Customer Reviews for The New York Pass ®

Get your tickets for The New York Pass ®

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 623 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 482 reviews
  • 4 stars: 113 reviews
  • 3 stars: 5 reviews
  • 2 stars: 13 reviews
  • 1 stars: 10 reviews

Tickets downloaded to the app without issues. Very easy to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

pain free purchase will use again,

5 stars:

Terence Jackson reviewed 19 Jul, 2022

Works really well with the app and easy to use

5 stars:

Sharon Bradford reviewed 24 Jun, 2022

Very easy to purchase, download and use on my phone whilst in New York. Having the pass means less queuing and the variety of sights it covered was more than enough. When called for advice,the staff member was more than helpful and was also able to offer personal advice on trips which really helped , thankyou. Would definitely use again and won’t hesitate to recommend.

5 stars:

Joanne Smedley reviewed 22 Jun, 2022

Great value, variety of attractions, easy to use

5 stars:

Linda Sherman reviewed 01 Jun, 2022

We purchased the New York City pass and saved a fortune! We couldn’t pre book the things we wanted to do with the pass but had no trouble getting into anything.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 May, 2022

we visited about 6 attractions ticket more than paid for its self

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Feb, 2022

good value for money, lots of attractions and top sights available

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Excellent value, this ticket let's you see 100+ attractions and will definitely save you money

5 stars:

Nicola Armitage reviewed 16 Feb, 2020

A bit of a hit and miss really. I think I would shop around more to get what I really wanted rather than generic tickets with hidden extra costs.

2 stars:

Robert Millen reviewed 20 Feb, 2020

Some attraction closed

4 stars:

Colin Munday reviewed 11 Feb, 2020

Great value for money and great service. Bought three times from you and always great service and great price.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jan, 2020

Soooo many things to see. Used about 7 attractions only and saved around £300

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jan, 2020

Simple and easy process!!

5 stars:

Kaitlin Gallagher reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

Good value good options loads of choice

5 stars:

Katerina Koshionis reviewed 21 Dec, 2019

could have been explained better

3 stars:

Anthony Carpentere reviewed 19 Dec, 2019

Great value for money and a great way to get a lot off site seeing done.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Dec, 2019

Fantastic service and product that saved us hundreds of pounds. Many thanks for making our holiday such a memorable and stress free experience.

5 stars:

Mark Atkinson reviewed 13 Dec, 2019

Was quite good bit pricey

4 stars:

Tom Nicholls reviewed 13 Dec, 2019

Easy to buy good value

5 stars:

Ian Willshire reviewed 27 Nov, 2019

The tickets were easy to use.you just showed your ticket and go it was as easy as that

4 stars:

Lorraine Rothwell reviewed 23 Nov, 2019

Would have preferred the code on phone to paper copy.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2019

The past was ok, it didn't really save on queue times and there seemed to be alot of extras being sold at most attractions.

3 stars:

Martyn Hill reviewed 14 Nov, 2019

Everywhere we used our tickets we fabbed money on the attraction price

5 stars:

Reuben Gorley reviewed 11 Nov, 2019

Cant recomend this enough, great value saved about over £200 in New York. Slighty confusing on how to get the tickets, I had go ring up but it was a normal misteak nothing I can hold up Attraction tickets for.

5 stars:

Alex Dickinson reviewed 04 Nov, 2019

Well worth the money and would recommend to anyone

5 stars:

J Benee reviewed 03 Nov, 2019

Good ticket , saved on paying at the doors.

5 stars:

Eric Smith reviewed 03 Nov, 2019

Very disappointed in sales offers

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Nov, 2019

This was a great idea and very easy to use. We also saved money by buying it! We then knew the money we had with us was ours to spend on what we wanted to buy!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Oct, 2019

I have purchased a NYP before (got a handbook last time which was really useful this time everything is onlinel) so I know the item is extremely good value as you know you have at least paid up front for all the sights/tours/bike hire/back stage passed etc ahead of time which worked out to be just £50 per day (one entrance fee could cost you that alone!). I don't go for a few more weeks yet

4 stars:

Tina Harrington reviewed 19 Oct, 2019

Fantastic and easy to use, would definitely use this service again. Saved alot of money using this service. Got alot for our money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Oct, 2019

The pass was easy to use with the phone app and the book was very informative.

