Customer Reviews for Orlando City Soccer

Get your tickets for Orlando City Soccer

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 10 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 7 reviews
  • 4 stars: 3 reviews
  • 3 stars: 0 reviews
  • 2 stars: 0 reviews
  • 1 stars: 0 reviews

Brilliant service even after arriving in Orlando emailed them and got straight back

5 stars:

Alison Limb reviewed 25 Oct, 2018

Purchase good. Pre sale service poor Dudnt get to use ticket due to lack of information on site was to watch can bring to stadium

4 stars:

Margaret Hollywood reviewed 21 Sep, 2018

Fantastic new stadium .tickets easy to use on scannig machine. Game not up to much my. But would do again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Oct, 2017

Great day out if you miss your football

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Oct, 2017

My partner and daughter went to the soccer, they had a fab day, everything went smooth from transport to the game etc 👍

5 stars:

Lisa Bagnall reviewed 06 Sep, 2017

The experience was good but, we were surprised that the driver taking us to the match didn't know where one of the pick up hotels was and also took us to the old stadium which has closed down and one of thepassengers had to Google the zip code to get us there!Nevertheless, this didn't have too much impact on the trip. Also, when we arrived with our voucher that stated it would be exchanged for tickets, we were told we should have an electronic ticket downloaded to our mobile phones which meant that we had to go to customer services on arrival at the ground to collect tickets which took up some of our time. The stadium also has a policy that handbags need to be of a certain size only and my 10" x 8" bag was too big to take in. This is something that needs to be stated on your website. Luckily, the very helpful lady at customer services called the tour company and I was able to return to the coach and leave my bag there, although that was more by luck as the driver happened to still be with the vehicle and hadn't parked too far away. This also took up more of our time.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jul, 2017

Totally different to British football, kids are treated fantastic with free slushs,football transfers and football computer games to play whilst going in. Bands playing outside with a great atmosphere.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Sep, 2016

Picked up on time,given the match ticket, then explained where to go and where the bus was to take us back . Very good experience shame the match was disappointing.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2016

Amazing atmosphere and great people working and supporters

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jul, 2016