Customer Reviews for Top of The Rock Observation Deck

Get your tickets for Top of The Rock Observation Deck

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 493 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 415 reviews
  • 4 stars: 69 reviews
  • 3 stars: 4 reviews
  • 2 stars: 2 reviews
  • 1 stars: 3 reviews

Definitely worth a visit.

5 stars:

Lee reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Gorgeous ! They are very informative. If they know that visibility is low they will tell you to come back! Which is lovely instead of sending people up there so they have to deal with it. Amazing views

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jan, 2020

Book your time to visit the rock at sunset and the views will not disappoint!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

Same thing, expensive!

3 stars:

Frank Burton reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

Great experience, unbelievable at night!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Dec, 2019

.

5 stars:

Daniel Crowther reviewed 06 Dec, 2019

Fantastic views try and go later in the day to get the best of both day and night views as the lights are amazing

5 stars:

Joanne Davies reviewed 24 Nov, 2019

Good service when booking my tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Sep, 2019

Visited at an 11pm slot and views at night of New York were brilliant.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Aug, 2019

Easy and fast to use booking

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 May, 2019

Issues with the barcode/code but rectified the problem and got us through without the ticket.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2019

Always an easy set to use and never had any problems.

5 stars:

Keta Spice reviewed 06 Jan, 2019

Wasn’t that great. Empire State is much better.

3 stars:

Sherrie Knowles reviewed 27 Dec, 2018

Mobile tickets made access a lot easier, skipped any queue and went straight in. Also a must visit!

5 stars:

Richard Morgan reviewed 17 Dec, 2018

Very easy transaction, no hasstle

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Dec, 2018

Great view of the whole city 360 degrees. Recommend trying to get up there to watch the sunset it is spectacular

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2018

Good attraction to visit in New York

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2018

Voucher came via email as soon as ticket was bought. Buying in advance saved taking dollars or using a debit/credit card abroad. The voucher didn't save any time at the venue as you all have to queue for a ticket and then choose a time from a slot which is offered. In our case the next slot was at 11.30am having arrived at 10.00am. We used the time to look around the Rockefeller Centre. (not worth selecting a time slot before you know what the weather is going to be like - i.e cloudy days)

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Oct, 2018

Bought open ticket but you can go and choose what time you want to go. They will issue you with another ticket for that time.

5 stars:

Jacqueline Fenwick reviewed 25 Oct, 2018

during booking process, it said tkts would be posted, but we needed them online for next day, so we had to ring to confirm this was possible, which it was, but more hassle.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Sep, 2018

Again, tickets bought at home and we walked straight through to the lifts as others queued. We had to exchange our voucher here but it was no problem. We had to change the time of this once we got to New York and I emailed them in the UK and they were so helpful and it was no problem at all. Excellent service. Thank you to Caroline!

5 stars:

Sally Martin reviewed 18 Aug, 2018

First time up to The Top of The Rock - why have I not done this before? Much better views than Empire State Building - because you can see the Empire State 😀

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2018

Amazing views Really nice & helpful staff

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2018

Went straight into a voucher queue.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jun, 2018

great service fantastic would use again

5 stars:

Giovanni De lauri reviewed 20 May, 2018

Brilliant views from the Top!!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Feb, 2018

Great views across the city.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jan, 2018

Fantastic views , although slightly scary when you look up, just got to be done.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jan, 2018

Smooth service easy to use website would use again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jan, 2018

Excellent you must do day and night

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Jan, 2018

Really good views of new york

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Dec, 2017

Again excellent and efficient service, we would definitely use these again to buy tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Dec, 2017

Went at night mind blowing views

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Dec, 2017

Instructions were so easy to follow, highly recommended as this makes it a lot easier when you have your tickets up front.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Dec, 2017

Omg what an amazing experience love love loved it amazing views easy to exchange vouchers for tickets to the day and time we wanted so straight forward loved the night view fully recommend

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2017

Excellent views of New York

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2017

The experience was amazing. New York as dusk falls from Top of the Rock was awesome.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Oct, 2017

Easy to redeem the voucher

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Oct, 2017

Slightly cheaper than the ticket from the Top of the Rock

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Oct, 2017

Good, but not quite so good as the other two "top of the world" view experiences - although it probably gives, in a very straight on view, one of the best available of the Empire State Building in the whole of the city..

4 stars:

John White reviewed 10 Oct, 2017

Very organised no waiting very pleasant expierence

5 stars:

Mrs rosemary Wood reviewed 30 Sep, 2017

Glad we visited this one. The views of the Empire State Building and the whole city were breath taking. Very open. Great photo oppurtunity.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Sep, 2017

Good price, great service, fab attraction.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Aug, 2017

Good information about where to change vouchers and best times to visit

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jul, 2017

Views good but Empire was better

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jun, 2017

Bought has a gift for my daughters honeymoon.

5 stars:

Jacqueline Beardsmore reviewed 29 May, 2017

Did this at night,amazing sight.

5 stars:

June Brown reviewed 13 May, 2017

Great building great views. Loved the visit.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Apr, 2017

Excellent views of Empire State Building in the evening.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Mar, 2017

Loved it here. So many great views

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Mar, 2017