Customer Reviews for SeaWorld® Orlando Tickets

Get your tickets for SeaWorld® Orlando Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5 ( 6788 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 4671 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1845 reviews
  • 3 stars: 36 reviews
  • 2 stars: 190 reviews
  • 1 stars: 46 reviews

Great day for all the family

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Some great coasters in this park now so it’s more than just the animal attractions. Loved the free parking voucher

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

it was ok

3 stars:

Hayley Hartley reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Still a great value ticket with plenty to see

5 stars:

Norm reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Online purchase

4 stars:

Claire Smith reviewed 13 Mar, 2020

A great theme park with excellent shows & very pleasant, friendly & helpful Staff.

5 stars:

Malcolm Walker reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Great got veterans discount

5 stars:

Maurice Twyman reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

shows were old hat

3 stars:

Susan Cruddis reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

SeaWorld Parks offer about the best value of all the parks in the Orlando area. I know some people complain about the animal welfare at SeaWorld but I also think they offer some good aspects especially with the care they provide to sick and injured animals. I agree that Orca Whales should not be kept or bred in confined pools and am glad that this has now been stopped. I also appreciate that it is not safe or practical to return the current captive Whales to the wild but SeaWorld is so much more than that. Overall and excellent day our at each park and excellent value for money.

5 stars:

David Tanner reviewed 12 Feb, 2020

good for young and old ***

5 stars:

John Orwin reviewed 28 Jan, 2020

Helped save me money.

5 stars:

Andrew Caygill reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

have a amazing time not to many people dinning plan well worth money dinning with wales was amazing toilets spotless

5 stars:

Tracey Davidson reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

ver enjoyable and worth every penny

5 stars:

David Williams reviewed 30 Dec, 2019

Good value plus saved $25 with parking included

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Dec, 2019

Christmas shows a delight. Excellent value compared with disney.

5 stars:

Robin Price reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

Was quite so ride times were short

4 stars:

Paul Richardson reviewed 21 Dec, 2019

Great price

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2019

Nice Park

5 stars:

Peter Hammond reviewed 05 Dec, 2019

Absolutely loved SeaWorld.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2019

Very good value for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2019

Great to have tickets no waiting in ques the park is great plenty to see and do . Shows are great .

5 stars:

Joanne Gilbert reviewed 27 Nov, 2019

Lovely relaxing, educational attraction with the added benefit of some rollercoasters

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

easy to navigate the website

5 stars:

Fiona Muir reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

Great price

5 stars:

Colin Barnard reviewed 24 Nov, 2019

Shows not as good as previously

4 stars:

Alistair Campbell reviewed 22 Nov, 2019

Great park with 5 great rides, food as always expensive to purchase there. . Shamu is good to watch albeit a shame how the animals are kept behind scenes....

5 stars:

Maxine James reviewed 22 Nov, 2019

Lovely day, we are a family of 5 and we all had a fantastic time, clean park, lovely staff who you can see care about what they're doing.

5 stars:

Rhonda Harrison reviewed 20 Nov, 2019

Great value for money, better prices than in America

5 stars:

Dawn Williams reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Nice park with some great rides. Really liked their new coaster Mako. Plenty of sealife and love the manatees.

4 stars:

Diane Lawlor reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Bad weather day rides closed early

4 stars:

Roger Coates reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Awesome park! Love their commitment to do better for our planet

5 stars:

Claire Walsh reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

Very very great. Amazing brill

5 stars:

Tomos Parry reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

Great value.

5 stars:

Arlene Wilson reviewed 10 Nov, 2019

A great day out for our family we loved the dolphin show and kids really enjoyed Sesame Street land

5 stars:

Sarah Curry reviewed 08 Nov, 2019

Great park for rollercoasters and rides, free refill drinks cup and fast pass unlimited recommended

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

This park would of been a five star but the shamus show was not running

4 stars:

Suzanne Stoner reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to sea world and Aquatica. Parks were quiet with good attractions.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2019

Great park. Rides and a lovely family feel. Not too big.

5 stars:

Christopher Farquhar reviewed 02 Nov, 2019

The park has changed very little in the visits we have made over the years however it never feels too busy like some of the other parks can. Some of the best rides in the world, let alone just Orlando!

4 stars:

Martyn Cowe reviewed 02 Nov, 2019

Tickets instead of vouchers .meant avoiding queues at the entrance services. Free parking a bonus.

5 stars:

Georgia Pearson reviewed 01 Nov, 2019

Still my favourite the new rides. Mantra and Mako are brilliant. Not so crowded as Disney or Universal

5 stars:

Robert Wilton reviewed 26 Oct, 2019

Brilliant park lots of interaction with the animals

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2019

Great park. Great rides.!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Oct, 2019

Excellent park with lots to do and see.

5 stars:

Jennifer Black reviewed 18 Oct, 2019

Great day and no big ques for rides.

5 stars:

Andrew Davidson reviewed 16 Oct, 2019

building disruption in place. most attractions opened an hour after park opened.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Oct, 2019

Because of bad press in the past and peoples unwillingness to recognise the good work SeaWorld do for Marine conservation, the park isn't busy. The rides are superb and the queues are short

4 stars:

Zane Smith reviewed 10 Oct, 2019

Really good value tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Oct, 2019

Enjoyable day out! Some excellent rides with small waits in September

5 stars:

Dawn Broughton reviewed 05 Oct, 2019

Love this park. Mako is a real must do.

5 stars:

Neil May reviewed 05 Oct, 2019