Customer Reviews for Aquatica® Tickets

Get your tickets for Aquatica® Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5

4,208 Reviews

  • 5 2,582
  • 4 1,410
  • 3 28
  • 2 156
  • 1 32
  • 5 stars:

    Great relaxing day without of fun.

    Julie Smith reviewed Aquatica 21 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not bad. Even though a quiet time of the year the queues for rides were quite long. The food offerings on the meal plan were pretty poor, and lots of places were closed.

    Michelle Myers reviewed Aquatica 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had a multi park ticket and it worked well, lots to do and great fun

    Ian M reviewed Aquatica 26 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mark Phillott reviewed Aquatica 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great Park with plenty to keep the whole family happy

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Aquatica 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    so much better than the over busy disney / universal parks. excellent facilities too

    Paul Murphy reviewed Aquatica 09 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great park. One of the wave pools was not open though. Staff very friendly.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 30 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nice plsce to chill and fab slides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 29 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing even better than before

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 22 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    So much fun! You have to go!!!

    Wendy Isherwood reviewed Aquatica 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We only used the tickets to visit each park once but even then, they proved to be excellent value! We visited during the Seven Seas festival so were able to take advantage of tge concerts etc gping on.. We visited in February so weren't sure whether we would use the Aquatica ticket but this turned out to be the perfect way to spend our last day after checking out of our villa and waiting for the evening flight. We didnt have to worry about meals and could shower before leaving. Would highly recommend!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 15 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Nice park, too many cabanas, very expensive car parking $32 and then lockers at $25.

    James Campbell reviewed Aquatica 06 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use tickets for complimentary parking, entry and food

    Beverley Hassell reviewed Aquatica 15 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    clean and well looked after

    John Lewis reviewed Aquatica 30 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant waterpark & thankfully excellent weather despite early January.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service great product

    Michelle Clark reviewed Aquatica 19 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very quiet. Great rides. Felt like it was empty

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 18 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic value great park Only thing that caught us out was the €30 locker fee but was the first park we visited after that we got savvy with what we took.

    Yvette Clapp reviewed Aquatica 14 Nov, 2023

  • 2 stars:

    I rented a cabana paid for 6 people but only 4 towels. Towels very woren and thread bare. Poor all day dining.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 28 Oct, 2023

  • 2 stars:

    Always enjoy seaworld. Shows very good even now keepers not allowed to swim with animals.very educational. Best rollercoasters

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    excellent water park with lots of fun rides and relaxing with great service

    Scott Donald reviewed Aquatica 17 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing holiday cannot wait to go back

    Karen Crowne reviewed Aquatica 14 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Not too busy and lots of fun!

    Lyn reviewed Aquatica 09 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very pleased with the service and the amount you get with the ticket

    Trevor Edwards reviewed Aquatica 05 Oct, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    We didn’t go to aquatica .

    Gillian Foran reviewed Aquatica 30 Sep, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    It’s an ok park, again extortionate on price inside for food and drink, shows signs of age, not the best water park in Orlando.

    Wesley Davies reviewed Aquatica 02 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Love it, been for the last 3 years

    Andrea Woodman reviewed Aquatica 25 Sep, 2023

  • 2 stars:

    Lack of changing facilities and overpriced lockers. Queued for ages to get on slides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 16 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant, loved all the rides and atmosphere, be aware this park and SeaWorld are now cash free parks

    Elizabeth Butcher reviewed Aquatica 16 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Really big water park, loads of slides, be prepared for long waits to get on the most popular slides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 14 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lazy day on the beach part and took advantage of the all day dining while making the most of the sunshine! Wave pool was greatly welcome due to the heat

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 05 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent day out! Great roller coasters, great shows and all day dinning was great

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 28 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant park and ticket service

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 23 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience. We loved it. Didn’t have any problems at the gate.

    Tina Dewar reviewed Aquatica 22 Aug, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Really good ticket prices but lockers are too expensive as is car parking. Rides are absolutely amazing

    James Macwhirter reviewed Aquatica 20 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Best water park ever. Great slides & Roas Rapids is the best fun

    Julie Murray reviewed Aquatica 12 Aug, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    good park for kids, but very busy. Long wait times for all the slides.

    Rachel Ellis reviewed Aquatica 02 Aug, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Unfortunately on this day we only stayed 2 hrs everything got closed down for a few hrs due to lightning

    Nicola Moore reviewed Aquatica 28 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Same as seaworld, excellent deal with the dining all day package

    Stuart Neil reviewed Aquatica 23 Jul, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    It was very crowded. Long waiting lines due to fast que guests. We're never coming back here. A locker for 30 USD is outrageous

    Pascal Lavell reviewed Aquatica 18 Jul, 2023

  • 2 stars:

    Great facilities for all ages. Disappointed at car park high charge and then a free for all to park, no order. Thought it was terrible to be charged 40$ for a locker.

    Alison Black reviewed Aquatica 17 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant waterpark, enjoy it every time

    Andrew Lowrie reviewed Aquatica 14 Jul, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Same as SeaWorld, Queuing seemed to take a long time, some rides only half full which I thought was poor. I am gluten free and had very little to choose from - cheese pizza.. As with SeaWorld we still had good day.

    Roddy Devlin reviewed Aquatica 12 Jul, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Disappointing in attractions as food only available from limited outlets queues for food over an hour!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 22 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great place and lovely food

    Leslie Lloyd reviewed Aquatica 19 Jun, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Got there early, but not too busy. Good flumes and enjoyed the rapids, went round again, and again, and again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 19 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy and the fact you can spread the cost is a help to afford

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 17 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets brought for family as gift. Thoroughly enjoyed day at Aquatica. It was less hectic than Universal Volcano Bay so more relaxing.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Aquatica 16 Jun, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Loved Aquatica, one of our favourite, would like more affordable shelter

    Gerard Burquest reviewed Aquatica 11 Jun, 2023