Customer Reviews for Universal Orlando Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Orlando Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 32230 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 25122 reviews
  • 4 stars: 6041 reviews
  • 3 stars: 282 reviews
  • 2 stars: 539 reviews
  • 1 stars: 246 reviews

Didn’t go - closed due to COVID-19

1 stars:

Dave Jones reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Didn’t go - closed COVID-19

1 stars:

Dave Jones reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Didn’t go, closed due to COVID-19

1 stars:

Dave Jones reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Again review based on the Coronavirus action that IOA like Universal strictly adhered to before their forced closure, as a previous visitor the magic is still there, especially Hogwarts lightshow & fireworks after dark on the last day of business (Sun 15 March) which was rather poignant as most staff were very unsure of their job situation.

5 stars:

Julie Raynes reviewed 28 Mar, 2020

Although our visit was curtailed and we missed out using all our 14 day validity as all parks shut on our 5th day, my review is based on the recent outbreak of Coronavirus as it all happened whilst we were in Florida & I must say that Universal had got the sanitising order bang on, if only 100% of the public adhered to these rules!

5 stars:

Julie Raynes reviewed 28 Mar, 2020

Great park, easy to find everything

5 stars:

Laura Macdonald reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

This is a good park to go to later in the day, no lines

5 stars:

Laura Macdonald reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

Great park, free bus to it, no waiting times

5 stars:

Laura Macdonald reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

All good

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Mar, 2020

All good and amazing theme park!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Mar, 2020

Such fun - would recommend going

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Mar, 2020

The original! Great for children and adults. Many rides and shows to see. FANTASTIC!!!

5 stars:

June Perez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Loads to do. Hire a cabana, well worth doing as you get you own locker and can order food and drink to be brought to you.

5 stars:

June Perez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Fantastic! So much to see and do. Something for everyone, but most rides are only suitable for adults.

5 stars:

June Perez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Some great rides, especially Hagrid

4 stars:

Steve Anderson reviewed 23 Mar, 2020

Good fun and not too busy

4 stars:

Steve Anderson reviewed 23 Mar, 2020

Great rides

4 stars:

Steve Anderson reviewed 23 Mar, 2020

Great park, plenty to see and do

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Mar, 2020

Brilliant park, visited three times during our two week holiday. Lots of rides for children and adults alike

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Mar, 2020

Enjoyed our visit but we were disappointed that three attractions were closed, would visit again.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Mar, 2020

Brilliant

5 stars:

Paul Davey reviewed 20 Mar, 2020

Brilliant

5 stars:

Paul Davey reviewed 20 Mar, 2020

Brilliant

5 stars:

Paul Davey reviewed 20 Mar, 2020

Fantastic

5 stars:

Craig Douglas reviewed 19 Mar, 2020

Fantastic

5 stars:

Craig Douglas reviewed 19 Mar, 2020

Excellent

5 stars:

Erin Mcgahan reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Amazing

5 stars:

Erin Mcgahan reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Wasn’t a big fan but think that’s more personal

3 stars:

Erin Mcgahan reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Great park one of our favourites lots to do for everyone

5 stars:

Shioban Miles reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Had the best time here. Great

5 stars:

Shioban Miles reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Such a perfect way to relax on a busy Disney holiday

5 stars:

Shioban Miles reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Great experience from entering the gate just magical!!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Favourite park of the three especially hagrids and the hulk ❤️

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Absolutely amazing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Brilliant

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Fantastic

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Easy to use - fab

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

This is so great the rides are amazing and so much fun. When you’re walking round there was so much to see and interact with and I went during Mardi Gras so I got to see that which was great.

5 stars:

Kaitlin Mcaughtry reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

The rides are really good apart from pumba racers I bashed my chin on the end of that ride. But the lazy river and rapids are so fun for anyone even my Nan enjoyed going round on the rapids.

4 stars:

Kaitlin Mcaughtry reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Islands of adventure is my favourite because when you walk through all the park it seems like your in loads of different areas because they do really good making them feel like separate areas.

5 stars:

Kaitlin Mcaughtry reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Best waterpark ever,loads for small children as well

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Amazing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Amazing had a great time

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2020

Brilliant park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Brilliant park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

My favourite park of all time went here two days

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Very good prices and offers on tickets for all the parks

5 stars:

Raymond Critchley reviewed 04 Mar, 2020

Another great place to go great Fun for all ages

5 stars:

Raymond Critchley reviewed 04 Mar, 2020

A great day out lots to do paces to eat a hole day to have a great experience

5 stars:

Raymond Critchley reviewed 04 Mar, 2020

Amazing rides amazing staff amazing food just all around AMAZING

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Mar, 2020

Great park not much of a water park person but this is definitely my go to park as there is something for everyone

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Mar, 2020

Amazing no other words would describe this great park. Something for everyone

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Mar, 2020

Lovely time! Kids were in heaven

5 stars:

Sarah Joslin reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Fantastic time each time we went, some rides were quite long queuing but well worth it

5 stars:

Sarah Joslin reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Something for everyone! Thanks

5 stars:

Sarah Joslin reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Excellent rides

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Good day

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Lots of fun rides, had a great day here.

5 stars:

Liberty Caton reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Fun day out lots of attractions for all ages. Highly recommend going on the hog warts express in both directions as the experience is different.

