Customer Reviews for Magic Kingdom Park

Get your tickets for Magic Kingdom Park

Average 4.6 out of 5

5,104 Reviews

  • 5 3,612
  • 4 1,094
  • 3 176
  • 2 167
  • 1 55
  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent for all ages. The free Photo memory maker is real good addition, which the in-house photographers take your photos around the parks and are downloaded on to your Disney App. Creates superb memories. Disnery really knows how to create the magic. Would recommend the arm bands as these make it far easier to enter the parks and rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Pure magic! Faultless and perfect park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great new attractions but the visit was tainted by ridiculous wait times. Greed is destroying the Disney dream and taking away the enjoyment for young children. Genie plus should not be a necessity to enjoy the attractions you have already paid to visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Well what can you say about disney's original park absolutely brilliant from the parades,rides and fireworks all wow factors loved pirates of the Caribbean ride amongst many others

    Michael Heeley reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Same as Hollywood Studios, excellent - new Tron ride was amazing although definitely not good for people with balance issues as it does mess with your equilibrium.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Lost the magic, hardly any parades. Couldn't get on Tron for 14x days. All that money spent on tickets & couldn't get on the ride.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Where the magic happens… fun, fireworks, fantastic rides ,

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As always brilliant visits

    David Capon reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out, don’t forget $30 for parking.

    Linda Orgacki reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always have a great time the safari ride a must

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Although this is a lovely park, it's aimed more to the younger

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No better feeling than going over on the boat and seeing the castle then sitting with a starbucks on main st, love it, great cost with attraction tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 02 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    High price of Genie+ and Lightning Lane options is off-putting

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love, love, love!! I mean who doesn't?! We spent nearly 3 days visiting this park during our recent stay. We sat on the train a went around the site a couple times. We tried to take in every detail, but there is soo much. Great park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The biggest one of course is truly magical. However it's an effort to get from the car park & back. Not a lot new this time that I can think of. My favourite is the classic Small World.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park and perfect for kids as well as adults

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This is one of my favourite parks love the different areas the shows and another great place to shop down Main Street USA.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good for the parade and fireworks (however a lot of the tres block your view of the castle light show - unless you get a good spot early on in the evening). The laughter show is very good and interaction with the audience is brilliant. .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beautiful park, nice atmosphere and good food (especially the footlong hotdogs and ice cream floats).

    Raisa Ros reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Disney’s finest - a singular park with an amazing atmosphere, fantastic rides, great places to dine and great shops. An incredible experience!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Cannot recommend this park more. The castle to start with is absolutely beautiful. We did some great character meetings here too The rides we did were great fun too. We enjoyed some mickey mouse pretzels here also - tasted so good and we're bigger than we imagined. We also enjoyed the fireworks display here too which in itself was amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 May, 2024