really great atmosphere, you are sat quite close to people around you but we were already aware of that.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2019

An incredible show . A must see in Paris

5 stars:

Julie Woolner reviewed 11 May, 2019

Apart from roller skating act the show was somewhat monotonous. If it wasn’t for the breasts on show i would have fallen asleep

3 stars:

R Jones reviewed 11 May, 2019

Brilliant service and tickets worked !

5 stars:

Johanna Heane reviewed 09 May, 2019

An amazing experience, the best show I’ve ever seen In an incredible setting. A real must!

5 stars:

Natalie Owens reviewed 02 Feb, 2019

Really good service throughout!!

5 stars:

Jade Gavin reviewed 29 Jun, 2018

Very good fit voucher to exchange fir tickets at box office

5 stars:

Pauline Cowell reviewed 30 May, 2018

What more can I say 5 Star Service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Apr, 2018

The show was amazing but not happy that we had to go to the 11pm show

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Apr, 2018

The food and show were absolutely wonderful. Excellent seats within the venue. Couldn’t recommend this venue highly enough. Tickets were really easy to download and print off.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2018

This is a hard one to rate as the moulin rouge itself is absolutely AMAZING!! And I would recommend anyone in Paris to go see it. Could not fault it one bit!!!!! BUT BOOK WITH THEN DIRECTLY AND AVOID THIS SCAM OF A COMPANY!! for that reason I can't rate it 5* because I don't want to give this company any credit for th awful experience they caused us to have.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Sep, 2017

Happy with price. Excellent service.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2017

Very good indeed, easy and trouble free.

5 stars:

Raymond Caldwell reviewed 09 May, 2017

Show was excellent, service from Attractions Tickets Direct was brilliant.

5 stars:

Lewis Singleton reviewed 30 Mar, 2017

A fantastic experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Dec, 2016

Impressive show

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Nov, 2016

Excellent show

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Oct, 2016

What a fab night . Another experience not to be missed . Fantastic show and quality champagne .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Sep, 2016

We had amazing seats, center stage slightly raised (about stage height). The meal was lovely, not the best meal we've ever had but more than adequate. The show was amazing, beautifully correographed with some great laughs in there. There's a quiet reminder for what Moulin Rouge used to be, there is a fair amount of ******* action; but this was tastefully done and felt absolutely normal. Overall an amazing once in a lifetime experience & well worth the money (despite my initial reservations about the cost)

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Sep, 2016

We really enjoy the Spectacular Show. We were treated very well .We had good seat at a table. Very Pleased indeed.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Aug, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jun, 2016

Great show and good service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 May, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2016

Will use again!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Mar, 2016

Amazingly big

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Mar, 2016

Show was Amazing !! Loved every minute.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Mar, 2016

Exceeded all expectations.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Feb, 2016

Fantastic show

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Feb, 2016

Very crowded, a bit overpriced, but was pleasant .

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jan, 2016