Customer Reviews for Boggy Creek Orlando Airboat Adventures

Get your tickets for Boggy Creek Orlando Airboat Adventures

Average 4.6 out of 5 ( 289 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 208 reviews
  • 4 stars: 69 reviews
  • 3 stars: 4 reviews
  • 2 stars: 4 reviews
  • 1 stars: 4 reviews

Boggy Creek was the most amazing experience. It was way more that we expected. Knowledgable staff. Loads of wildlife. Nice shop & cafe. It’s also really easy to find.

5 stars:

Emma Stratton reviewed 27 Nov, 2022

A very good experience and we picked a day when there were some alligators to see because of the hurricane.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Oct, 2022

Beautiful place, amazing food, good all round

5 stars:

Kirsty Franks reviewed 04 Oct, 2022

Worked well, straight into attractions

5 stars:

Nick A reviewed 21 Sep, 2022

Overall, really enjoyed Boggy Creek Airboat Rain delayed our boat Trip but Florida this is expected, but nice fast boat ride knowledgeable driver only seen 2 Alligators on Boat trip, but it was enjoyable and had some younger alligators in a Pen at their site.

3 stars:

Colin Hart reviewed 02 Sep, 2022

lots to do and see. Boat ride was awesome and saw animals in natural environment.

5 stars:

Pauline Goodwin reviewed 31 Aug, 2022

Fantastic experience would go again

5 stars:

Margaret Morris reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

The boggy creek boat ride was excellent and the weather just made it.

5 stars:

Eric Booth reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

So easy, and so quick!.. The best value

5 stars:

Alan Edon reviewed 20 Jun, 2022

Thrill ride on air boat . everyone should do it. Nature spotting was unbelievable .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jun, 2022

Good experience. We got what was promised.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

Good price, good service. Great trip, this time we actually saw some wild alligators even though it was the early afternoon.

5 stars:

Sarah Wilson reviewed 22 May, 2022

Great Company with good savings

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 May, 2022

Just not my thing. Hated it. Blown to bits. Remember sun cream. Really loud so you have to wear ear defenders. Can’t hear any commentary. Searched for forty minutes and eventually found one alligator! Uncomfortable, unpleasant waste of money.

1 stars:

John Sentance-davis reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

No issues, you can use tickets straight from phone.

5 stars:

Andrew Silver reviewed 16 Mar, 2022

As Gatorland- a good day out

5 stars:

Betty Dean reviewed 11 Nov, 2019

Our second visit to boggy creek, and another great couple of hours. Upgraded to an hour tour, and whilst we didn't see many Gators (only a couple) it was just nice being out on the water. Bear in mind we went in the middle of the day, which is not ideal for Gators as they don't want to get too hot. An evening to would likely be better. There is a gator feeding area with some younger Gators in (it's funny to see them all come running when you buy food as they know the sound of the till so know there is food cooking)

5 stars:

Raymond Marshall reviewed 22 Oct, 2019

Great price and loved the airboat ride.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2019

Unable to visit due to hurricane

4 stars:

Richard Ackers reviewed 05 Sep, 2019

Best prices! Easy to use tickets ! Great recommendation of a place to visit.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2019

A wonderful attraction. Great air boat ride with a very informative pilot/guide who took us right to the heart of alligators' and other wildlife's natural habitat.

5 stars:

Mrp Jenkinson reviewed 06 Jun, 2019

Was a bit disappointed really, nothing to do there whilst waiting an hour for the boat and only saw one alligator!

3 stars:

Paul Ferry reviewed 01 Jun, 2019

Something different to do while visiting Orlando

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 May, 2019

Thought the Boat ride was superb and value for money

5 stars:

Neil Bowyer reviewed 18 Oct, 2018

Brilliant experience all part of visiting Florida.

