Customer Reviews for LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

Get your tickets for LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

Average 4.3 out of 5 ( 400 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 228 reviews
  • 4 stars: 124 reviews
  • 3 stars: 8 reviews
  • 2 stars: 25 reviews
  • 1 stars: 15 reviews

Very poor, just a small park with some Lego thrown in. Also a very long way from Orlando, especially if you have no car. Wouldn’t go to again or recommend

1 stars:

Michelle Western reviewed 04 Jul, 2022

Great place for kids and not too big

4 stars:

Linda Bridgman reviewed 15 Jun, 2022

The Lego park prices are expensive but this was one of our favourite days in Florida.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jun, 2022

If you love lego this is the place gor you, not as busy as the other parks so good for a 'quieter' day.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 May, 2022

Excellent day out for all the family

5 stars:

Philip Eden reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

I wasn't as fussed on this location, more prebuilt scenarios than any thing else. Possibly a lego collectors paradise,but I was non plused.

5 stars:

Norm reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Excellent park though pre-booking transportation was a bit of a problem as the number given on the ticket was out of service. Also worth checking ahead when certain rides are closed.

4 stars:

Mehdi Kurrimbux reviewed 07 Jan, 2020

Good

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2019

Expensive for adults when park is aimed at kids

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

no problems tickets accepted at the park

5 stars:

Mr anthony Colwill reviewed 26 Oct, 2019

very poor,i would never go back to legoland,i have a 8 year old who was bored to tears,i bought a two day ticket,didnt even last one day,left early.attractions very poor and basic if they were opened.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Oct, 2019

Price was cheaper than everywhere else except 1 ticket but they priced matched that for me

5 stars:

Roisin Kibble reviewed 07 Oct, 2019

This is such a great theme park for children. Lots of attractions and rides and a good introduction to roller coasters. The longest we had to queue was 5 minutes.

5 stars:

Emma Hannaford reviewed 07 Sep, 2019

Excellent value for price we paid

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2019

Easy to use and reasonable price

4 stars:

Claire Woolley reviewed 24 Aug, 2019

Great park very scenic and we really enjoyed

5 stars:

Jarrod Hutt reviewed 21 Aug, 2019

Good day out for younger children. The new rides are a good addition to the park

5 stars:

Gareth Davies reviewed 09 Aug, 2019

Great family fun without the long lines

5 stars:

Rankine Leslie reviewed 28 Jul, 2019

Excellent price and ease of use but not as organised with queues and food was very expensive $22 for 4 ice creams.

5 stars:

Louise Simpson reviewed 22 Jun, 2019

Paid a good price with easy access into the park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Jun, 2019

Taquillas a excelente precio y directo al gate Excelente servicio y responden a tus dudas con prontitud

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Jun, 2019

Great for my 3 and 5 year old.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 May, 2019

Legoland was fab, and a welcome change from the crowds of Disney. Plenty of space and lots of benches to have a sit down along the way.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2019

Good deal pricing and service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2019

Easy transaction - thank you

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2019

Excellent value and service

5 stars:

Paul Wallace reviewed 06 Apr, 2019

Fab purchase great for young kids

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Apr, 2019

Phoned from America in morning for tickets to legoland. Within 20 minutes we had our e ticket so we could go.

5 stars:

Ross Richardson reviewed 17 Mar, 2019

Brilliant place kids loved every minute

5 stars:

David Gainford reviewed 22 Jan, 2019

Nice park, but they have a problem with queue management (ie: announce 20min wait for a ride, and you wait for one hour). Happened at every ride.

4 stars:

Anthony Lecomte reviewed 20 Jan, 2019

Excellent 14 days tickets deal.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jan, 2019

Only recently opened at the site of Winter Gardens. Some ride queues were very short but it still seemed to take ages for the staff to put the kids onto the ride. The cars experience was made very dull for kids because of the length of briefing and the fact that the cars went slower than mobility scooters. Not sure I would spend more than 1 day here but the kids liked it.

3 stars:

James Eisen reviewed 03 Nov, 2018

Very good purchase with the free pick up and drop off to the legoland. And free kid ticket

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Sep, 2018

Lego land is brilliant for the young family. It was really hot when we went this summer so we didn't do many of the rides, but the kids had lots of fun in the water park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Sep, 2018

This was a late addition to our already bulging ticket purchase with ATD, but so glad we did! They secured free tickets for the children, so immediate hit with parents! We visited on 24 August 2018 - free parking throughout the month, and local kids were back at school, so very low numbers in the park. Much better selection than UK park, and the excellent Ninjago World. Everything really is awesome!!

5 stars:

Lesley Coman reviewed 10 Sep, 2018

Fast delivery, great value for money, had the best time ever.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Aug, 2018

Good park. Queues weren’t that well managed though and couldn’t get queue app to work without using location GPS

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jul, 2018

It was a paper ticket and we had to get it stamped and signed with passports everytime we visited which was time consuming.

4 stars:

Lorna Mcknight reviewed 18 Jul, 2018

Really enjoyable day. My sons favourite day of the whole holiday.

5 stars:

David Barrett reviewed 23 Jun, 2018

Only went to tick off the 4 coasters as we are 2 adult coaster fans. Park not our cup of tea but if you have kids I'm sure it's great.

3 stars:

Sarah Marsden reviewed 22 Jun, 2018

If it rains like it did when we arrived ALL rides were shut down ALL day - complete waste of time and money.

1 stars:

Ginette Clarke reviewed 09 Jun, 2018

Great day for kids ..................

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Jun, 2018

Good fun with an 8 year old, but would not go more than once during the holiday.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Apr, 2018

As part of a package this was great value. Legoland was a fun day out for the grandsons. It was very busy on the day we went but we were still able do everything we wanted.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Apr, 2018

Nothing overly wrong with the park, just not as good as all the others by some distance. The only park we have been to we would probably not go back to.

3 stars:

Ian White reviewed 08 Nov, 2017

No hassle great value service

5 stars:

Anna Rice reviewed 31 Oct, 2017

Very good theme park although perhaps not as slickly run as other Disney parks.

4 stars:

Kenny Gardiner reviewed 27 Oct, 2017

Good staff clean and uncluttered friendly service will recommend to all

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Sep, 2017

Fantastic day out. 5-9 year olds all enjoyed the experience. The adults in our party enjoyed the day too. The highlight for the children was getting their driving licences.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Sep, 2017

Tickets arrived the next day. I had a child ticket free and transport, though I didn't need it.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Aug, 2017