Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5

46,386 Reviews

  • 5 40,587
  • 4 3,992
  • 3 416
  • 2 671
  • 1 720
  • 5 stars:

    I thought you guys provided a fantastic process to book the tickets, great customer service when needed. Tickets were value for money and for a wide range of attractions Fully recommend to everyone - thanks

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Alexandra reviewed 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    So easy to redeem tickets once final payment made. Attraction tickets are always my go to for Orlando tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. Have used them in the past and will continue to do do

    Wendy Fennell reviewed 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The tickets were sent straight to my email and it had clear instructions on what to do.

    Maria Kelwick reviewed 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and tickets were easy to access

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    M.S.ch. reviewed 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great

    Viktorija reviewed 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great we got a free burger booking through attraction tickets !

    Laura Wilks reviewed 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy and straight forward purchase process and tickets available without delay. I will definitely use them again

    Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All great, had a slight problem with ordering due to my bank and phoned attraction tickets and it was sorted asap on the phone

    Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service. Tickets came through on time and company followed up to see if all had gone ok

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    It was very good

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very professional

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always use attraction tickets. Very good pricing and tend to have good deals through out the year.

    Ann-marie Patterson reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Service was great, tickets downloaded straight to phone

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Angela Sale reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant, tickets were downloaded on the app. Nice and easy

    Adeeb Hussain reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    GOOD COMMUNICATION EASY BOOKING 👍 GOOD PRICE

    Ann White reviewed 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amrithraj Batta reviewed 19 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Martin Lowe reviewed 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and would certainly use again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very quick delivery of the tickets and I know from past experience they are easy to speak to and very helpful if you need to phone them.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good service.

    Gina Cooper reviewed 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Everything was perfect from start to finish. Easy booking on the website.

    Alexandra G reviewed 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good staff Very helpful

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Quick and easy

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great 👍, got the tickets 2hrs after payment.

    Sauva Lo reviewed 18 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    None I only bought tickets at AttractionTickets.com

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Marabeth Carrington reviewed 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect, would use again. Informative

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Straight forward purchase and communication. Will definitely use again.

    Martin Comerford reviewed 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service, would recommend.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mo reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Booking and receiving the tickets was a 5 star service. The reason for only 3 stars is due to the fact. we did not receive the free magic bands as per the promotion. We did not receive the bar code needed. So where unable to claim them. And according to the staff in plant Hollywood we where not the first people not to get them. Next time will book with travel agent with the holiday package.

    Alison Chester reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Efficient and quick

    Myra Mccready reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Michael Sharpe reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Seemless

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No issues, simple and straightforward

    Helen Faulkner reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I booked the wrong date. Phoned their customer service. The park doesn’t allow them to change but they recommended going to the park with the tickets and strongly suggested the park would be reasonable - the park didn’t care about the date on the tickets and we got in with no problems

    Hannah Wilson reviewed 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service, its just a shame trying to set up the Disney App is nearly impossible for people in United Kingdom. Many thanks for AttractionTickets helpline for helping to set up the Disney App. Would recommend Attraction Tickets for Disney attraction tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jun, 2024