Customer Reviews for Disneyland California

Get your tickets for Disneyland California

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 797 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 635 reviews
  • 4 stars: 136 reviews
  • 3 stars: 5 reviews
  • 2 stars: 16 reviews
  • 1 stars: 5 reviews

Excellent service

5 stars:

Susan Rollason reviewed 22 Mar, 2020

Way better than we anticipated. After we have visited Orlando we were not sure what to expect of Anaheim. The site being split across two locations within walking distance of each other makes a massive difference to the experience in our opinion. Be ready to get some steps in though!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Mar, 2020

Exactly what was needed, 3 day hopper purchased.

5 stars:

Alison Davies reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

Lovely

5 stars:

Peggy Bradley reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Well priced tickets delivered direct to my email. Great service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Great Service and price

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Mar, 2020

As mentioned in the previous report, price and service is very good

5 stars:

Cheralyn Morgan reviewed 01 Mar, 2020

Cheapest tickets and easy to use.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Excellent attraction. Highly reccommend.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

Great purchase experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Feb, 2020

Disneyland California was crazy... we had queues with more than 3 hours. The fastpass works but we had to wait until 20.00 to ride and it was 14.00.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

I loved it. Really had a great time

5 stars:

Georgia Copeland reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

Brilliant

5 stars:

Wayne Hallsworth reviewed 26 Dec, 2019

Easy to purchase.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Dec, 2019

Easy to do. Would use again

5 stars:

Joanne Walker reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Loved everything about the 2 parks, hopper ticket was great value for money

5 stars:

Caroline Carr reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

Great parks, but not as good as Disney World

4 stars:

Craig reviewed 31 Oct, 2019

Disneyland was amazing and having the tickets to scan from my phone made the process so much easier!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2019

Definitely worth visiting

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

Competitively priced tickets and timely delivery of such.

5 stars:

Nigel Merry reviewed 06 Oct, 2019

Amazing place and plenty of great memories made!

5 stars:

Simon Neill reviewed 04 Oct, 2019

Great attraction and location

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Oct, 2019

Tickets arrived promptly in time for our holiday.

5 stars:

Joshua Baker reviewed 01 Oct, 2019

Reliable and did a price match against a cheaper supplier.

5 stars:

Paul Hurst reviewed 27 Sep, 2019

A ride we were on broke down, some staff were better than others about the situation. On the whole fabulous two days

4 stars:

Janet Murphy reviewed 26 Sep, 2019

It's Disneyland.. enough said!

5 stars:

Colin Tozer reviewed 23 Sep, 2019

Easy to use easy to purchase and amazing value what else do you want?

5 stars:

Victoria Wells reviewed 15 Sep, 2019

Die beiden Parks sind für Kinder einfach ein Traum und das viele Geld tatsächlich Wert. Die Nebensaison würden wir als Termin empfehlen.

5 stars:

Ralf Lamprecht reviewed 15 Sep, 2019

Tickets delivered on time and easy to download from the website. Received an email telling us when tickets were available. Tickets cheaper than going direct and paying in pounds makes them cheaper.

5 stars:

Shaun Merchant reviewed 13 Sep, 2019

Great value with a good saving

5 stars:

Leanne Mcvicar reviewed 12 Sep, 2019

A lot smaller than its east coast counterpart, but still has the great Disney feel. It has some brilliant rides, Soarin, Guardians, Incredicoaster. The waterworld show is amazing! The fireworks and fantasmic show are also fantastic

5 stars:

Craig Pennock reviewed 11 Sep, 2019

Excellent service, no problems

5 stars:

Lauren Aspey reviewed 04 Sep, 2019

Great place, food not great and very tiring lol

5 stars:

Susan Abraham reviewed 04 Sep, 2019

Problem free purchase of Disney tickets.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Sep, 2019

great place to visit all day

5 stars:

Robert Wiseman reviewed 01 Sep, 2019

The tickets were great. We chose to upgrade our tickets via the Disneyland App on day two so that we could do more attractions.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Aug, 2019

Excellent service, helpful staff, tickets worked perfectly, no queues to get in. Have already recommended to friends and would use again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Aug, 2019

. . .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2019

Good rides, good weather. It's Disney; you get what you expect! Pretty expensive on-site though.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Aug, 2019

Printed off and used at the park to avoid queuing and buying tickets on the day.

4 stars:

Lee Nicholson reviewed 23 Aug, 2019

Amazing experience can’t wait to go back,

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Aug, 2019

Very good park with lots of rides for all ages and of course the magic of Disney is everywhere.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Aug, 2019

Easy to use the tickets at the gate - they scanned them & gave us their own Disneyland tickets which we could use to re-enter the park during our stay. No need to queue in the big ticket office queues.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Aug, 2019

Great and extra happiness is a wonderful idea

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2019

No option for fastpass purchase in advance for chosen dates. Otherwise 5 stars.

4 stars:

Arun reviewed 13 Aug, 2019

Excellent service and made access to parks really easy.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Jul, 2019

Disney tickets are awesome

5 stars:

Helen Lamb reviewed 17 Jul, 2019

Awesome with a 5 day hopper ticket. Plenty of time to do everything

5 stars:

Andrew reviewed 07 Jul, 2019

Great Parks, even got into Galaxy's edge on the opening day(to the public June 24th) and got to 'fly' the millenium falcon

5 stars:

Michael Tobin reviewed 06 Jul, 2019

Cannot beat Disney. Always great entertainment

5 stars:

Alan Heanes reviewed 01 Jul, 2019