Customer Reviews for Aquatica® Tickets

Get your tickets for Aquatica® Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 4,532 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 2,761 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1,550 reviews
  • 3 stars: 26 reviews
  • 2 stars: 162 reviews
  • 1 stars: 33 reviews

Increíble. Nos encantó. Lo visitamos dos veces.

5 stars:

Rosa Garcia albino reviewed 03 Jul, 2022

This is a great waterpark, not everything was open and the queues can be long but there is plenty to do. The free parking that came with the ticket was great as it saves $25.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jun, 2022

Lots to do for all ages at this water park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jun, 2022

Great water park. Kidd loved it

4 stars:

Linda Bridgman reviewed 15 Jun, 2022

Great park, a lot more quiet compared to volcano bay so we managed to get through everything and enjoyed this more

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jun, 2022

Always seems the cheapest around

5 stars:

Natasha Kyriacou reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

Liked the fact I could chill on the beach part and the kids could go to explore the water park

5 stars:

Irene Sambrook reviewed 12 May, 2022

Still one of the best water parks and a lot quieter than Disney or Volcano Bay

5 stars:

Martin Pedley reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Great day out, something for everyone

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Apr, 2022

We thought charging $30 to park at a water park was unfair

3 stars:

Stanley Booth reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Again enjoyed this park for a quieter day - appreciated free parking

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

Good day out but no food allowed into park.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

enjoyed it disapointed that it closed for two days

4 stars:

Hayley Hartley reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Still a great value ticket with plenty to see

5 stars:

Norm reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

A great water park with excellent rides & a great beach to relax.

5 stars:

Malcolm Walker reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Great waterpark good food

5 stars:

Andrew Caygill reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

excellent day swimming very enjoyable

5 stars:

David Williams reviewed 30 Dec, 2019

Wish we had strayed longer but not impressed you had to leave the park to picnic!!

4 stars:

Robin Price reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

Was included with Seaworld

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2019

Fabulous water park with great new rides again excellent value for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2019

Some rides were closed for maintenance so we couldn’t take full advantage of everything; but very clean pack everything that we tried was excellent. Staff were friendly

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

SeaWorld attraction ticket was definitely a worthwhile buy

5 stars:

Fiona Muir reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

Great water park

5 stars:

Colin Barnard reviewed 24 Nov, 2019

No queues

5 stars:

Alistair Campbell reviewed 22 Nov, 2019

Nothing can beat this waterpark. Great place to go for a whole day, water aids are free and plenty, the water is warm, the younger kids water park is great..

5 stars:

Maxine James reviewed 22 Nov, 2019

We preferred Aquatica to Volcano bay. It was a lot more open and less busy. My youngest daughter spent most of her day in the pool with the wave machine. We all loved it!

5 stars:

Rhonda Harrison reviewed 20 Nov, 2019

So calming just to float around in water all day

5 stars:

Roger Coates reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Brill great fantastic awesome

5 stars:

Tomos Parry reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

Great value. Parking included

5 stars:

Arlene Wilson reviewed 10 Nov, 2019

Always a great water park

5 stars:

Suzanne Stoner reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to sea world and Aquatica. Parks were quiet with good attractions. We had a 3 year old and a 10 week old baby and the facilities were very good in the kids area with baby change and a nursing room close by and large shaded areas.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2019

Favourite water park.in Orlando

5 stars:

Georgia Pearson reviewed 01 Nov, 2019

Again another great addition since our last trip and also free parking

5 stars:

Robert Wilton reviewed 26 Oct, 2019

Great place and we hired a cabana which was fab

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2019

We had such fun at Aquatica, lots of rides suitable for all ages.

5 stars:

Jennifer Black reviewed 18 Oct, 2019

Good waterpark but overshadowed by Volcano Bay.

4 stars:

Andrew Davidson reviewed 16 Oct, 2019

Always a good day out. There was some building work going on but nothing to spoil our visit. Food is over priced $39.99 per person for a daily dining band is very expensive especially at todays exchange rates.

5 stars:

Zane Smith reviewed 10 Oct, 2019

We had a great day lovely park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Oct, 2019

Our favorite water park and its clear to see why its rated #1 water park

5 stars:

Dawn Broughton reviewed 05 Oct, 2019

Busy day, quite long lines and a bit crowded. We left early as it was too hot to stand in the line for a long period. Some of the attractions need an upgrade.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Oct, 2019

Never got time to go due to time in florida

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Oct, 2019

great park very enjoyable

3 stars:

David Young reviewed 01 Oct, 2019

Fabulous park especially for the little ones as opposed to volcano bay which in my opinion doesn’t cater for youngsters as well

5 stars:

Denice Gregory reviewed 30 Sep, 2019

Good water perk had plenty of fun with the kids they slept well that night

5 stars:

DaveEdge reviewed 26 Sep, 2019

Chose not to go to this park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2019

Great park and added bonus with ATD of unlimited free parking

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2019

best water park by far ,loads of great rides and slides ,very well laid out park

5 stars:

David Valentine reviewed 22 Sep, 2019

Excellent for a relaxing day in Orlando.

5 stars:

Joanne Smith reviewed 22 Sep, 2019

Fantastic and very much enjoyed by my whole family.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2019

The service was Quick and easy to use

5 stars:

Joseph Sweeney reviewed 21 Sep, 2019