Customer Reviews for Universal Studios Florida

Get your tickets for Universal Studios Florida

Average 4.7 out of 5

15,074 Reviews

  • 5 11,581
  • 4 3,036
  • 3 122
  • 2 271
  • 1 64
  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very busy park by far the busiest of all the parks I went to. Themed and geared in my view for the younger kids lots to do and see can be expensive for food and drink. Ice and water are free so if you don’t pitches a refillable cup remember to bring your own. $14 for a refillable which lasts one day.

    Brian Mcgilton reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 17 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Single riders are faster ths5 fast passes

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Karen Thompson reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Highly recommended

    Nicola Hackett reviewed Universal Studios Florida 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As before, we bought the 3 park passes. Attraction were very helpful and sorted everything for us.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park great service and great price

    Wayne Shaw reviewed Universal Studios Florida 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price. Good time spent.

    Julie Ridley reviewed Universal Studios Florida 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As previous

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to add to the Universal App, making entrance simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect. No issues. Will definitely be using again.

    Christine reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 05 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Universal studios did a great evening firework show! Lots of great rides and things to see

    Clare Whittle reviewed Universal Studios Florida 04 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really enjoyed again had a fab day, loved the water/firework display in the evening.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 03 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was great but would advise fast pass

    Tracey Evans reviewed Universal Studios Florida 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place, something for everyone of all ages

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mr hasmukh Chauhan reviewed Universal Studios Florida 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Exactly the same as islands of adventure downloaded the tickets via app place in the wallet on my phone never had an issue

    Thomas Petcher reviewed Universal Studios Florida 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Macgregor reviewed Universal Studios Florida 30 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stephen Card reviewed Universal Studios Florida 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    "Our day at Universal Studios with the VIP experience was nothing short of extraordinary! While it may come with a higher price tag, every penny was well worth it. From the luxurious breakfast to the thrilling rides, the VIP treatment elevated our experience to a whole new level. I cannot recommend this enough for anyone looking to make the most out of their visit to Universal Studios!"

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The stuntacular was the highlight for me . amazing

    Gerard Mallon reviewed Universal Studios Florida 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Same comments as before

    Mandy Gates reviewed Universal Studios Florida 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 22 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Great other than having to pay for large lockers

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Martin Lowe reviewed Universal Studios Florida 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Superb loved every minute being there . You can’t beat a bit of harry.

    Martin Comerford reviewed Universal Studios Florida 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park loads to see and do

    Alison Chester reviewed Universal Studios Florida 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant, nice to try the newer rides and go back to some of the older ones

    Lisa Relton reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This park surprised us. The Minions Cafe we were suprised over the quality of the food. Characters dotted around the park were easy to access, we managed to see characters we had forgotten about such as Betty Boop the interactions with the ones we met were great. Really enjoyed watching the animal show. Not sure what was going on the Fast and Furious, bit like the films they are not our cup of tea. Biggest surprise was Bourne Stuntacular. Enjoyed the Turkey Legs.

    David reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Used these guys for all of our Florida trips and always great service and price, however given a 4 as the paper tickets was a real pain. When we’ve ordered before we got a nice little blue wallet with actual card tickets to use. This time we had 5 a4 bits of paper with QR codes. It was a pain, but only a minor thing. Would always recommend Attraction Tickets.

    Glen Stafford reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Same as islands of adventure rides kept breaking down

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place lots of rides that aren’t rollercoaster which was good, stop for a meal and a drink at Finnigans it’s lovely. Gringotts ride is excellent

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    It's OK

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 11 Jun, 2024