Customer Reviews for Grand Canyon Helicopter Flights

Get your tickets for Grand Canyon Helicopter Flights

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 115 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 96 reviews
  • 4 stars: 14 reviews
  • 3 stars: 1 reviews
  • 2 stars: 2 reviews
  • 1 stars: 2 reviews

Alex was brilliant, thank you for the experience, love it.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Nov, 2022

Unfortunately our pilot was not very friendly and was not at all informative

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Oct, 2022

Picked up on time, friendly and helpful pilot, smooth flight

5 stars:

Jeanette Buddle reviewed 28 Sep, 2022

The company has tours down to a fine art with friendly service.

5 stars:

JoNicol reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

Great experience but shame about the booking change when we were already on our holiday.

3 stars:

Paul Moran reviewed 19 Aug, 2022

Forces to book an alternative date leaving at 5.30am which was not planned

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Comments as mentioned above.

4 stars:

Mark Kennedy reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

Overall very happy with the service provided.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Jul, 2022

Great what an experience and great value for money the pilot was fantastic with his knowledge and his interaction with his passengers was brilliant too this all added to the trip of a lifetime for myself and my family

5 stars:

William Dougall reviewed 14 Jul, 2022

Great trip real bucket list experience

5 stars:

Keith Watkins reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

an amazing experience worth the money

5 stars:

Keeley Siequien reviewed 29 Mar, 2022

Great company, and worth the price

5 stars:

Samantha Goldby reviewed 25 Mar, 2022

Excellent service provided for the entire tour

5 stars:

Hitendra Varsani reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

Great value for the price.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Everything went very smoothly from pick up to drop off. Our pilot Mitch was great too.

5 stars:

Keith Truter reviewed 06 Nov, 2019

We were told this is the best way to view the Grand Canyon, we were not told it’s also the best way to view the Las Vegas strip, the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, the Nevada geography. Incredible experience. 5 star plus.

5 stars:

Richard Leeming reviewed 08 Jul, 2019

Our super friendly pilot (Richard), gave us some fantastic information during our flight. The views were truly incredible and it was just a great morning out, despite the very early start!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jan, 2019

Such a professional set up. Really great pilot who was informative and friendly.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2018

Helicopter experience was the best experience I have ever done.

5 stars:

Viv Ford reviewed 14 Oct, 2018

Great day out and pilot was very informative.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Aug, 2018

Fantastic flight great value

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Sep, 2017

Great value for money brilliant experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Sep, 2017

Pointless champagne picnic!

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Sep, 2017

Fantastic experience. Words fail me

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Sep, 2017

Very good customer service

5 stars:

Jake Pugsley reviewed 04 Sep, 2017

Simply fantastic would highly recommend it

5 stars:

Hannah Townsend reviewed 22 Jun, 2017

Excellent great experience

5 stars:

Jeremy Anderson reviewed 19 Jun, 2017

this tour was the only thing in Vegas that was value for money

5 stars:

Barry Newton reviewed 17 May, 2017

Ok

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Apr, 2017

Excellent company that ran tour

5 stars:

Nigel Amos reviewed 26 Apr, 2017

Amazing experience, unforgettable trip

5 stars:

Alan Runnalls reviewed 22 Apr, 2017

It's something we will never forget we had an amazing day the pilot Scott was lovely he answered all are questions full of information 😊

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Apr, 2017

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2016

Very professional service from pickup to drop off, loved every minute of my trip.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2016

Lovely flight and welcome champagne pick nick on the Canyon. The pilot was very informative and reassuring and the helicopter flight was the smoothest I have ever had

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Oct, 2016

Flight was great but only downside was our champagne picnic was on another helicopter that had to return due to issues. They were very apologetic and gave us the food and a complimentary photo on our return.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Oct, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Sep, 2016

Very good excellent pilot who was very knowledgable

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Sep, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Aug, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Aug, 2016

very good

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jun, 2016

The Helicopter flight was brilliant and the views during the flight are unforgettable.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 May, 2016

Excellent service, would definitely use again,

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2016

We landed on the Grand Canyon which I think is a must if doing the flight. Excellent again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Apr, 2016

Brilliant and fun pilot

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Mar, 2016

Excelent with the company we went with, and they were very local even if they didi cost a bit more.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jan, 2016

The experience was amazing and the pilot we had was very friendly which made the whole experience a lot better as well, full of information as well.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Nov, 2015

The papillon celebration ride was fantastic.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2015

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Nov, 2015

most enjoyable

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Nov, 2015