Customer Reviews for Orlando Kids Eat Free Card GOLD

Get your tickets for Orlando Kids Eat Free Card GOLD

Average 3.7 out of 5 ( 503 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 185 reviews
  • 4 stars: 161 reviews
  • 3 stars: 7 reviews
  • 2 stars: 108 reviews
  • 1 stars: 42 reviews

Fantastic service will book again

5 stars:

Alison Dark reviewed 02 Jul, 2022

Card wasn't accepted in many places but eay to use if you go to right ones

3 stars:

Lydia Wighton reviewed 15 Mar, 2022

Awful experience trying to use this card. Ensured that we were only visiting participating stores and filling the t&cs as listed on the app. Staff just looked confused when showing them the online card and app. Having to try explain ans prove that their store was listed. Didn’t seem to matter. Complete waste of money. We did find a cicis pizza whos manager wasnt sure about the discount and how to apply it just didn’t charge us. Just a complete faff. We contacted the kids eat free company via their website whilst in Florida to explain our difficultly using the card. It’s been 4 weeks since we contacted them and they’ve never responded.

1 stars:

Aulay Mackinnon reviewed 17 Feb, 2022

Saved loads getting free kids meals on I-drive in most bars/ restaurants

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Nov, 2019

Unfortunately some restaurants in Orlando did not recognise the new gold card so we could not use them

3 stars:

Michelle Watson reviewed 11 Sep, 2019

Didn’t really get use of it, a few places wouldn’t accept when they were on the list.

3 stars:

Alison Smith reviewed 08 Sep, 2019

Downloaded the app b4 holiday so we could look to see where we could use it. When actually on holiday none of the places used acceptes the card. It became extremely embarressing. A complete waste of time and money.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Aug, 2019

Did not work every where.

4 stars:

Raymond Bolt reviewed 10 Aug, 2019

we saved quite a few dollars

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2019

I purchased these for my daughter so she could use with my 4 grandchildren when out eating, a great deal. I would recommend them and would buy from them again.

5 stars:

Thomas Fleming reviewed 18 May, 2019

I purchased these for my daughter so she could use with my 4 grandchildren when out eating, a great deal. I would recommend them and would buy from them again.

5 stars:

Thomas Fleming reviewed 18 May, 2019

No where accepts it, not worth the money. I got £4dollars off my bill with it once.

1 stars:

Laura Buckley reviewed 05 Mar, 2019

Only used a few times but got my monies worth with kids meals

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jan, 2019

No good at all wast of money

1 stars:

John Sturgeon reviewed 18 Jan, 2019

Got charged for two pairs only ordered one pair and they never worked in a single restaurant

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jan, 2019

Rubbish never worked anywhere total rip off

1 stars:

Matthew Winter reviewed 04 Jan, 2019

What a great bargain,saved loads on kids meals,excellent value

5 stars:

Allen Briscoe reviewed 20 Oct, 2018

Very good value, saved us loads

5 stars:

Tara Baker reviewed 29 Aug, 2018

These cards are a must if you have young children they are taken at loads of places.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Aug, 2018

Lots of places did not let us use this

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jul, 2018

Great product for kids eat free. Just took time using maps to find out locations for use

4 stars:

Barbara Murray reviewed 05 Jul, 2018

Card can only be used in a few places on international drive. Wasn't worth paying the money for the cards didn't get benefit from them.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Jun, 2018

Fab value! Although we didn't use this card this time, it's no problem I passed it on to my sister going in August!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2018

Rubbish what can I say could not use it

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2018

Managed to get this offer at a couple of sites.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2018

Well worth the money, good choice of restaurants to use the cards in.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Apr, 2018

Not really able to use on international drive

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Apr, 2018

A waste of money as they were difficult to to locate so we never got to use the kids eat free cards

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Dec, 2017

Great bargain paid for itself after one day.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Dec, 2017

Well worth it defo recomend it.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Nov, 2017

A Great idea saves on many restaurants shopping and attractions dont go away without this

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Nov, 2017

Well worth the money as kids can eat free in lots of places

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Oct, 2017

Good price can use in lots of places

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Oct, 2017

Cards were great we used them several times,so got more than our money's worth

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Oct, 2017

Good card saved money excellent value

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Sep, 2017

Couldn't find anywhere to use it apart from macdonalds. Second time we went they wouldn't accept the card, then said 15% off order which was nowhere near 2 free kids meals. It was the same macdonalds too. Eventually manager agreed on kids eat free but really had to argue to get it.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Aug, 2017

Save so much money and it can be used at McDonalds too

5 stars:

Sharon Booth reviewed 25 Aug, 2017

Pays for itself on first meal

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2017

Was told not valid everywhere I tried to use it so bit disappointed

2 stars:

Sharron Hogbin reviewed 13 Aug, 2017

Good value for money. Will definitely buy from these again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Aug, 2017

Great there were lots of places fir the kids to eat free even at McDonald's.

5 stars:

Judith Carter reviewed 09 Aug, 2017

Really good value for money, saved loads.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Aug, 2017

Really good value for money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jul, 2017

Handy little card to have out in Orlando. Turned up quickly.

5 stars:

Angela Cave reviewed 14 Jul, 2017

The card itself was great value for money and would recommend it. That being said not all employees know a lot about it and either refuse it or tell u the kid can only have a cheeseburger.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jul, 2017

No where took this card - and although it was only £10 it was a waste of money.

1 stars:

Julia Brown reviewed 28 Jun, 2017

Used no problem saved a fortune , ask everywhere you eat as some not on list take them, but kids have to eat off kids menu, so if your 10 year old got a big appetite might be worth using the discount coupons. Lot of offers for kids eat free any way .

4 stars:

Lorraine reviewed 15 Jun, 2017

Great tickets a must have in Florida nearly all places took them well happy

5 stars:

David Stradling reviewed 15 Jun, 2017

We bought Disneyworld tickets for the 6 disney parks in Florida, had no problems at all loved memory maker was great

5 stars:

Becci Jordan reviewed 23 Apr, 2017

Such great value. Accepted most places we went, even when not advertised

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Apr, 2017