5 stars:

Liberty Caton reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Great

4 stars:

Alan Dudley reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Great

4 stars:

Alan Dudley reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Great

4 stars:

Alan Dudley reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Great Park, always a fun visit

5 stars:

Mike Harris reviewed 26 Feb, 2020

Great Park, always a fun visit

5 stars:

Mike Harris reviewed 26 Feb, 2020

Brilliant

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Brilliant

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Great park staff very helpful

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Feb, 2020

Favorite water park , children part great

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Feb, 2020

Great park staff very helpful

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Feb, 2020

Hard ticket i like that no problems

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

Love this park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

very good delivery no problems with anything

5 stars:

David Orange reviewed 18 Feb, 2020

I think the best park of all for the older people.

5 stars:

David Orange reviewed 18 Feb, 2020

great park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Feb, 2020

great park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Feb, 2020

great park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Feb, 2020

World class Water theme parks and attractions.

5 stars:

Fraser Pealing reviewed 03 Feb, 2020

World class theme parks and attractions.

5 stars:

Fraser Pealing reviewed 03 Feb, 2020

World class theme parks and attractions.

5 stars:

Fraser Pealing reviewed 03 Feb, 2020

So much to see and do . Rides suitable for all ages.

5 stars:

Faith Atkins reviewed 31 Jan, 2020

🤩

5 stars:

Faith Atkins reviewed 31 Jan, 2020

Excellent family water park right next door to our hotel Cabana bay.

5 stars:

Faith Atkins reviewed 31 Jan, 2020

Much more affordable then Disney and better rides all round.

5 stars:

Anthony Pynaert reviewed 31 Jan, 2020

Best park's in florida by a long way

5 stars:

Anthony Pynaert reviewed 31 Jan, 2020

Gave it five stars even though it was not open as I've used it many times before

5 stars:

Anthony Pynaert reviewed 31 Jan, 2020

Perfect rides are amazing

5 stars:

Naomi Hayward reviewed 27 Jan, 2020

Had meet and greet with characters walking around. Atmosphere amazing

5 stars:

Naomi Hayward reviewed 27 Jan, 2020

Unable to use fast pass on HP RIDES No early admission! Never got to do the HP rides queue were ridiculous Limited tides for a party of just adults

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jan, 2020

Achieved lots in a short period

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jan, 2020

Great park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jan, 2020

The Harry Potter rides are great, went to this park more than once.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jan, 2020

Very good we went in the winter and wanted to go again but it was closed when the weather was not warm enough. Go as soon as it is warm enough.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jan, 2020

Great park enjoyed it.Worth a visit.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jan, 2020

Movie Magic!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

Crazy wait times plan ahead at Christmas.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

Great rides and attractions

5 stars:

Reece Eblet reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

Great rides and attractions

5 stars:

Reece Eblet reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

A brilliant water park, really enjoyed my time here

5 stars:

Reece Eblet reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

Not very young children friendly

3 stars:

Ana Bowers reviewed 15 Jan, 2020

Not young children friendly

3 stars:

Ana Bowers reviewed 15 Jan, 2020

Excellent just as the review for Universal Studios

5 stars:

Jutta Fitzpatrick reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

Returned after 17 years and enjoyed it as much as now. The Harry Potter Train is much more realistic than the one at the Harry Potter Studios in the UK. We also found out that you can get your water bottel refilled everywhere in the Park for free and if you arrive after 6pm by car the Parking is free as well. This was great as Lines were much shorter due to a lot of people leaving at that time.

5 stars:

Jutta Fitzpatrick reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

We didn't actually make it there due to running out of time

4 stars:

Jutta Fitzpatrick reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

My favourite park. I had a great time

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

lots of fun. and lots to do

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Excellent but very busy.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Never disappoints except for the lines..

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

fantastic, again top class

5 stars:

Karen Reynolds reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

again couldn't fault this, excellent

5 stars:

Karen Reynolds reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

fantastic, we didnt need to que

5 stars:

Karen Reynolds reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Brilliant rides but a lot of queuing

5 stars:

Barbara Brannan reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

Had great time at Universal. New Hagrids motorbike ride was ace!

4 stars:

Suzanne Huq reviewed 11 Jan, 2020

Great

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Jan, 2020

Fantastic

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Jan, 2020

fab time

5 stars:

Tracey Davidson reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

fab

5 stars:

Tracey Davidson reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

Awesome, to many.great rides to mention here.

5 stars:

Derek Brown reviewed 31 Dec, 2019

Awesomw.

5 stars:

Derek Brown reviewed 31 Dec, 2019

Love it and loads to do - a must visit

5 stars:

S Winson reviewed 29 Dec, 2019

Love this theme park and easy to access

5 stars:

S Winson reviewed 29 Dec, 2019

Love this theme park, great for all ages with some great rides.

5 stars:

Robert Wallis reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

Love this theme park. You have a variety of rides and attractions for all ages.

5 stars:

Robert Wallis reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

Fast delivery of tickets great theme park always something new and different

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Dec, 2019

Quick delivery of tickets

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Dec, 2019

Per arrivare al livello dei parchi Disney devono ancora fare tanta strada

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Dec, 2019

Per arrivare al livello dei parchi Disney devono ancora fare tanta strada

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Dec, 2019