5 stars:

Andy Nicholson reviewed 17 Oct, 2019

The New York Pass was an excellent choice for a visit to the Big Apple, Brilliant price. A few fast passes included which reduced the amount of time queuing to get into some attractions. So many choices of attractions /experiences.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2019

Great product easy to use downloaded tickets

5 stars:

Nicola Tyrer reviewed 10 Oct, 2019

Price efficiency and ease of booking

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Oct, 2019

very easy to use,got to see loads.would have done more if more time.saved us money and time sorting out and queuing for tickets.sunset sail on the clipper city wasnt free but 50% off was worth every penny.amazing

5 stars:

Debbie Lee reviewed 27 Sep, 2019

Buying the pass was straightforward and the tickets were downloadable immediately after purchase. The only downside to be aware of is that you are unable to register these paper tickets on the app - it will keep telling you to change them into digital tickets, but you cannot do this and will have to stick with the paper tickets. However this was not a problem at all and I just put our paper tickets back-to-back in a plastic wallet and carried them around with us. They scanned everywhere no problem. You can still use the app to make a list of attractions / favourites, and for general info. Overall fantastic value for money as we visited so many attractions over the 3 days which saved us a fortune!

5 stars:

Elaine Hanna reviewed 27 Sep, 2019

It's must buy for first time New Yorkers. Got my money worth and much more!!! Little tip. buy tickets for statue of liberty and metropolitan museum of art (via pass) on last day of your pass.they will be valid for next 3 days(physical tickets). This way you can stretch your pass for a little bit longer

5 stars:

Daniel Iwanski reviewed 26 Sep, 2019

Overall experience was generally good, just didn’t quite meet all the expectations from the advertising.

4 stars:

Stephen Milner reviewed 18 Sep, 2019

A good selection of tickets to choose from, we opted for the New York pass. It was a quick and easy purchase and simple to use when in New York. The only negative I have is that I would have liked to have had an option to have the tickets on my phone. I have an iPhone and having the tickets in my ‘wallet’ would have been handy - scanning the QR code on the printed out ticket didn’t work. Apart from that I would purchase again and recommend to those going to New York and planning to visit all the tourist attractions.

5 stars:

Jade Muir reviewed 12 Sep, 2019

Bought attraction passes for New York from them. What a brilliant service. Very competitive prices and no running about to pick them up as they were e mailed & activated on the first use. ATD even e mailed a guide of attractions that included how much time roughly each attraction would take to go round. This made planning our days whilst there, very easy. Well done ATD, will definitely use you again & recommend to family & friends. 😊

5 stars:

Michelle Wonham reviewed 24 Aug, 2019

Very good return for the price, with a great choice of attractions

5 stars:

Adrian Dascalescu reviewed 16 Aug, 2019

When u purchase the tickets it says you can jump que but u can’t you still have to que to purchase a ticket then join another que to get in.

4 stars:

Morag Weir reviewed 26 Jul, 2019

The ticket just got scanned to go into the attractions

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2019

Great idea will buy again

5 stars:

Woody reviewed 03 Jul, 2019

It was a fantastic experience loads to do. Very well organised.

5 stars:

Suzannah Ferguson reviewed 22 Jun, 2019

great vfm. We were able to do so much more than expected. Having the tickets pushes you to try things you might not otherwise do.

5 stars:

Thomas Adams reviewed 19 Jun, 2019

great service great advice and good pricing

5 stars:

Stanley Bode reviewed 12 Jun, 2019

unclear instructions, for the money paid a proper hand held booklet should have been made available , others using different companies had these.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jun, 2019