Customer Reviews for Universal Orlando Resort Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Orlando Resort Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 32,389 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 25,239 reviews
  • 4 stars: 6,066 reviews
  • 3 stars: 297 reviews
  • 2 stars: 541 reviews
  • 1 stars: 246 reviews

Heaven on earth. Brilliant

5 stars:

Ian Clennell reviewed 27 May, 2022

Queue system brilliant. Taputapu works a treat

5 stars:

Ian Clennell reviewed 27 May, 2022

Brilliant place. Totally recommended

5 stars:

Ian Clennell reviewed 27 May, 2022

Absolutely love it well worth the money good perks

5 stars:

Joanner Wyer reviewed 25 May, 2022

Was good but could get very busy in the morning

5 stars:

Joanner Wyer reviewed 25 May, 2022

Great perks for your money

5 stars:

Joanner Wyer reviewed 25 May, 2022

Some great rides but queues too long and a faff having to put bags in lockers for most rides. Nearly lost my glasses on Velocoaster (use something to keep them on). I caught mine and held them for most of the ride.

4 stars:

Maria christina Greenall reviewed 24 May, 2022

Mainly smaller rides but still fun. Queues too big and Universal haven't worked out fast pass or single rider lanes yet. Too many none single riders in queue.

4 stars:

Maria christina Greenall reviewed 24 May, 2022

Didn't like the "virtual" queues as you can only be in one queue at any one time. It meant that once you've put yourself in one of these "virtual" queues, you cannot queue for anything else, so the only "rides you can enjoy were those with "ride now" status, which weren't many. This meant the park is filled with people just milling around waiting to be notify that their rides were ready. The water temperature in the pool was also too cool to be comfortable.... Getting to the park was also a hassle, having to get to City Walk, go through all the bag checks etc and then board a coach to take you there.

2 stars:

ChilliSpice reviewed 23 May, 2022

Enjoyed the "Harry Potter" land in this park, whilst it's not dissimilar to the "Harry Potter" land in the Island of Adventure, there were enough differences to make it interesting and fun. Also some decent rides in the rest of the park.

5 stars:

ChilliSpice reviewed 23 May, 2022

Wonderful theme park with some brilliant rollercoasters as well as other smaller rides. The new "Hagrid" ride was brilliant. Hogsmead was as good as ever and the new "Hogwart Express" ride between the two parks was pretty fun too.

5 stars:

ChilliSpice reviewed 23 May, 2022

My favourite park of all! So much todo

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 May, 2022

favourite waterpark by far. Money well spent!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 May, 2022

Great park, plenty todo and see

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 May, 2022

Een geweldig waterpark indrukwekkend

5 stars:

Martijn Van de water reviewed 22 May, 2022

Good but mostly simulator rides.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Brilliant! My favourite theme park. Lots of big thrill rides and especially enjoyed Hagrids and the new Velocicoaster.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Really nice layout and was nice and quiet when we went. The tapu system worked well but I imagine would have been incredibly frustrating when park is busy and you can’t ride anything.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Great atmosphere and decor

5 stars:

Mary Foard reviewed 16 May, 2022

Great park and atmosphere

5 stars:

Mary Foard reviewed 16 May, 2022

Lots of walking and areas we weren’t interested in

4 stars:

Mary Foard reviewed 16 May, 2022

I prefer this park to islands but that’s just me. The Harry Potter theming and rides will astound you and they have some excellent shows here including the eye popping Jason Bourne show!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

A must visit theme park. Hogwarts amazing and some top notch rides here including velociraptor and loved the kong ride! All the marvel rides are great.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

Loved this water park and the theming. The tapu tapu bands worked really well. This was a virtual queuing system for the water rides.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

Also a fantastic park.always a favourite

5 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

We all loved it here grest Park.

5 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

Brilliant park.for all ages

5 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

Park is a bit dated now, Harry Potter world is amazing and the night time sound and light show is a must do

4 stars:

David Bisson reviewed 11 May, 2022

Early park entry ticket is a must. Ours was free through our Universal Hotel

5 stars:

David Bisson reviewed 11 May, 2022

A good water park with some thrilling tube rides

5 stars:

David Bisson reviewed 11 May, 2022

Brilliant but busy at easter

5 stars:

Graeme Douglass reviewed 11 May, 2022

Brilliant park but if you’re going in a busy time buy an express pass we’ll worth the extra

5 stars:

Graeme Douglass reviewed 11 May, 2022

Only our second visit and the weather wasn’t on our side. Favourite attractions were closed due to dead animals in the water. No fault of the park but as we were there at opening, I personally felt this could have been sorted prior to opening; left after a few hours and still not open.

4 stars:

Anthony Robinson reviewed 08 May, 2022

Amazing as always, sadly rides weee being updated but this was advertised and expected; our happy place and certainly missed it for the last 4 years!

