Customer Reviews for Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park

Get your tickets for Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park

Average 4.4 out of 5

2,346 Reviews

  • 5 1,379
  • 4 733
  • 3 56
  • 2 59
  • 1 119
  • 5 stars:

    Easy transaction, no issues with any tickets Friendly and supportive staff - highly recommended

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Blizzard beach was not open during the 14 days we were there.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had great advice from one of your team on the telephone. Tickets were purchased, delivered the same day, and everything worked a treat. Would recommend the purchase of tickets from you to anyone. We had a great holiday too.

    Christopher Thornton reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park well worth the money

    Simon Manners reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park great for kids small and easy to get done in a few hours

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 09 Mar, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    It was very dirty & old shoild be refurbished

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good Value for Money Water park

    Nina Ball reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great types of different water rides

    Luke reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic waterpark for all the family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Lazy river needs to be faster

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Not open. We were very disappointed

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    If you like water rides, this is water park for you, if you like relaxing and lazy river/wave pool, Disney other water park is better, just was not open when we went

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good family day out clean and pleasant place

    Paul Brown reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    was too cold, it is not worth it.

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely water park we usually go to Typhoon Lagoon nice change

    Caroline Carr reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We went on a hot day and this park was right for us as a family and not to busy

    Louise Davies reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Weather was lovely and warm and the water Park was busier than pervious water parks. However we still had a great day out. This was my favourite water park. It was lovely and clean, staff friendly and we loved Father Christmas welcoming us at the entrance.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 03 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good park but weather stopped us enjoying it properly

    Claire Crowther reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    I wasn’t aware the water parks were an option on our tickets. Typhoon lagoon was closed anyway but had I been aware I would have used blizzard beach one of the days. All other parks outstanding.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 19 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Brilliant park just needs a a little updating

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 24 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic and clean. Lots to do for all ages

    Helen Plumley reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 23 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Recommend visiting and quiet too

    Jenna Mcivor reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 23 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    excellent service - good

    Rita King reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 22 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent - brilliant water rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 21 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Blizzard beach was a great day!

    Kelly Lockey reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 20 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Super Wasserpark mit Mega Rutschen

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 20 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Included in my Disney ticket

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Was a lovely day out although only opened on on our second week,so typhoon lagoon was open first week end of October beginning November,then this closed and blizzard beach opened,also only both were open till 5pm so didn't get that much time there as arrived lunch time

    Anne Luty reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Such a fun water park! Great slides!

    Lydia ria Robinson reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great park Excellent service

    Stephen Ford reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 16 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Part of the package we purchased, all our party which was 13 of us enjoyed this park!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    i did not attend the water oark

    Neil Clarke reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 08 Nov, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    It was closed so we could not visit!

    Alex Stewart reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 29 Oct, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    Remained closed throughout the duration of our holiday.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    fantastic fun day out and service was excellent

    Scott Donald reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    First class service and competitive prices

    Lesley elizabeth Crow reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great park. Went there on one of our days.

    Will reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 09 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and really enjoyed that park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 04 Oct, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    Closed on my visit so unable to comment

    Shirley Warren reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 03 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Rapid service would recommend

    Joanne Harris reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 02 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great water park for the family!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 25 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience and amazing day.

    Liam Butchard reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 19 Sep, 2023

  • 2 stars:

    Park was closed. Disappointing, but out of ATD’s control.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 14 Sep, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    Closed at time of visit so cannot rate.

    Matthew Godfrey reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 10 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Got exactly what I thought and easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 09 Sep, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Lack of umbrellas spoiled a perfect visit

    David Delacour reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 05 Sep, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    The park was closed whilst we were there

    Helen Baxendale reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 05 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous, great day for all

    Lynda Briggs reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 03 Sep, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Blizzard Beach was closed during our visit.

    Steve Trennery reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 02 Sep, 2023