Customer Reviews for The Omnia Vatican Card and Rome Pass

Get your tickets for The Omnia Vatican Card and Rome Pass

Average 4.3 out of 5 ( 33 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 22 reviews
  • 4 stars: 5 reviews
  • 3 stars: 3 reviews
  • 2 stars: 1 reviews
  • 1 stars: 2 reviews

See comment above regarding value for money and customer service.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2019

Good little card. Easy to order and collection at destination. But remember to still book tours and times for visits prior to your trip. At least 10 days in advance.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2019

Great experience but very very busy even in mid week of March.

4 stars:

Louise Gregory reviewed 15 Apr, 2019

Not good value for money although it did save abit of queueing time!

3 stars:

Mary Jones reviewed 12 Nov, 2018

Easy access to sites without a 2 hour queue. Brilliant to get on the hop on top off bus to see the sites and free travel means no hassle of finding change and buying tickets

5 stars:

Geraldine Tsakirakis reviewed 31 Oct, 2018

The passes were really straight forward to collect and good value for money, except that we were informed by staff at the Basilica that you didn’t actually need to pay to get in, so we could have used that element of the pass elsewhere. Otherwise, all the attractions and transport options that we chose were very good.

4 stars:

Kay Mead reviewed 24 Sep, 2018

Best value for money I could find **

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Aug, 2018

parcel arrived within 3 working days and was well wrapped

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Jul, 2018

Absolutely amazing package. My partner and I went for 4 days. We skipped all the queues, allowing us to fit in everything we wanted to do, including time for a couple of gelatos and watching Rome pass by. Have already recommended to my friends. OMNIA look after you, we picked everything up from the Vatican square centre and they were very informative. Just brilliant!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Jul, 2018

The tickets were great easy to use and saved a lot of queuing

5 stars:

Stephen Newton reviewed 13 May, 2018

Very worthwhile buying, easy to collect in Rome, fast track passes no queuing at Vatican. Also get card to use on all public transport in Rome for 72 hours , and a choice of 2 other attractions. Excellent value, well worth buying

5 stars:

Audrey Clifton reviewed 04 May, 2018

Great value for money and fast track was worth it.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Apr, 2018

Well worth having tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Apr, 2018

Excellent and easy process

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Mar, 2018

Fantastic value for visiting Rome

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Mar, 2018

Waste of money n not explained correctly

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Nov, 2017

Fantastic value for money, would recommend these tickets. This included everything we needed for our city break.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2017

Value for money , excellent

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Nov, 2017

Great value, great for avoiding the huge ques

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Oct, 2017

It gave us what we wanted fast track to the front of the queue

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Oct, 2017

as previous stated dissapointed . Strike on first day of trip no hop on hop off buses. Difficulty finding location to where we picked up tickets

3 stars:

Brenda Kershaw reviewed 06 Oct, 2017

We have visited all the main sites.. excellent

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Sep, 2017

Great value for money and saved queuing for hours in boiling hot sunshine. Easy to use and gets you in all the main sites and on public transport. Can't recommend highly enough

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Sep, 2017

Great il be looking to purchase more on my next trip

5 stars:

Alan Reynolds reviewed 06 Jul, 2017

Not sure I'd buy an omnia pass again. Should be just one card and make collection easier.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Apr, 2017

Brilliant. We also used it for the Colloseum. Can't fault the service and customer support. Thanks

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Nov, 2016

Well worth the money ,when you see the queues you will agree,Very efficient as well thanks.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Nov, 2016

Excellent value for money and guides very helpful and informative

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Nov, 2016

Skip the line pass saved a lot of time.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Nov, 2016

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2016

The tickets are good value. But the problem is getting them validated. We searched for one of the said places for over 2 hours. In the end we were told just get on the Ominia Vatican bus and it will take you to the nearest validation point. Now why was that not pointed our in the information we received. Doh!

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jun, 2016

T

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Apr, 2016