5 stars:

Anthony Robinson reviewed 08 May, 2022

New rides, what can I say…. Amazing. If only other people weren’t there haha

5 stars:

Anthony Robinson reviewed 08 May, 2022

Again great fun and worth doing more than once, you could just spend the day at Harry Potter!

5 stars:

Fiona Egan reviewed 06 May, 2022

We went back more than once as so much to see you can't get it all done in one day!

5 stars:

Fiona Egan reviewed 06 May, 2022

Returned twice as had so much fun, beautiful park and great water rides for all the family!

5 stars:

Fiona Egan reviewed 06 May, 2022

Not worth getting 14 days or even a week pass

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2022

Clean and tidy in every way, all staff every where are friendly and helpful

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

Everything was excellent in everything way.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

Everything is clean and well done.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

Love this park especially for older kids

5 stars:

Claire Clarke reviewed 01 May, 2022

Amazing park - Don’t miss the horror show - very funny (and not scary)! The Bourne stunt show was great too. The best thing is just walking round and seeing the sights - it feels like a film set wherever you are!

5 stars:

Claire Clarke reviewed 01 May, 2022

Loved it ! Don’t miss the Aqua coaster - just brilliant!!

5 stars:

Claire Clarke reviewed 01 May, 2022

same as islands of adventure

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Rides excellent, queues too long, exacerbated by express users

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Very busy so could not get in many rides but still had a good time

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Apr, 2022

Brilliant rides, plenty of refreshment points

5 stars:

Jennifer Wall reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Fabulous time, everything in tiptop condition.

5 stars:

Jennifer Wall reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Again Universal have created a great place to have fun. 10 out of 10 for fun.

5 stars:

Jennifer Wall reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

The grandchildren loved this park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

It was good, but I was expecting a Universal Studios experience like the one in L.A.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Excellent water park. Waves a disappointment after Typhoon Lagoon wave

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

As above. Too busy and too expensive in park.

3 stars:

Iain Bowker reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Manic, crazy, grumpy staff, everything was expensive.

3 stars:

Iain Bowker reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

A nice park but desperately needing a major face lift. The major attraction is Harry Potter world. Super busy with huge wait times.

3 stars:

Raymond Whyte reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Good theme park. Long waits for the rides. Big rides commonly have wait times of up to 3 hours.

4 stars:

Raymond Whyte reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

An amazing water park. Huge wait times for the slides. No on-site parking* so you have to park at universal resort and use the bus provided. Waited 2 hours for a bus at the end of the day.

3 stars:

Raymond Whyte reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Harry Potter train etc superb

5 stars:

John Hudson reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Superb Harris’s motorbike ride and Velocoaster a must

5 stars:

John Hudson reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Brilliant water park Just too busy and no fast passes

5 stars:

John Hudson reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Had a wonderful time, hope I can go back soon

5 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

Had a wonderful time, even though the park was busy, the lines moved fast.

5 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

I didn't get the chance to to, didn't have enough time

3 stars:

Suzanne Giscombe reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

This park is my favourite out of the two. Like the rides better more for everyone to do. Great shops.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Great park, lots to do and see

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Brilliant experience, made our holiday extra special

5 stars:

Lorraine Feeney reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Brilliant experience, made our holiday extra special

5 stars:

Lorraine Feeney reviewed 24 Apr, 2022

Park was great. Food and drink also good. The fast pass ticket prices need to be reviewed seriously . An extra 1000 a day if you want them .they also do not include the two biggest rides on the parks . With a basic 14 day 3 park ticket (without fast pass)the parks can be completed no problem. Just be aware of between a 2-3 HR queue on most of the rides.

4 stars:

Garry Burns reviewed 23 Apr, 2022

Park was great. Food and drink also good. The fast pass ticket prices need to be reviewed seriously . An extra 1000 a day if you want them .they also do not include the two biggest rides on the parks . With a basic 14 day 3 park ticket (without fast pass)the parks can be completed no problem. Just be aware of between a 2-3 HR queue on most of the rides.

4 stars:

Garry Burns reviewed 23 Apr, 2022

Looked great from afar. Did not get the chance to attend this one at the time. Was in disneyworld on joint visit with universal

5 stars:

Garry Burns reviewed 23 Apr, 2022

Our favourite park ever - great rollercoasters and lots to see and do for all ages

5 stars:

Rachel Atkinson reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

The BEST water park ever. It’s got every ride can think of and a wave pool. Safe and clean

5 stars:

Rachel Atkinson reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Good park - done it so many times. Love rip ride rocket and ET

5 stars:

Rachel Atkinson reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Universal Studios is good fun. Less adrenaline than Islands of Adventure. The Harry Potter area is amazing.

5 stars:

Vicki Marsh reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Islands of Adventure is great. Amazing rides and a lovely fun park overall. We'll be back in a few years I'm sure. Hagrid's Motorbike Adventure is the best.

