Customer Reviews for Epcot

Get your tickets for Epcot

Average 4.4 out of 5

4,786 Reviews

  • 5 2,914
  • 4 1,418
  • 3 199
  • 2 203
  • 1 52
  • 4 stars:

    Disney is a magical place however lost 1 star due to changes with the Das pass

    Alison Chester reviewed Epcot 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another great park. Ratatouille ride was great, shame it was broken down for a hour. The bright side was that most people gave up. Normal wait for thi ride was 90mins. Fireworks on the evening is worth the wait.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Epcot 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    One of our favourite parks for restaurants and atmosphere!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    The flowers and topiary were amazing! Some great food booths around the world too. More attractions are needed around the world though. It is a long walk for children with little for them to do in some areas which means the queues for the few items there can be horrendous.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Very enjoyable again I love the sorin ride, world lake is great but more suitable for adults at the uk part there's a rose and crown pub and a Yorkshire fish and chip shop very enjoyable

    Michael Heeley reviewed Epcot 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Same as Hollywood Studios, excellent - new guardians of the galaxy ride was amazing although definitely not good for people with balance issues as it does mess with your equilibrium.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Couldn't get on Guardians of the Galaxy for 14x days. It's a scam to make you buy a lightening line pass.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Epcot 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love the world showcase, Soarin, Test track and the best ride in Disney..Guardians of the Galaxy’

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out , don’t forget $30 for parking.

    Linda Orgacki reviewed Epcot 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Alot of information on all countries and food and culture again the wait times on the rides are so long again it would be best to book a time

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Since adding new attractions/rides, love this park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park so much to see

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 02 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Guardians of the Galaxy best attraction in any park. New fireworks show a great improvement!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Epcot 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mine and my partners favourite, not so much for the kids who found the constant walk boring!! Bit sad as it was one of my favourite parks growing up and visiting. Last visit was 2019 and oh my has it changed! I couldn't even place the old water fountain when I walked through. Very much looking forward to our 2026 trip to see the changes currently in play.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 31 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Not my personal favourite as it's so spread out round the lake, but my family love it and their are some interesting rides. Like the new Connections Cafe & shop.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Again a great park, would recommend test track and sorting, as well round the world tour and the drinks!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another of my favourites love the different countries and trying different foods and drinks and native merchandise you can buy in each country.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    It’s a nice park to wonder around taking in the various countries and culture. We loved cosmic rewind.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beautiful park, but too few attractions. Because of this, the waiting time for the attractions is very long.

    Raisa Ros reviewed Epcot 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A rich, multi-faceted park packed full of great rides, varied restaurants and fun experiences. Tons of fun for couples of family’s!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    We just loved our time at Epcot. So beautiful with so many different experiences of "the world". One of our favourite things in this park was the character meetings and just overall sight seeing here. By far a favourite attraction by all was the Beauty & the Beast sing along experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 26 May, 2024