Customer Reviews for Disneyland California

Get your tickets for Disneyland California

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 812 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 644 reviews
  • 4 stars: 141 reviews
  • 3 stars: 5 reviews
  • 2 stars: 16 reviews
  • 1 stars: 6 reviews

Great prices. Very easy to use once we arrived at the park All in all a very good experience.

5 stars:

Jon Kenyon reviewed 21 Jun, 2022

Great tickets, but you are totally dependent on your smart phone to use them - photos, genie+ and entrance. If your phone loses power, you have a problem as we found out to our cost!

4 stars:

Stephen May reviewed 16 Jun, 2022

Never replied to my phone call to cancel. Said would contact me the next day but never did. Still waiting days later

1 stars:

David Grieve reviewed 11 Jun, 2022

5 day Disney ticket was very reasonable and the offer on universal tickets were brilliant

5 stars:

Jake Kearney-siddell reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

Love Disney, brilliant except for having to queue for 2 hours for Cars as the ride kept breaking down otherwise both parks excellent. Loved the World of Colour

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 May, 2022

Fab. Amazing time had. Def recommend

5 stars:

Daryl Elfield reviewed 04 May, 2022

Reasonable prices for tickets and despite an initial problem linking the tickets to my finest account, customer services fixed the issue very quickly. On arrival at Disneyland, I was able to show the person on the gate my tickets within the app and they printed our paper passes to use for the duration of our visit.

5 stars:

Louise Schwartz reviewed 01 May, 2022

Great service and easy to purchase online

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Top quality service. Very pleased

5 stars:

Anthony Silva reviewed 26 Apr, 2022

Good but the tickets were so expensive but that is Disney for you and these were cheaper than from the Disney website.

4 stars:

Rebecca Morton reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Great price and value! Won't buy from anywhere else

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

GREAT TICKET FOR BOTH THE PARKS WAS A BIT BUSY THOUGH DONT KNOW WHY DISNEY STILL USING THE RESERVATION SYSTEM AS THE PARKS SEEMED PACKED

4 stars:

Shaun Thorpe reviewed 31 Mar, 2022

Competitive pricing and quick service

5 stars:

Tina Sleeman reviewed 28 Mar, 2022

Amazing park, would always go again

5 stars:

Paul Reynolds reviewed 12 Mar, 2022

Excellent service

5 stars:

Susan Rollason reviewed 22 Mar, 2020

Way better than we anticipated. After we have visited Orlando we were not sure what to expect of Anaheim. The site being split across two locations within walking distance of each other makes a massive difference to the experience in our opinion. Be ready to get some steps in though!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Mar, 2020

Exactly what was needed, 3 day hopper purchased.

5 stars:

Alison Davies reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

Lovely

5 stars:

Peggy Bradley reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Well priced tickets delivered direct to my email. Great service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Great Service and price

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Mar, 2020

As mentioned in the previous report, price and service is very good

5 stars:

Cheralyn Morgan reviewed 01 Mar, 2020

Cheapest tickets and easy to use.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Excellent attraction. Highly reccommend.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

Great purchase experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Feb, 2020

Disneyland California was crazy... we had queues with more than 3 hours. The fastpass works but we had to wait until 20.00 to ride and it was 14.00.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

I loved it. Really had a great time

5 stars:

Georgia Copeland reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

Brilliant

5 stars:

Wayne Hallsworth reviewed 26 Dec, 2019

Easy to purchase.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Dec, 2019

Easy to do. Would use again

5 stars:

Joanne Walker reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Loved everything about the 2 parks, hopper ticket was great value for money

5 stars:

Caroline Carr reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

Great parks, but not as good as Disney World

4 stars:

Craig reviewed 31 Oct, 2019

Disneyland was amazing and having the tickets to scan from my phone made the process so much easier!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2019

Definitely worth visiting

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

Competitively priced tickets and timely delivery of such.

5 stars:

Nigel Merry reviewed 06 Oct, 2019

Amazing place and plenty of great memories made!

5 stars:

Simon Neill reviewed 04 Oct, 2019

Great attraction and location

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Oct, 2019

Tickets arrived promptly in time for our holiday.

5 stars:

Joshua Baker reviewed 01 Oct, 2019

Reliable and did a price match against a cheaper supplier.

5 stars:

Paul Hurst reviewed 27 Sep, 2019

A ride we were on broke down, some staff were better than others about the situation. On the whole fabulous two days

4 stars:

Janet Murphy reviewed 26 Sep, 2019

It's Disneyland.. enough said!

5 stars:

Colin Tozer reviewed 23 Sep, 2019

Easy to use easy to purchase and amazing value what else do you want?

5 stars:

Victoria Wells reviewed 15 Sep, 2019

Die beiden Parks sind für Kinder einfach ein Traum und das viele Geld tatsächlich Wert. Die Nebensaison würden wir als Termin empfehlen.

5 stars:

Ralf Lamprecht reviewed 15 Sep, 2019

Tickets delivered on time and easy to download from the website. Received an email telling us when tickets were available. Tickets cheaper than going direct and paying in pounds makes them cheaper.

5 stars:

Shaun Merchant reviewed 13 Sep, 2019

Great value with a good saving

5 stars:

Leanne Mcvicar reviewed 12 Sep, 2019

A lot smaller than its east coast counterpart, but still has the great Disney feel. It has some brilliant rides, Soarin, Guardians, Incredicoaster. The waterworld show is amazing! The fireworks and fantasmic show are also fantastic

5 stars:

Craig Pennock reviewed 11 Sep, 2019

Excellent service, no problems

5 stars:

Lauren Aspey reviewed 04 Sep, 2019

Great place, food not great and very tiring lol

5 stars:

Susan Abraham reviewed 04 Sep, 2019

Problem free purchase of Disney tickets.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Sep, 2019

great place to visit all day

5 stars:

Robert Wiseman reviewed 01 Sep, 2019

The tickets were great. We chose to upgrade our tickets via the Disneyland App on day two so that we could do more attractions.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Aug, 2019