Customer Reviews for Disneyland California

Get your tickets for Disneyland California

Average 4.7 out of 5

833 Reviews

  • 5 672
  • 4 137
  • 3 4
  • 2 15
  • 1 5
  • 5 stars:

    Quick and easy to get Disney tickets with Genie+. Easy to link to Disney account so gate ready.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Simon Whitbourn reviewed Disneyland California 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value tickets and easy to transfer into the Disney app. Would use again. We had an amazing time!

    Rebecca Mansoor reviewed Disneyland California 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Used this site several times and they’re response to queries via chat also very timely and helpful

    Nicky Wan reviewed Disneyland California 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great price great service

    Wayne Shaw reviewed Disneyland California 25 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    First visit loved it will be back

    Madeline Northwood reviewed Disneyland California 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great offer on 2 day tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great theme park. Absolutely loved it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Super easy to use and a good price

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 02 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to add to the Disneyland app as soon as we got the ticket information and booked reservations as soon as they became available.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 04 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy linking of tickets to Disneyland app and seamless entry

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 31 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The tickets were a competitive price and the park hopper option was perfect for our trip. Five days was a great amount of time.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 17 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Worked perfectly,very happy

    John Bland reviewed Disneyland California 01 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service, all went according to plan. Wonderful experience.

    Laurence Sprigg reviewed Disneyland California 29 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing customer service guys

    Natalie Fisher reviewed Disneyland California 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    So magical visiting the original Disney parks. Lovely chilled atmosphere, lower crowds, brilliantly maintained rides. a must visit for any Disney Parks fan.

    Jamie Creswell reviewed Disneyland California 15 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No issues, tickets arrived promptly as indicated.

    Gurpreet Kumari reviewed Disneyland California 12 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great park and great tickets which gave us lots of time to explore

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use email codes to convert to entry via Disneyland app

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 07 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Was great value for money better than booking directly through Disney

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 05 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money and tickets arrived same day by email

    Wayne Ovington reviewed Disneyland California 03 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Again excellent service provided

    Alex Reed reviewed Disneyland California 02 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Worked well everyday as could have them on paired with Disney app so just scanned that on phone at parks simple,

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 27 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Cheapest around does the job

    Sally Webb reviewed Disneyland California 10 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect and did exactly what it says on the tin

    LeeH reviewed Disneyland California 08 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience. Tickets worked perfectly and linked into app

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 05 Oct, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    We enjoyed two days here.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 24 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good value and payment structure.

    Stephen Samways reviewed Disneyland California 13 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy purchase, competitive prices. Good communication.

    Patricia Sumner reviewed Disneyland California 12 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing easy to use tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 09 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Our children were a little older now for Disney but it was still worth a visit and the 100 years of Disney firework show is spectacular. Disney Adventureland was one of our main reasons for our visit to LA as our children grew up with Cars and are big fans. Radiator Springs is fantastic! And even more so at night all lit-up in neon. The Star Wars area was brilliant. Just fantastic theming. The Incredicoaster is a great ride too for teens. The fast passes are cheaper at Disney than at Universal and are definitely worth the spend. Absolutely worth the visit.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 07 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great theme park with loads to do

    Emily Matthews reviewed Disneyland California 07 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Booking the tickets was straightforward and converting the ticket on the Disney app was easy

    Alexandra Findlay reviewed Disneyland California 06 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good price paid and was able to upgrade to include Genie+. Two of our party were also able to change their tickets to Park Hopper tickets at Disneyland Guest Services.

    Ian Wilson reviewed Disneyland California 31 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    So easy to get our tickets and brilliant value for money. I always use Attraction Tickets for my Disney and universal tickets!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 30 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    .. ........................

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 29 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great ticket and price. Very competitive. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 29 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    It’s Disneyland what else can I say….

    Luke reviewed Disneyland California 26 Aug, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Seemed cheaper than buying direct from Disney. Relatively easy process to download and add ticket ID although it did feel like one too many steps. In hindsight, probably overbought - didn’t need 3 days AND Genie+ ANd park hopper as we were done in 2 (visited early Aug)

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 23 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    no problem at all, easy to use

    Alan Waite reviewed Disneyland California 22 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were competitively priced and easy to link to the disney apps. I would definitely recommend Attraction Tickets

    Terry Barnham reviewed Disneyland California 14 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use, perfect - no hassle at all.

    Simon Wheeler reviewed Disneyland California 02 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were sent very quickly and easy to set up on the Disneyland app. No issues when entering the park either. Able to just scan and enter.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 17 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service. No problem with tickets

    Julie Costello reviewed Disneyland California 06 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Used tickets to access both parks and used Genie+ to book rides.

    Paul Parkin reviewed Disneyland California 01 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets worked perfectly linked to Disney app. We had a brilliant time.

    Katie D'arcy reviewed Disneyland California 22 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great fun for all ages. We especially enjoyed the attractions that are different from Walt Disney World

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 13 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Disneyland is a dream - I want to go back already <3 tickets are pricey, but the hopper is worth it to be able to plan your day however you want to. I got 5 days, you could do it in 4 but 5 keeps it chiller

    Gigi reviewed Disneyland California 26 May, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Problem free purchase and use.

    Rosemary Thomas reviewed Disneyland California 23 May, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Bought tickets with Genie plus and showed correctly in the Disneyland app. Would purchase through attraction tickets again.

    Matthew Bissell reviewed Disneyland California 22 May, 2023