Customer Reviews for LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

Get your tickets for LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

Average 4.3 out of 5

387 Reviews

  • 5 222
  • 4 115
  • 3 11
  • 2 23
  • 1 16
  • 5 stars:

    We used Attraction Tickets to purchase our tickets to SeaWorld, Legoland, Busch Gardens & Aquatica for our family holiday. The price was excellent and was a some transaction throughout. The instructions to use the tickets/food package was simple to follow and we had a great time at each park. Thank you

    Reuben Joseph-walker reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nice en cheap

    Belinda Willems reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really enjoyed Legoland. Was much quieter than Disney which kids loved as they could ride whatever they wanted as much as they wanted!

    Rebecca Landreth reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This park was my 4 year old grandson's favourite in Florida. There was also enough to suit 10 and 15 year old grandchildren happy

    Glyniss Welch reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 10 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    all good, tickets fine, price good. lego land great

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 06 Mar, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Not what we expected, unless your child is a BIG lego enthusiast or is under 6 years old then I don``t feel this is worth a visit.

    David Buchan reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 09 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Legoland Florida is brilliant for child between 2 to 10 or 11, extremely good value for money.

    Matthew Sephton reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 12 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic attraction to visit!

    Marcus reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 24 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great day out well worth a visit!

    Sonia Butler reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 05 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    excellent tickets, park was excellent for young children.

    Rachel Ellis reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 02 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Exactly what we needed for our young ones

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 07 Jul, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    Didn’t get to use the tickets due to getting covid 4 days before due to visit

    Alison Jordan reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 31 May, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great fun for the whole family. The coasters are small family coasters, so all can enjoy. No queues and no big crowds. Food onsite is reasonably priced and really tasty. The shops are a must for any Lego fan too.

    Emma H reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 16 Sep, 2022

  • 3 stars:

    Lovely park. But they don’t run buses from international drive any more. If you don’t have a car you have to get a taxi out and back

    Matt Kelly reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 22 Aug, 2022

  • 3 stars:

    It was ok, wouldn’t go again. It was good for the little one

    Paula Southwick reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 13 Aug, 2022

  • 3 stars:

    We purchased the 2 day ticket. Only went once. Prior to Covid price of a two day ticket was comparable to a 14 day ticket. $30 for parking.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 09 Aug, 2022

  • 1 stars:

    Didnt go as they had a "no cash" policy.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 25 Jul, 2022

  • 1 stars:

    Very poor, just a small park with some Lego thrown in. Also a very long way from Orlando, especially if you have no car. Wouldn’t go to again or recommend

    Michelle Western reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 04 Jul, 2022

  • 4 stars:

    Great place for kids and not too big

    Linda Bridgman reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 15 Jun, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    The Lego park prices are expensive but this was one of our favourite days in Florida.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 04 Jun, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    If you love lego this is the place gor you, not as busy as the other parks so good for a 'quieter' day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 06 May, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent day out for all the family

    Philip Eden reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 25 Apr, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    I wasn't as fussed on this location, more prebuilt scenarios than any thing else. Possibly a lego collectors paradise,but I was non plused.

    Norm reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 14 Mar, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value and great park to visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 12 Jan, 2020

  • 4 stars:

    Excellent park though pre-booking transportation was a bit of a problem as the number given on the ticket was out of service. Also worth checking ahead when certain rides are closed.

    Mehdi Kurrimbux reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 07 Jan, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Good

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 22 Nov, 2019

  • 2 stars:

    Expensive for adults when park is aimed at kids

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 27 Oct, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    no problems tickets accepted at the park

    Mr anthony Colwill reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 26 Oct, 2019

  • 1 stars:

    very poor,i would never go back to legoland,i have a 8 year old who was bored to tears,i bought a two day ticket,didnt even last one day,left early.attractions very poor and basic if they were opened.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 26 Oct, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    LEGOLAND was fantastic! After being in Disneyworld for a few days, it was so nice to escape to LEGOLAND and not fight crowds. The deal seemed too good to be true, but our tickets worked and we saved so much money through this site!

    Kira Turner reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 19 Oct, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Price was cheaper than everywhere else except 1 ticket but they priced matched that for me

    Roisin Kibble reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 07 Oct, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    This is such a great theme park for children. Lots of attractions and rides and a good introduction to roller coasters. The longest we had to queue was 5 minutes.

    Emma Hannaford reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 07 Sep, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value for price we paid

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 29 Aug, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    E-tickets voor meerdere personen konden als pdf heel eenvoudig gescand worden vanaf mijn telefoon.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 25 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    This was a fab 14 day ticket - could not fault it, saves a fortune if you go a few times. You can upgrade to water park on the days visited weather dependant.

    Grace Dunne reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 24 Aug, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    Easy to use and reasonable price

    Claire Woolley reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 24 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Great park very scenic and we really enjoyed

    Jarrod Hutt reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 21 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Good day out for younger children. The new rides are a good addition to the park

    Gareth Davies reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 09 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service . Everything went to plan

    Kenneth Sullivan reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 29 Jul, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Great family fun without the long lines

    Rankine Leslie reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 28 Jul, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    Ease of use and prompt delivery.

    Rebecca Owens reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 23 Jul, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous day for younger children in particular.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 15 Jul, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    Great park but not as good or professional service like universal could do with being bit more friendly but a great day all round

    Susan Williams reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 14 Jul, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price and ease of use but not as organised with queues and food was very expensive $22 for 4 ice creams.

    Louise Simpson reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 22 Jun, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Paid a good price with easy access into the park

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 08 Jun, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Taquillas a excelente precio y directo al gate Excelente servicio y responden a tus dudas con prontitud

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 01 Jun, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Great for my 3 and 5 year old.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 18 May, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Legoland was fab, and a welcome change from the crowds of Disney. Plenty of space and lots of benches to have a sit down along the way.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 17 May, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Highlight of our trip. Great park and rollercoasters. An hour away from Orlando so not as packed as other parks-a much more relaxed day out.

    Trusted Customer reviewed LEGOLAND Florida Resort 09 May, 2019