5 stars:

Ann Longstaff reviewed 08 Oct, 2018

wonderful experience and excellent value for money, would highly recommend

5 stars:

Gary Johnston reviewed 21 Sep, 2018

Great experience. Hard to see most wildlife. But did see a gator with a fish in it's mouth. Kids loved it.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Sep, 2018

Very good no mosquitoes, didn't see any alligators either, maybe should've gone earlier in the day. Nice people and a fun ride.

5 stars:

Michael Ellis reviewed 24 Jun, 2018

Boggy creek was a great morning out. We seen plenty of gators

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jun, 2018

Saw everything and the boat captain was very knowledgeable, great day out.

5 stars:

Edward Latcham reviewed 09 Jun, 2018

Excellent experience and friendly staff

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 May, 2018

bookings need to be confirmed to ensure places are available for time of booking

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Apr, 2018

Wow! Actually saw some huge alligators!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Jan, 2018

Excellent service and easy to use tickets.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Jan, 2018

We booked this ride and everything went smoothly from transport to the airboat. The person driving the boat was informative and pointed out where the crocodiles were, which were difficult to see, in the undergrowth in the creek. Worth a visit.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Oct, 2017

An excellent one hour exhilarating trip.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Oct, 2017

We were unable to do our airboat ride due to hurricane Irma. We have been to boggy creek previously they are a great company and will go back to them when we next visit Florida.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Sep, 2017

A fun and good wildlife experience

4 stars:

Sue Fielding reviewed 24 Sep, 2017

Best thing we did while we was in America . Definitely add this to your list of things to do

5 stars:

Melissa Louth reviewed 17 Sep, 2017

We booked a night experience with Boggy Creek Airboat rides as a family of 5 but was surprised on arrival to find that we were to go out on Airboat with 2 other parties. I don't remember seeing this fact in any of their literature. Unfortunately for us we went out on a very hot and humid night and encountered the bug storm from hell. The males in our party thoroughly enjoyed the experience however the females were not great fans and spent much of the trip huddled under jackets to try to stave off the 'bug fest'. Despite the guys assurances that the bugs didn't bite we all came away covered in mosquito and other insect bites despite all wearing jeans and jackets. We did however spot plenty of alligators and the guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

4 stars:

Hayley Bartlett reviewed 26 Aug, 2017

This is a brilliant experience and one you should all do when in Orlando. Guy who took us out was full of information and had a great sense of humour.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Aug, 2017

Boggy creek was such fun!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Jul, 2017

Fantastic trip even our 4 stroppy teenagers enjoyed it one of the best attractions in Florida and value for money.

5 stars:

Michael Gill reviewed 24 Jul, 2017

Brilliant!!!! If you are staying in Orlando and don't want to travel out to the Everglades, this is the next best thing.

5 stars:

Samantha Brown reviewed 12 Jun, 2017

We had received a half hour ride last year as a free gift and enjoyed it so much this year we purchased an hour ride which again was brilliant. It is exhilarating as your boat "flies" through the water. We saw decent size Alligators this year and loads of birds as well as "sea cows" ....I was surprised how far out in to the water the cows wade! The dragon flys however were enormous and there was hundreds of them which my teenage daughter hated and not a good idea to sit at the front of the boat as we were soaked with swamp water and first contact for said dragon flys .....( I said make sure you keep your mouth shut....lol) Will definitely visit again on our next visit next year and would highly recommend as a great half day excursion.

5 stars:

Lynne Haynes reviewed 02 Jun, 2017

Booked transport with this and then did not go to Boggy Creek! Was told when picked up that the transport did not go there any more and that they were taking us to Wild Florida! Very disappointed as we had already done Wild Florida 2 years earlier and were not planning to go there again

1 stars:

Steven Danby reviewed 31 May, 2017

This was great everyone should make time to do this

5 stars:

Janet Mills reviewed 17 Apr, 2017

Very service

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Jan, 2017

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jan, 2017

Fab day out!! Loved this.. knowledgable guides and lots to see and do away from the busy parks. Saw alligators and lots of wildlife. amazing memories for our family

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Oct, 2016