Customer Reviews for Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

Get your tickets for Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

Average 4.5 out of 5

2,864 Reviews

  • 5 1,881
  • 4 788
  • 3 88
  • 2 52
  • 1 55
  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not a lover of this park prefer blizzard but it was its year for renovations I just don’t see the need for sand in the water parks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As relaxing or as adventurous as you want it. Perfect!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to exchange for Disney passes, making access to all the parks simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 07 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great waterpark! Maybe the better of the two Disney water parks

    Clare Whittle reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 04 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very ,much enjoyed the water park, again queues was not so busy as we went in June, plenty to do there, we took our 18 month grandson and there was a fab little splash park for him, definitely go back there again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 03 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets came very quickly after purchase by e mail, no problem at the gates getting into the park. However buy your tickets all together as they are easier to link on the Disney app 👍

    Tracey Evans reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Thomas Petcher reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 24 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 22 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Great kids area especially the kids mini ring rapids. Better signage and directions needed

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day well worth going to. Great for all ages, but you need to get there early as there is a stampede for beds and shade.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We went to Typhoon Lagos 4 times during our holiday and it was excellent. It was so clean and the food and drink choices were really good!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Bit outdated

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    There seems to be an age bracket being missed out. The children’s area with small slides and features is great but has a height limit for most items. My son is 7 and was unable to play with his 5 year old sister. There were no other areas for him to enjoy with some freedom.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day hired a cabana was well worth it Fantastic service and after blizzard beech my favourite water park

    Michael Heeley reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Better than Volcano Bay 🌋 as there are no Virtual Queues.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    This park isn’t very good small children and quite shameful of how little shade there is available.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Awesome

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 07 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite! Was so happy to read this was the waterpark open during our stay. We managed also to pick a relatively quiet day, which was great for our Neurodrivergent boy. The food choices were good with multiple quick serve options.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love this water park thought the price of the parasol to buy was a bit expensive

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 28 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Nice park, but you almost have to run and fight to get a place in the shade. They should provide more places in the shade. This park is perfect for families with small children. The slides are not that ‘thrilling’ as the slides at Volcano Bay

    Raisa Ros reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    We had such a fun day here. We got a refill cup (definitely worth the money) as it was getting used every trip back to our seats at the beach. Lots of fun rides to use for all ages. Also recommended the wave pool and the lazy river - love that you can get in and out at so many different areas (which is how we got from ride to ride) and the fact that there is different floaty devices to use. 10/10 recommended! Especially on a really hot day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 23 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ricardo Gascon pereiro reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amy reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 21 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 20 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Please see previous comments

    Lyn reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 19 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 19 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We’ve visited this water park many times in the past and we’re hoping that it was a chance to visit Blizzard Beach but it was closed for refurbishment Anyhow we had a fab day here And although we had to queue to get in it didn’t seem that busy as we were able to get sunbeds close to the lagoon pool and didn’t have to queue too long for any of the water rides Popcorn and doughnuts went down a treat too !!!

    Sarah Bjorkegren reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 14 May, 2024