Customer Reviews for Disneyland California

Get your tickets for Disneyland California

Average 4.8 out of 5

853 Reviews

  • 5 692
  • 4 137
  • 3 4
  • 2 15
  • 1 5
  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. I saved my tickets to the Disneyland App and had no problems entering either of the parks

    Stephen Christian reviewed Disneyland California 04 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy and download. Choice of different plans so you have the choice of one park a day or multiple parks a day. Competitive price. Have purchased tickets from AttractioTickets.com in the past. They have the best deals on prices. Would use again.

    Susan King reviewed Disneyland California 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Sarah Tredwell reviewed Disneyland California 23 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Attraction Tickets website really easy to navigate and no issues at all with purchase. Really enjoyed Disneyland.

    Wendy Fennell reviewed Disneyland California 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fast delivery (email) downloaded tickets easy to use no need to print off

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Darren Soden reviewed Disneyland California 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Michael Stokes reviewed Disneyland California 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service throughout. It is made very simple from start to finish and they provide full instructions about what to do and how to do it when booking your park reservations and also what to do on arrival to Disneyland parks. I have use attraction tickets in the past and would definitely use them again. Would highly recommended

    Nige B reviewed Disneyland California 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This was our first time using attractiontickets.com and we were not dissapointed. Reasonable prices and good service! Purchased several US attraction tickets and would use them again

    Katie Barratt reviewed Disneyland California 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Staff are very friendly and ready to help.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 20 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Joshua Cave reviewed Disneyland California 17 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic service, quick and easy to use and tickets were emailed within 30 minutes and was straightforward to link to my Disney account. Would use again and definitely recommend.

    Pauline reviewed Disneyland California 11 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Can’t fault Attraction Tickets. This is the second time I’ve bought tickets from them. The thing I like is the after sales service, nothing is too much trouble. I’ve got a big family holiday to Disney world next year and I’ll buy all our theme park tickets from them. Highly recommended

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 11 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had a great experience using this company, was our first time but definitely not our last, very simple to select and get the tickets, the prices were great with the discounts and even had free photos which was a nice extra, was a great overall experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amber Friedler reviewed Disneyland California 03 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Anderson reviewed Disneyland California 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Chelsey reviewed Disneyland California 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant service, I had to call customer service to change my tickets dates and this was very easily done. Brilliant customer service. Seamless fast entry using tickets on our mobile.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Martyn Stanway reviewed Disneyland California 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Quick and easy to get Disney tickets with Genie+. Easy to link to Disney account so gate ready.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Simon Whitbourn reviewed Disneyland California 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value tickets and easy to transfer into the Disney app. Would use again. We had an amazing time!

    Rebecca Mansoor reviewed Disneyland California 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Used this site several times and they’re response to queries via chat also very timely and helpful

    Nicky Wan reviewed Disneyland California 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great price great service

    Wayne Shaw reviewed Disneyland California 25 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    First visit loved it will be back

    Madeline Northwood reviewed Disneyland California 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great offer on 2 day tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great theme park. Absolutely loved it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Super easy to use and a good price

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 02 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to add to the Disneyland app as soon as we got the ticket information and booked reservations as soon as they became available.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 04 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy linking of tickets to Disneyland app and seamless entry

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 31 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The tickets were a competitive price and the park hopper option was perfect for our trip. Five days was a great amount of time.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 17 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Worked perfectly,very happy

    John Bland reviewed Disneyland California 01 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service, all went according to plan. Wonderful experience.

    Laurence Sprigg reviewed Disneyland California 29 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing customer service guys

    Natalie Fisher reviewed Disneyland California 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    So magical visiting the original Disney parks. Lovely chilled atmosphere, lower crowds, brilliantly maintained rides. a must visit for any Disney Parks fan.

    Jamie Creswell reviewed Disneyland California 15 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No issues, tickets arrived promptly as indicated.

    Gurpreet Kumari reviewed Disneyland California 12 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great park and great tickets which gave us lots of time to explore

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use email codes to convert to entry via Disneyland app

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 07 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Was great value for money better than booking directly through Disney

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 05 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money and tickets arrived same day by email

    Wayne Ovington reviewed Disneyland California 03 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Again excellent service provided

    Alex Reed reviewed Disneyland California 02 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Worked well everyday as could have them on paired with Disney app so just scanned that on phone at parks simple,

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 27 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Cheapest around does the job

    Sally Webb reviewed Disneyland California 10 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect and did exactly what it says on the tin

    LeeH reviewed Disneyland California 08 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience. Tickets worked perfectly and linked into app

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 05 Oct, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    We enjoyed two days here.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 24 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good value and payment structure.

    Stephen Samways reviewed Disneyland California 13 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy purchase, competitive prices. Good communication.

    Patricia Sumner reviewed Disneyland California 12 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing easy to use tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland California 09 Sep, 2023