Customer Reviews for Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park

Get your tickets for Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park

Average 4.4 out of 5

2,386 Reviews

  • 5 1,408
  • 4 736
  • 3 59
  • 2 60
  • 1 123
  • 3 stars:

    I can not rate this park as it was closed whilst we were in Florida.

    Philippa Smith reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 10 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great waterpark, ski resort theme! Never been on a ski lift in swimwear before! Great experience. Spent around 4 hours here, didn’t need a full day

    Clare Whittle reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 04 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tracey Evans reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 02 Jul, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Not happy spent a lot on theses tickets to find park closed

    Thomas Petcher reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great price, everything worked well!

    Eoma Rivera reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 21 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Why ask me about Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park, when it was closed for refurbishment while we at Florida (end of May 2024 for 2 weeks). The rest of Attaction Tickets was 1st class. Wuld have given 5 stars if you asked a relevant question.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Unfortunately Blizzard beech is closed at the moment but from my 3 previous visits what a water park my favourite

    Michael Heeley reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 13 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Really good value, except for a small issue where we didn't get the initial email for the smart bands for the Disney parks immediately, and I had to chase them up.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Wasn't open - paid for 4x tickets for 14 days. Should have been discounted.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service and value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Diane Swash reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Squire reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Jordan Bosch reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Michael Jackson reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Natalie Hill reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 23 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Un parque fantástico!

    Ricardo Gascon pereiro reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amy reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 21 May, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Park closed

    Lyn reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 19 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 19 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Was closed

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 19 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Would have been great I’m sure but park was closed for refurbishment during our visit to Florida

    Sarah Bjorkegren reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely loved blizzard beach. Weather was perfect, rides excellent, kids absolutely loved it- we went back 3 times!

    Rebecca Landreth reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 15 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good but very expensive

    Audrey Walker reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    James Berlin reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 09 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Richard Walters reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 07 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 05 May, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    the situation with the watches is just the most ridiculous thing

    Jazmine Brown reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent website, straight forward process, good prices, excellent follow up communication, will definitely use again!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 26 Apr, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    The park was completely closed and couldn't use the ticket I purchased I have contacted attraction tickets regarding this but still no reply

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 25 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really easy to deal with attractions.com I needed a refund for some tickets and it was dealt with very quickly ans efficiently. They live up to their promises.

    Susan Allen reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value compared to direct from Disney as the magic bands are included. The money off food / drinks vouchers, which are included, were not particularly useful as not accepted anywhere we went. Great customer service and advice on the Orlando theme park scene.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing water park. Slides for all the family plus relaxing beach spaces and lazy river Plenty of food, snacks & drinks options Love it here

    Mrs Fuller reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Keith Sheppard reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy transaction, no issues with any tickets Friendly and supportive staff - highly recommended

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Blizzard beach was not open during the 14 days we were there.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had great advice from one of your team on the telephone. Tickets were purchased, delivered the same day, and everything worked a treat. Would recommend the purchase of tickets from you to anyone. We had a great holiday too.

    Christopher Thornton reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park well worth the money

    Simon Manners reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park great for kids small and easy to get done in a few hours

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 09 Mar, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    It was very dirty & old shoild be refurbished

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good Value for Money Water park

    Nina Ball reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great types of different water rides

    Luke reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic waterpark for all the family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 27 Feb, 2024