Customer Reviews for Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

Get your tickets for Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

Average 4.5 out of 5

2,778 Reviews

  • 5 1,821
  • 4 768
  • 3 82
  • 2 52
  • 1 55
  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Thornton reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Unable to rate this as the park was closed for refurb!

    Simon Manners reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    It was closed so not happy we couont visit & was not informed

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love this water park the best the wave pools amazing

    Luke reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great park for older children and adults

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Not open. We were very disappointed

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great water park, has it all

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    too cold and not worth it.......

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Wasn't open when we were there

    Caroline Carr reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Was shut the whole time of our stay. This was disappointing as we paid the same price as we would have if the park was open

    Claire Crowther reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Had a good day. It was cold but still had a good time

    Helen Plumley reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 23 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great location good fun to have

    Rita King reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 22 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A really fun good all round park and part of our disney ticket package with you

    Kelly Lockey reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 20 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great park but food options very limited

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 18 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed half a say here as closed at 5pm,also closed second week and blizzard beach opened,so only one water park open october and november and only till 5pm

    Anne Luty reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The wave pool was so much fun!

    Lydia ria Robinson reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great park Excellent service

    Stephen Ford reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    My little boy loved the big rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 15 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very quiet and no ques this was a brilliant park with something for everyone. We loved it so much we went twice. Really clean.

    Jayne Kenneally reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 15 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good slides. No queues. Fun day

    Alan Pickard reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 12 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    All Disney parks recommended

    Craig Brown reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great water park good for the whole family.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great park, my favourite water park .

    Darren Terry reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    This was our favourite park. Queues were not too long and the slides perfect for all ages. The giant wave was the highlight.

    Graeme Ions reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 09 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent transport links, friendly staff, excellent rudes

    John Todd reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 09 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Very much enjoyed, wide range of activities A+

    David Buchan reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 09 Nov, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Did not go to the water park

    Neil Clarke reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 08 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great fun. My daughter loves the surf pool.

    Anne reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 06 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Had a great realxing day here

    Stuart Martin reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 04 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The grandchildren didn’t want to leave

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 03 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No ques for the slides etc. Wave pool was great

    Garry Voss reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 02 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous water park with great theming

    Rhona Smith reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 29 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Clean like all Disney parks & good run , full day

    Dave Moore reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 01 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    It looked like it could have done with a bit of a refurb. Also, the ‘swim at shark reef’ attraction has been closed down.

    Graeme Whittle reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 30 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great water park with lots of family focused rides

    Carole Mitchell reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 29 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely park, children’s area really good, excellent food and drinks, have enjoyed this park for years, lazy river one of our favourites..

    Clifford Pankhurst reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 29 Oct, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    A good spacious water park with all the magic of Disney.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 28 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the tidal wave and the play bit for younger kids.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 25 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great water park for all ages!

    Angela Dye reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 24 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A nice chill day. Pleased that the water parks were part of our Disney package.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 23 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Quiet, no queues, lovely place

    Sara Zalewskyj-wyatt reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 23 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this waterpark and the time of day that we went it was a lot quieter than normal - thoroughly enjoyed this park and went twice

    Jean Johnson reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 22 Oct, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Remains a good water park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    excellent water park and full of fun rides

    Scott Donald reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 Oct, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    some family members went and enjoyed the day

    Carol Howells reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Always good thought it would be crowded with blizzard beach closed but it was fine.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 12 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    This was good but we could only use the kids area so can’t comment on the adult rides

    Carrie Brown reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 10 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    First visit to typhoon lagoon and will definitely be going nack

    Jamie Bond reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 10 Oct, 2023