Customer Reviews for Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5

839 Reviews

  • 5 614
  • 4 182
  • 3 16
  • 2 20
  • 1 7
  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. No dramas. Easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 20 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase, with a great saving made too! I then just linked my tickets to the Universal app which was simple to do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 18 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Such an easy website to navigate, which took the stress out of selecting our tickets and purchasing them, We did buy them well in advance and took advantage of a cheeky black friday deal, but honestly i have already started to look for future trips and what i can do whilst there.

    Tracey Saggs reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 14 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Whole process was quick and easy.. accessed to tickets on the day were also quick and easy

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Whole process was quick and easy.. accessed to tickets on the day were also quick and easy

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All worked a treat - priced in GBP, good communications, no issues at all and a great day, thanks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Everything about the purchase went smoothly, very easy to complete and came with added bonuses, would definitely recommend and use again!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 05 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Easy to select and pay for this attraction tickets, tickets,QR codes sent where scanned, and had no issues at the gate.

    Gareth reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was a last minute decision to go to Universal Studios Hollywood whilst in Los Angeles. Booked the tickets a day before going. Easy to use….. was even better when it was buy a day get a day free. Perfect end to the LA road trip.

    Richard Goldfinch reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Anderson reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant service. Seamless park entry with no issues.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Chelsey reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant service, tickets are easily used via our mobile. No problems at all.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Martyn Stanway reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing would use them again, great price!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Super easy purchase and easy entry with mobile download... seamless experience -thank you!

    Christopher Jenkins reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 13 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Because of the difficulty I had getting into the park, owing to the fact that I had with me the ticket with the right date but the wrong QR code, which I couldn't have known.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 28 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent buy one day get one free, didn't use 2nd day as covered the place in one day and had lots of sightseeing to do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Super easy to use and a good price

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 02 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We printed the tickets and used these at the gates. No issues using the tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 04 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Universal studios Hollywood tickets were easy to present as a PDF on my phone screen and buy 1 get 1 free days were well worthwhile

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 31 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Reasonable price and good to have before you go

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 17 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The tickets were great value and two days was the perfect amount of time to spend at the parks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 17 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excelente compra y a tiempo

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 06 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We had an excellent time. Our two for one tickets were great value. The park was amazing and exceptional value for money.

    Peter Clark reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 21 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets arrived promptly as advised.

    Gurpreet Kumari reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    I loved that it was a 2 for 1 ticket so we could spend a few hours on the first day getting to know the layout and then the morning of the second day we managed to do the busier rides with no waiting time.

    Holly Quick reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    We purchased the Hollywood Plus Pass Off-Peak Ticket Choose 3 Attractions 10yrs+ (Adult) : £348 (£174.00 each) which we feel was great value. For one of the attractions we had to book (Warner Bros Studio Tour) whereby we had to book and contact the company separately to receive our tickets which we tried to do before travelling but to no avail. however, we visited on the day we booked with no separate booking but the Warner Bros tour guide could not of been more helpful and assisted us. All sorted and we had a great day! We also visited Universal Studios and went on the Star line hop on hop off and was not disappointed.

    Karen Hayward reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 08 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great price, smooth transaction

    Allan Watson reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 07 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Everything went great and got our second day for free there

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 05 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Orlando tickets 5 day ticket

    Alex Reed reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 02 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    easy and simple ticket purchasing with competitive prices

    Jacqui Oneill reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 30 Oct, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Refund provided after negative feedback was left. Customer issues should be addressed with more urgency and expedited until resolved.

    Billy Loughlin reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 10 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great option to have second day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 29 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Worked and had best price available and second day free

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 27 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Really easy and simple to use. Great savings also, thank you

    G Singh reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 25 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were great, easy to use and saved us a lot of time.

    Hilary Lawrence reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value with2nd day free

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it! Very easy to use and super quick

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 18 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing in every way and treated like royalty.

    Tim Tivey reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The site was easy to use and our tickets were sent to my email address swiftly. The whole process was quick and efficient

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 07 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy service to use - all went well on the day when we went to pick up the physical tickets from the Studios

    James Toms reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 06 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Buy one day get one day free

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 06 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    wonderful visit to Universal

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 24 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    I bought the express tickets as we only had one day, they made it easy to see everything we wanted.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 24 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We treated ourselves for our 20th wedding anniversary to the vip ticket. Had a great day and great value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 22 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous park - loved having two days to visit so we could take our tine

    KF reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 19 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase and use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 13 Sep, 2023