Customer Reviews for SeaWorld® Orlando Tickets

Get your tickets for SeaWorld® Orlando Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5 ( 6,834 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 4,705 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1,852 reviews
  • 3 stars: 40 reviews
  • 2 stars: 190 reviews
  • 1 stars: 47 reviews

Not many rides for small children. Unable to top up drinks cups Whale & dolphin show excellent Penguin ride in Antarctica not working

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

Great park, with variety of rides, shows and animals

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Aug, 2022

Great rollercoasters, disappointed with whale encounter

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Aug, 2022

Queues manageable and parking included in cost of ticket so more affordable for families

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Jul, 2022

Not as big as the rest of the parks but a good day out better if you visit with children

4 stars:

Sheila Anderson reviewed 30 Jul, 2022

Fantastic park did everything we set out to do.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Jul, 2022

Very enjoyable plenty to do

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Jul, 2022

Park is really run down feeling in places. Saw a nappy in a water fountain - the one you’re supposed to drink from. Toilets were dirty and tired. Shows were poor. Food was terrible and so expensive. Queuing and serving of said food was bizarre and rubbish. Won’t be going back unfortunately.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

A lot of the shows were on at the same time so missed out o. A few. Overall was good.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

Still a family favourite after all these years and one park we return to multiple times during our trip. The shows are very different these days - much more focussed on conservation and care - but still amazing to watch. New rides and more of them, but queues can build up. Reusable cups can be used across all the SeaWorld parks and work out good value (especially if you share! ;)

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2022

SeaWorld seems to be looking a bit tired these days in comparison to the parks at Universal. Worth a visit but wouldn't go again - much prefer to see the animals in the wild.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2022

We love this place. I know it can be controversial but they do save and release a lot of animals, especially Manatees

5 stars:

Chris Bent reviewed 09 Jul, 2022

Love seaworld love it for the animals

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jul, 2022

Nos encantó todo. Lo disfrutamos.

5 stars:

Rosa Garcia albino reviewed 03 Jul, 2022

Seaworld is great fotr a first visit but I did everything in one day because i was only interested in the rollercoasters. The free parking that came with the ticket was great as it saves $25.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jun, 2022

Great for all the family .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jun, 2022

Orca show & dolphins excellent. Park is a bit dated

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jun, 2022

Great place to go . Sea lion show poor though

5 stars:

Linda Bridgman reviewed 15 Jun, 2022

Great place to visit - recommended

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jun, 2022

Great park, great shows plus great rollercoasters. One disappointing thing was the new infinity falls ride was closed 😞

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jun, 2022

G t the tickets and then no messing around

5 stars:

Natasha Kyriacou reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

Enjoyed SeaWorld not all the rides were open on the day we went

4 stars:

Julie Blaize reviewed 28 May, 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed. Booked a VIP tour which was more than worth it!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Loved it here great rides for every age great shows very well run brilliant park

5 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

Love sea world it doesn’t get to full so you don’t have to queue to long for rides or food friendly staff thank you

5 stars:

Irene Sambrook reviewed 12 May, 2022

Less busy than previous years but that meant shorter queues for some of our most favourite rides in Orlando

5 stars:

Martin Pedley reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

We’ll worth the visit. Phenomenal experiences

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Real tickets not vouchers

5 stars:

Stanley Booth reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Love Sea World. The new Sesame Street area is great.

3 stars:

Vicki Marsh reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

5 brilliant thrill rides and shows hardly any queues

5 stars:

Samuel Howarth reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

We love seaworld - and spent 2 great days here - happy with the free parking

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

Great day for all the family

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Some great coasters in this park now so it’s more than just the animal attractions. Loved the free parking voucher

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

it was ok

3 stars:

Hayley Hartley reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Still a great value ticket with plenty to see

5 stars:

Norm reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Online purchase

4 stars:

Claire Smith reviewed 13 Mar, 2020

A great theme park with excellent shows & very pleasant, friendly & helpful Staff.

5 stars:

Malcolm Walker reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Great got veterans discount

5 stars:

Maurice Twyman reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

shows were old hat

3 stars:

Susan Cruddis reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

SeaWorld Parks offer about the best value of all the parks in the Orlando area. I know some people complain about the animal welfare at SeaWorld but I also think they offer some good aspects especially with the care they provide to sick and injured animals. I agree that Orca Whales should not be kept or bred in confined pools and am glad that this has now been stopped. I also appreciate that it is not safe or practical to return the current captive Whales to the wild but SeaWorld is so much more than that. Overall and excellent day our at each park and excellent value for money.

5 stars:

David Tanner reviewed 12 Feb, 2020

good for young and old ***

5 stars:

John Orwin reviewed 28 Jan, 2020

Helped save me money.

5 stars:

Andrew Caygill reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

have a amazing time not to many people dinning plan well worth money dinning with wales was amazing toilets spotless

5 stars:

Tracey Davidson reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

ver enjoyable and worth every penny

5 stars:

David Williams reviewed 30 Dec, 2019

Good value plus saved $25 with parking included

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Dec, 2019

Christmas shows a delight. Excellent value compared with disney.

5 stars:

Robin Price reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

Was quite so ride times were short

4 stars:

Paul Richardson reviewed 21 Dec, 2019

Great price

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2019

Nice Park

5 stars:

Peter Hammond reviewed 05 Dec, 2019

Absolutely loved SeaWorld.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2019