5 stars:

Vicki Marsh reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Great water park, interesting rides but the TapuTapu system means that you'll probably only get on a handful on a busy day.

3 stars:

Vicki Marsh reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Great fun in particular the Harry Potter rides definitely recommend

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Great fun but expensive for food and drink

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Very good especially the Harry Potter rides and area

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Great as always and two new attractions but disappointing queues, including express pass lanes

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Getting a bit tired this park and favourite attraction , The Mummy, as closed?! Gringots still great though !!

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Need to purchase express pass to access most rides and most popular not included. Very commercially orientated now. Bring your own towels.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Very busy, enjoy the park as there are the best rides here but didn't get to do as much due to lines

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Good but too many larger slides and park is very big and hard to navigate

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Always enjoy this park but queues were very long

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Harry Potter bits excellent

5 stars:

Samuel Howarth reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Good thrill rides get the unlimited drink refills

5 stars:

Samuel Howarth reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Long queues so need to come here over a couple of days.

3 stars:

Anish Malde reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Good park but felt many of the simulation rides were very much the same.

4 stars:

Anish Malde reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Best time to go is in the morning if you have early access. Fantastic rides but be prepared to wait in the queue.

5 stars:

Anish Malde reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Great day had at the water park. Loved it. Amazing place. Great value for money with the tickets. Thank you!

5 stars:

Louise Jones reviewed 18 Apr, 2022

Great day had at universal on holiday. Best price available. Thank you so much!

5 stars:

Louise Jones reviewed 18 Apr, 2022

Access to universal which provided an awesome day on holiday. All rides amazing. Very grateful for experience at best price available.

5 stars:

Louise Jones reviewed 18 Apr, 2022

Nice day out all ran smoothly

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Loved all parks all ran smoothly

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Same as previous answer works well

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2022

Ok park, queue time not great, customer relations really rude

2 stars:

Laura-jane Bubb reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Good park, great rides and queue time ok

5 stars:

Laura-jane Bubb reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Love this park - completely different atmosphere to islands of adventure!

5 stars:

Rebecca Redmond reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Love this park, yes there are crowds but take your time, split it up and work your way through all the rides using single rider where applicable

5 stars:

Rebecca Redmond reviewed 04 Apr, 2022

Great water park & the wrist bands for virtual queueing were great

5 stars:

Julie Mullock reviewed 12 Mar, 2022

. We had lots of fun at Universal Studio

5 stars:

Julie Mullock reviewed 12 Mar, 2022

Great day out. Sun sand and a water park what more could you ask for.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

A lot of the rides were closed for good or to refurbish them. Even the Hogwarts express was closed for a week. We still enjoyed everything else

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

If you like rides it’s the place to go.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

Great park - not happy about the price of parking tho

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

fab park - lots of great rides - not happy about the price of parking tho

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

We spent 2 fab days here - grandson loved it - again the parking is too much as is the price of the lockers - together they add almost fifty dollars to your day out

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

All the family loved this area, especially the Harry Potter and Simpsons areas.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

Great fun, especially the rides.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

Best park by far 14 day pass worth the money

5 stars:

Katie Carless reviewed 27 Feb, 2022

Best water park really good

5 stars:

Katie Carless reviewed 27 Feb, 2022

Great park great for All ages

5 stars:

Katie Carless reviewed 27 Feb, 2022

Brilliant park for my two grandchildren aged 10 and 9, great rides for them and my husband and me.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Feb, 2022

Amazing and delivered in plenty of time

5 stars:

Anna Rydelewski reviewed 17 Feb, 2022

Brilliant atmosphere and rides

4 stars:

Anna Rydelewski reviewed 17 Feb, 2022

Didn’t go - closed due to COVID-19

1 stars:

Dave Jones reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Didn’t go - closed COVID-19

1 stars:

Dave Jones reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Didn’t go, closed due to COVID-19

1 stars:

Dave Jones reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Again review based on the Coronavirus action that IOA like Universal strictly adhered to before their forced closure, as a previous visitor the magic is still there, especially Hogwarts lightshow & fireworks after dark on the last day of business (Sun 15 March) which was rather poignant as most staff were very unsure of their job situation.

5 stars:

Julie Raynes reviewed 28 Mar, 2020

Although our visit was curtailed and we missed out using all our 14 day validity as all parks shut on our 5th day, my review is based on the recent outbreak of Coronavirus as it all happened whilst we were in Florida & I must say that Universal had got the sanitising order bang on, if only 100% of the public adhered to these rules!

5 stars:

Julie Raynes reviewed 28 Mar, 2020

Great park, easy to find everything

5 stars:

Laura Macdonald reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

This is a good park to go to later in the day, no lines

5 stars:

Laura Macdonald reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

Great park, free bus to it, no waiting times

5 stars:

Laura Macdonald reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

All good

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Mar, 2020

All good and amazing theme park!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Mar, 2020

Such fun - would recommend going

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Mar, 2020