Customer Reviews for Orlando Magic Basketball Tickets

Get your tickets for Orlando Magic Basketball Tickets

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 141 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 119 reviews
  • 4 stars: 16 reviews
  • 3 stars: 3 reviews
  • 2 stars: 0 reviews
  • 1 stars: 3 reviews

Dead easy to purchase online.

5 stars:

Barry Cromack reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Didn’t work at gate which delayed getting in.

3 stars:

Adrian Lee reviewed 20 Nov, 2022

Decent seats in large indoor arena. Good to experience major league basketball while holidaying in Florida.

4 stars:

Craig Osborne reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Easy to purchase online and what a great experience for our holiday to Florida. Highly recommend it to anyone who may be considering a game.

5 stars:

Caroline Hope reviewed 09 May, 2022

Good experience out - tickets all worked find

5 stars:

Caroline Neate reviewed 01 May, 2022

It was ok. Quite fun razzmatazz but wasn’t expecting $11 for a locker because no bags allowed. Traffic a nightmare. Uber took ages in queues. Service at bar abysmal - no English and ridiculous prices. An average evening out.

3 stars:

John Sentance-davis reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Amazing. Very easy to get to, and once in the building the layout and number of food/drink places makes it a breeze to get refreshments quickly even at halftime. Terrace Level A, Section 105, Row 9 seats were perfect. Recommend getting prepaid Geico Garage parking on their website.

5 stars:

Mike Luck reviewed 10 Apr, 2022

great seats

5 stars:

Katrina Hunter reviewed 18 Mar, 2020

All easy

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Definitely worth a watch if you’re holidaying in Orlando! Very fun evening and great game

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2019

Perfect seats

5 stars:

Steven West reviewed 23 Nov, 2019

Excellent service

5 stars:

Geraint Phillips reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Superb, all round good value brilliant device.

5 stars:

Neil Marshall reviewed 04 Nov, 2019

Excellent Service and seats were spot on.

5 stars:

David Hartley reviewed 23 Apr, 2019

Great customer service and very easy

5 stars:

Joanne Hall reviewed 25 Jan, 2019

Great seats worked really well

5 stars:

Gary Moore reviewed 17 Jan, 2019

Great seats really good service

5 stars:

Gary Moore reviewed 17 Jan, 2019

Brilliant game. Entertainment during was brilliant too. Highly recommend if you are thinking about going

5 stars:

Lynsey reviewed 27 Nov, 2018

Brilliant game! Easy company to use! No hassle.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Nov, 2018

5 star all the way what a great night out we had

5 stars:

Paul Denholm reviewed 21 Nov, 2018

Was a little nervous about purchasing tickets for an event in the US but there was no need to be. Cost was great and the view we had was magnificent. I would suggest maybe paying the extra cost to include transfers, I didn't and I wish I had have done so as the cab back was a little on the pricey side!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2018

Tickets were fine and enjoyed the whole experience and of course, the basketball, our first game.

5 stars:

Lynn Rose reviewed 14 Nov, 2018

Never been to a basketball game before or even watched one on tv! Just thought we would give it a go. Great atmosphere and entertainment during timeouts and breaks. Even though we were in the upper tier, we still had a good view of the court and big screens. My kids loved it! Advise for first timers, look at the conditions of entry prior to getting there. I had a backpack on, which is not allowed in the arena, so had to pay a small fee of $10 to put it in a locker van outside the event.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Nov, 2018

Good prices for the seats we had - could see great and was worth the money!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Nov, 2018

Good tickets, great value

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Oct, 2018

Brilliant seats and really good price

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Oct, 2018

Tickets were great value and the experience was fantastic

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Apr, 2018

This was a great night of entertainment enjoyed by all the visitors

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2018

Tickets as advertised, good price for excellent seats

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2018

Had a great time very good value for money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2018

Great value and what a night really enjoyed the whole experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Jan, 2018

Great quick service and delivery.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2017

Great experience!, great family fun.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Nov, 2017

Dealt with Sammie Todd, fantastic service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2017

Had a slight issue with the ticket. As when we scanned it at the venue someone had same ticket.but problem was soon sorted and we saw the game no problem

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Oct, 2017

great experience for all the family. the cheaper tickets that we bought were very high in the stands though and some of the children were put off by that. we would go again and get mid range seats, something different from the parks.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 May, 2017

Really enjoyed the basketball. Was good entertainment all round

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2017

Wonderful night

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2017

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2017

The seats I choose were very good, the game was entertaining, overall it was a very nice experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jan, 2017

reasonably price and great seats

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jan, 2017

Had the best experience ever. Would recommend this attraction even if you are not a sports fan. It was a fun evening from beginning to end.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2017

A fantastic night out

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jan, 2017

Excellent, other than the parking issue at the Amway, very dodgy area!!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jan, 2017

Never having been to basketball before, we expected it to be good but not that good! I would highly recommend the Chase Club level - from start to finish it was a wonderful experience. Can't wait to go another game!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Nov, 2016

great seats had a great time

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2016

Very good seats

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2016

Great seats and a great first introduction to basket ball

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2016

I would highly recommend this, atmosphere was electric

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Apr, 2016

Great experience. Family entertainment

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Apr, 2016