Customer Reviews for Gray Line Orlando Kennedy Space Center Tours

Get your tickets for Gray Line Orlando Kennedy Space Center Tours

Average 4.7 out of 5

37 Reviews

  • 5 32
  • 4 2
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 2
  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic being dropped and collected at the door.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 13 Jan, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    As before. I have already answered this question

    Clive Lockyer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 19 Dec, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Had a good tour driver was very good bus on time too

    Katrina Salter reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 08 Dec, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Very good, guide on the tour was excellent

    Russell Tremain reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 26 Nov, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    5*******

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 25 Nov, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic

    Chris Storey reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 19 Nov, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service

    Geraint Phillips reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 17 Nov, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Clear bus and comfortable for the two hour round trip

    Jade Haley reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 27 Oct, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience with excellent guide to explain past and present work at Kennedy Space Centre.

    Terence Wright reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 21 Oct, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    This was a great purchase, made it much easier to get from Orlando out to the Space Centre.

    MB reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 07 Oct, 2019

  • 1 stars:

    The bus that picked us up was falling apart , the paint on the front of the vehicle was blue over some sort of sliver , it stalled when we got to checkpoint , our family couldn't sit together and my husband had to sit sideways on the seat as he had no leg room and all the seats were not put up on the journey to the space Center and on the return journey the air conditioning was not working correctly , the seats however were put up and we were able to sit together for our return journey .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 02 Sep, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Tener bus y no preocuparte por nada, más que de disfrutar, que te dejen en la puerta.

    Nikita reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 28 Aug, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    I have already said everything

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 25 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    As already said ran very smoothly

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 10 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Same as above review as was.the same trip

    Donna Barnham reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 09 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic experience. Not to be missed.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 13 Jul, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent day out, can thoroughly recommend it.

    Adam Lydiate reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 23 Jun, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Collected from near our hotel, all good

    Kate Lewis reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 12 Jun, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Well organised and friendly guide

    Stephen Lindsay reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 24 Apr, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    An experience not to be missed

    Lorna Cunningham reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 23 Feb, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    A change from the rollercoasters but just as much fun!

    Martin Keenan reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 04 Oct, 2018

  • 5 stars:

    Transport to space center and back was on time, efficient and comfortable

    Alison Dossetter reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 05 Aug, 2018

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant place to visit. Having the transport made it a more relaxed and stress free day.

    Yvonne reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 29 Jul, 2018

  • 5 stars:

    Transport was effortless and driver was extremely knowledgeable

    David Barrett reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 23 Jun, 2018

  • 5 stars:

    Transport was excellent and the driver very knowledgeable

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 01 Feb, 2018

  • 5 stars:

    Transport on time and great experienced driver

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 16 Nov, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Great day out worth the money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 08 Nov, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    all went to plan, great guy on our bus, gave us loads of helpful information to help plan the day, deffo recommended

    Joanne Morrow reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 20 Oct, 2017

  • 3 stars:

    Helpful staff. Nice to have a guaranteed lift.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 15 Sep, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    For anyone who does not want to drive this is perfect. Double decker coach picked us at a nearby hotel. The driver and host very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable of Kennedy space center and we followed his timetable and got to see everything while we were there. Even arranged a Kennedy communicator to talk us through the Atlantis space shuttle experience. A well planned trip

    Karen Foster reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 21 Aug, 2017

  • 1 stars:

    Transportation didn't pick us up from hotel so had to get to alternative hotel with a 7 year old and rain and no time for breakfast. I'd rung the company to see if we could get picked up from ours but told no as other guests and policy. I was fuming when we got on the bus and no else went from the hotel as could have easily picked us up. Luckily on the way home as we mentioned about it again they dropped us off at our hotel thanks to the driver and rep.

    Karina Carr reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 16 Aug, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Very attentive and knowledgeable guide

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 13 Aug, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Great value, great trip. Would recommend

    Amanda Marlowe reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 01 Aug, 2017

  • 4 stars:

    Myself and my husband loved it. Kids hated it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 14 Jul, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service and trip

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 07 Jul, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Transportation was great, rep on bus was very very good. Very informative and witty!

    Jacqueline Matthews reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 21 Jun, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Myself hubbie and 2 kids went to kennedy space centre for the day. The journey there and back on the bus was very comfortable and the bus driver played the films that are shown in the theatre in ksc so we would have more time exploring. Our tour guides were excellent, answered all questions and were enthusiastic. Couldn't fault anything with this trip enjoyed every minute.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center with Transportation 15 Nov, 2016