Customer Reviews for Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Get your tickets for Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Average 4.6 out of 5 ( 57 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 41 reviews
  • 4 stars: 14 reviews
  • 3 stars: 0 reviews
  • 2 stars: 1 reviews
  • 1 stars: 1 reviews

Exceptional value for money

5 stars:

Kelly Innes reviewed 23 Mar, 2020

Very easy to use, and got what I booked fast

5 stars:

Suzanne Deverall reviewed 15 Mar, 2020

Excellent tour and guide

5 stars:

Robert Mcgowan reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Easy to find information.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Oct, 2019

Didn’t show and we have received no contact, even after two weeks.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Aug, 2019

Fab and greet tour guide, louise!!

5 stars:

Roberta Richards reviewed 26 Jun, 2019

Good but was not available on day we purchased so had to cancel as we were only over for 4 days and I had already planned every other day!!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Feb, 2018

Great fun our guide was witty and full of information nothing was too much trouble for her, thoroughly enjoyable

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jan, 2018

we were in general satisfied with the trip, it is a pity that the option to get to the Crown was out so early and impossible to book a month in advance, the pedestal part of the Statue of Liberty with the rain was not so appealing:) Everybody was very helpful and the Ellis Island Museum was particularly worth the trip.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Aug, 2017

Interesting way to see parts of the city we otherwise wouldn't have seen. Good tour guide.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2016

the tour guide was great and the tour was excellent

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Nov, 2016

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Sep, 2016

Great value, perfect for SATC fans

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Aug, 2016

Very good fun tour

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jun, 2016

Brilliant tour guide, great vale for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 May, 2016

Great for SATC lovers. I had to bring my boyfriend and he wasn't too bored. He thought it was good to see different parts of New York like west village so boys you have no excuse. The tour guide knew so much about the show and was very funny

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Mar, 2016

The tour guide was hilarious!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Mar, 2016

Tour guide was hilarious

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Mar, 2016

The girls who did the tour loved it.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2016

The tour was Amazing. The tour guide Lou is the best ever. We had a lot of fun. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting NYC.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Feb, 2016

We had a great day. The tour was excellent .We were a group of varied ages.It suited all.Our tour guide was excellent.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Dec, 2015

Waited a long time to do this tour and wasn't disappointed. Got a lot of insider information from our guide, who had been an extra in SATC show a couple of times (which we were also told about) It was a long tour and surprising full with other SATC fans. Some hotspots were better than others

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Dec, 2015

This was a high light to our NY trip. We had great seats, excellent guide who made the day. This was a birthday present for my cousins bday and my daughter tirned 18 whilst in NY. My cousin is a huge sex and city fan and something she has wanted to do for a long while and it lived up to her expectations and more. I have recommended this tour to people i know visiting NY and will do to others. My party had a great time and thank you for making the tour memorable 😊

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Nov, 2015

We booked the priority seating only to arrive and find out there was no such thing and feel we payed more for nothing. Having done the tour 9 years ago I was very disappointed that now you have to pay for the Cosmo cocktail (we didn't back then) our tour guide however did do everything she could on the day to accommodate us

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Nov, 2015

Really good fun, we were even lucky enough to see Sarah Jessica Parker trick or treating with her kids

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2015

Excellent service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2015

Not all sights mentioned were in the tour and tour guide asked for tips.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Sep, 2015

Enjoyed the sights from the show, not clear in the tour promo that the stop for cocktails were not included, glad I brought extra cash

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Aug, 2015

This was an ok tour but not as great as I was expecting

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Aug, 2015

Really good fun well worth the money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Apr, 2015

It was a very organised tour and the girl was an excellent guide

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2015

Had a great time, very informative yet very fun.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Mar, 2015

Very enthusiastic tour guide!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Jan, 2015

Great tour, enjoyed it despite the rain. Was slightly disappointed that we had cupcakes on the bus instead of in the cafe though.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Dec, 2014

Fabulous and definitely worth the money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Sep, 2014

Great tour - the guide was great fun, and very informative not on Sex and the City but New York itself. Loved it. Had the best cupcake and cosmopolitan ever!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Apr, 2014

Brilliant well worth doing - great girlie trip

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2013

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Sep, 2013

Amazing tour, fab guide, highly reccomended

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2013

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Oct, 2012

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2012

Enjoyed the tour, guide was great!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jun, 2012

Enjoyable, perhaps more clips

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 May, 2012

We arrived late for this trip and were very disappointed, However the guide on the 3pm trip had room for us on the coach and made us feel very welcome. Excellent service. Thanks.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 May, 2012

fantastic, my wife and two 18 year olds loved it, the full day was super, cakes and all-have already recommended it to a friend

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 May, 2012

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 May, 2012

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Mar, 2012

Local guide very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about subject. Tour good value even for non Sex and the City fans as you get to see a range of New York districts.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jan, 2012

The tour was fantastic. The guide was funny and it was good to see where one of my favourite tv shows was made. I would recommend it.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jan, 2012

good

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Jan, 2012