Customer Reviews for Empire State Building Tickets

Get your tickets for Empire State Building Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 861 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 710 reviews
  • 4 stars: 115 reviews
  • 3 stars: 7 reviews
  • 2 stars: 17 reviews
  • 1 stars: 12 reviews

Good value tickets, cheaper than on the door. No problems with the tickets on entry to the attraction.

5 stars:

Dena Lowe reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

When we arrived there was a long entrance line for the time we had chosen, but it moved very quickly, It saved us the bother of buying tickets at the attraction

5 stars:

Angela Morrison reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

Loved the whole experience. Friendly, helpful staff and a wow of a view!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2022

Bought in pounds so no worries about exchange rates and tickets worked fine at Empire State Building.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Oct, 2022

Superbe attraction à visiter impérativement!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Sep, 2022

They provided a good and efficient service as described

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Sep, 2022

Great attraction. Well worth the visit.

5 stars:

Andrew Woods reviewed 09 Sep, 2022

Fab place to visit. Skipped the lines when buying before we travelled.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Jul, 2022

Competitive pricing structure. Easy to download tickets & we even managed to enter the attraction earlier than booked

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jun, 2022

No issues - have used before and will again, always 5*

5 stars:

Robert Sturman reviewed 20 Jun, 2022

Didn’t need to queue but paid extra to avoid queue x the place was empty so false advertising really

3 stars:

Anne Marie White reviewed 20 Apr, 2022

no hassle, easy to book, good price

5 stars:

Peter Reynolds reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Got in via email tickets.. originals didn't arrive.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Mar, 2020

This was a waste of money, purchased express queue tickets to find staff really not helpful in finding express line, normal queue standing over the express line couldn’t get by so queued with normal line no staff on to get us through. Finally got through to be called back as staff wasn’t at barrier to look at tickets, the whole experience ruined for a lot of money! The staff were really rude and very abrupt as if they didn’t like the express queue

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jan, 2020

Staight in valu for mney paid

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

BEAUTIFUL! We went at night. I would recommend doing this at night and the top rock in the day. The Empire State is where I fell in love with the city.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jan, 2020

Amazing iconic attraction to visit whilst in NYC! A must see place!

5 stars:

Joanne Clarke reviewed 02 Jan, 2020

This is one of the main places to visit for the views

5 stars:

Robert Baker reviewed 28 Dec, 2019

Great

5 stars:

Wendy reviewed 23 Dec, 2019

Such a good company will definitely be calling on there services more often

5 stars:

John Conley reviewed 16 Dec, 2019

Usual Pre bought tickets

4 stars:

Philip Mott reviewed 04 Dec, 2019

Perfect

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Nov, 2019

Iconic and great fun

5 stars:

Joanne Davies reviewed 24 Nov, 2019

Historic and inspiring. A must for any visitor to this incredible city!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Nov, 2019

Great experience. Children in particular would enjoy the way up to the top. Iconic building and great views of central new york

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Oct, 2019

Easy to print and a great price.

5 stars:

Martin Bull reviewed 23 Sep, 2019

Fab quick purchase and print off at home saved queues when we got there

5 stars:

Julie Nicholls reviewed 16 Sep, 2019

excellent product. enjoyed trip

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Sep, 2019

Really quick and easy, went through the empire state building with no queues!

5 stars:

Kirsty Weaving reviewed 04 Sep, 2019

Brilliant- no queues- straight through and fantastic views of New York

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Aug, 2019

Well worth the money as the whole experience was effortless

5 stars:

Wayne Haslam reviewed 05 Jul, 2019

I would recommend getting the express ticket as the queues were quite long in the normal queue but this was mainly due to security checks

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2019

Awesome views and certainly worth doing

5 stars:

Norma Neil reviewed 18 Jun, 2019

purchase easy, actual attraction poor

4 stars:

Michael Clewes reviewed 17 Jun, 2019

Easy website to use, no problem with the booking

5 stars:

Julie Stanley reviewed 29 May, 2019

Amazing especially if its a clear day

5 stars:

Darren Culham reviewed 28 May, 2019

VIP process worked and we had no queuing which added to the experience..

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 May, 2019

Best visit in New York don’t miss it

5 stars:

Graham Knowles reviewed 02 May, 2019

Great views and amazing interiors

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2019

Spent hours queuing to get both in and out. Very badly organised for such a huge attraction

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 May, 2019

Excellent visit well worth the money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2019

Great service and great staff

5 stars:

Karen Bell reviewed 22 Apr, 2019

Really impressed with this ticket deal.

5 stars:

Paul reviewed 13 Apr, 2019

very easy to use the tickets from my phone and man what views there are from the top!!

5 stars:

Tom Hunt reviewed 24 Mar, 2019

Simple instructions to follow

5 stars:

Paula Loxton reviewed 10 Mar, 2019

Stunning views, can’t go to New York without going here, new queue with these tickets

5 stars:

S Cochrane reviewed 07 Mar, 2019

Amazing! Would recommend to anyone to see NY from the Empire State, but a must go at night to see the city lit up. The tickets were perfect - we didn’t wait and literally walked straight round to the lifts.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Mar, 2019

We bought tickets ahead. But not the fast track tickets. We went at 8.00am on Sunday morning. There were no queues. Perfect time to go. And fantastic views. We were out by 8.30. Perfect experience.

5 stars:

Debi Wood reviewed 23 Feb, 2019

Fast and efficient service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Feb, 2019

Explained reason above in previous comment box

1 stars:

Sarah Hope reviewed 18 Jan, 2019